Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Aquatica Beach Resort

Alona Beach Tawala, Tawala, Panglao Ø, Filippinerne (Se kort)

Book nu!

Aquatica Beach Resort Panglao Ø - Restaurant Aquatica Beach Resort Panglao Ø - Udsigt Aquatica Beach Resort Panglao Ø - Udsigt Aquatica Beach Resort Panglao Ø - Badeværelse Aquatica Beach Resort Panglao Ø - Strand Aquatica Beach Resort Panglao Ø - Udsigt Aquatica Beach Resort Panglao Ø - Restaurant Aquatica Beach Resort Panglao Ø - Hotellet udefra Aquatica Beach Resort Panglao Ø - Hotellet udefra Aquatica Beach Resort Panglao Ø - Badeværelse Aquatica Beach Resort Panglao Ø - Omgivelser Aquatica Beach Resort Panglao Ø - Strand Aquatica Beach Resort Panglao Ø - Hotellet udefra Aquatica Beach Resort Panglao Ø - Hotellet udefra Aquatica Beach Resort Panglao Ø - Strand
Område: Tawala Antal værelser: 16

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Over gennemsnittet

5,7

fra 19
anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
5,2
Beliggenhed
8,7
Personalet
4,7
Hotellets stand/rengøring
4,5
Værelsets komfort/standard
5,3
Mad/spisning
5,8
Alle anmeldelser (19)
Sorter efter:
Vanessa V. Par Philippines, 4. april 2015
Terrible

location
3
Room is terrible, bathroom sink is rusted. Cold shower and the water stinks. Beddings are u acceptable, no tv, no fridge. They don't clean your room. A/C is very loud.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Riel C. Par Philippines, 21. februar 2015
Last Choice

Food is cheaper than the others
6,3
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Noriaki U. Rejsende alene Japan, 3. juni 2013
Budet hotel but

In front of beach but
4,7
Near beach and ot do activities are very nice location, but others conditiones are very bad. However, room is dosen't have hot water and old, during a my atay term (4 days), no room cleaning and no bed cleaning and in the night time, on the beach (in front of hotel) playing the noisy music up to 12 every mid night!!! Auful noisy and couldn't slept well. I don't recomend this hotel stay for everyone. Only one good thing is hotel restaurant food are very good and cheep, only this one recomend.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Alan E. Par United States of America, 29. april 2013
Bohol island and tours were highlight of trip

all forgiven cuz hotel was directly on beach
7,3
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Ruth P. Par Philippines, 7. april 2013
It was a comfortable stay.

Location, clean rooms and close to the beach.
6,7
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Chen W. Par United States of America, 1. april 2013
Probably the worst hotel I've ever stayed in

Dead gecko on the wall, surprisingly spacious, close to beach
4,3
Staff attitude was poor, not very organized. The rooms are poorly maintained. I understood that this is a budget hotel but this is worst than hostels I've stayed a. If you just need a place to crash and you don't mind these inconveniences (not running hot water) then this is your place. If you're looking for a hotel with beachfront property for family, this place is not it.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Mikhail S. Par Russia, 12. januar 2013
worst hotel we've stayed in

decent location
3
We've booked an aircon room at Aquatica. We understood it is basic when we booked, but we didn't realize that basic stands for "rotten and never cleaned since its birthday in the last century". We were shocked to find ourselves in such a decrepit and disgusting place for several nights and couldn't escape as we prepaid. When we saw the stained and dirty seat covers on the chairs we were close to vomiting and tried not to touch anything in the room until the end of stay. Aircon was ointless as it was only working ok in fan mode and made crazy loud sounds when turned on cooling. We were shown other rooms, the same condition. Fan rooms are better as they're in new (or recently upgraded) building, but they were stuffy and bathrooms weren't much better than in main building (of course, if nobody does cleaning in that place).
Tip om Hoteldetaljer: extremely loud awful live music outside -- everyday till midnight. impossible to sleep
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Susan H. Rejsende alene Canada, 11. januar 2013
Basic hotel on the beach

On the beach, good restaurant
6,3
This hotel is fairly basic but has everything you need and is a good value for beach-front in Alona. The bathroom was a bit grungy and the sheets were rather thin, but the room was large, with a desk and chairs to place my things, and a dry line outside the room to hang up wet towels. The restaurant attached to the hotel is quite nice. If I went to Alona again I would probably stay back from the beach, as the swimming isn't that great anyway due to so many boats. You can get better quality for the same money if you go further back from the beach.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Audrey R. Familie med små børn Philippines, 31. december 2012
Expensive for what it could offer

Location (beachfront)
5
The resort does not offer airport transfers. The room has a very awful smell and dirty
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Audrey R. Familie med små børn Philippines, 29. december 2012
Filthy rooms

Location
5
Rooms are filthy and has an awful smell and were not well-maintained. They offer cheap breakfast though.
Indberet denne anmeldelse

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Aquatica Beach Resort Panglao ØAquatica Beach Resort Panglao Ø - RestaurantAquatica Beach Resort Panglao Ø - UdsigtAquatica Beach Resort Panglao Ø - UdsigtAquatica Beach Resort Panglao Ø - BadeværelseAquatica Beach Resort Panglao Ø - StrandAquatica Beach Resort Panglao Ø - UdsigtAquatica Beach Resort Panglao Ø - RestaurantAquatica Beach Resort Panglao Ø - Hotellet udefraAquatica Beach Resort Panglao Ø - Hotellet udefraAquatica Beach Resort Panglao Ø - BadeværelseAquatica Beach Resort Panglao Ø - OmgivelserAquatica Beach Resort Panglao Ø - StrandAquatica Beach Resort Panglao Ø - Hotellet udefraAquatica Beach Resort Panglao Ø - Hotellet udefraAquatica Beach Resort Panglao Ø - Strand


Agoda.com er en del af The Priceline Group - verdens førende inden for online rejser og relaterede services.

AS-AGWEB-3C06