Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Arabelle Suites

New Calceta Street, Upper Cogon, Tagbilaran City, Bohol, Filippinerne 6300 (Se kort)

Book nu!

Arabelle Suites Bohol - Gæsteværelse Arabelle Suites Bohol - Gæsteværelse Arabelle Suites Bohol - Gæsteværelse Arabelle Suites Bohol - Gæsteværelse Arabelle Suites Bohol - Gæsteværelse Arabelle Suites Bohol - Gæsteværelse Arabelle Suites Bohol - Gæsteværelse Arabelle Suites Bohol - Gæsteværelse Arabelle Suites Bohol - Gæsteværelse Arabelle Suites Bohol - Gæsteværelse Arabelle Suites Bohol - Business Center Arabelle Suites Bohol - Lobby Arabelle Suites Bohol - Gæsteværelse Arabelle Suites Bohol - Indgang Arabelle Suites Bohol - Gæsteværelse Arabelle Suites Bohol - Badeværelse
Arabelle Suites Bohol - Gæsteværelse Arabelle Suites Bohol - Indgang Arabelle Suites Bohol - Swimmingpool Arabelle Suites Bohol - Swimmingpool Arabelle Suites Bohol - Hotellet udefra Arabelle Suites Bohol - Gæsteværelse
Område: Tagbilaran City Antal værelser: 23
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Godt

7,0

fra 112
anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
7,4
Beliggenhed
6,9
Personalet
7,2
Hotellets stand/rengøring
7,2
Værelsets komfort/standard
7,0
Mad/spisning
6,6
Alle anmeldelser (112)
Sorter efter:
Jose T. Par Philippines, 22. august 2015
Disappointed

Location
3
The floors were old, bathrooms were dirty and the sheets of the first room we were referred to were stained.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Jonald S. Familie med små børn Philippines, 16. august 2015
Just for short stay

near the airport, free transfer
6
cons: 1. router wifi not working for our room 2. ACU with water leak in the bed 3. poor water pressure 4. no hot water 5. no lift pros: 1. near the airport 2. free transfer 3. near peanut kisses factory
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Huu J. Par Australia, 9. august 2015
This "bugs" me =_=

Bedding, Sofa and small souvenir shop.
5
Bugs everywhere!!! Makes me think how clean the food is too. The kettle was filthy, the toilet had no seat etc. and the complimentary breakfast wasn't complimentary at all. If the hotel was booked via Agoda then complimentary breakfast must be paid for..........at check out!
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Chi N. Par Hong Kong, 3. juli 2015
Price

Price good , near airport , fast check in and out
8
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Rommel R. Gruppe Philippines, 9. juni 2015
Nice hotel for backpackers type of traveler

near airport, quick check-in and nice hotel staff
8
nice place for backpackers type of traveler. near airport...
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Christy P. Familie med små børn Philippines, 1. juni 2015
so so...

near the hotel and the city.
6
i left toilettries and sunblockin my room.. noticed it after an hour but no one informed me that i left it..they were not even accommodating to help us out how to get it back. ask for a motorcycle to give us help to get it! Look for Joel of Arabelle Suites to drive u around the country side tour!
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Sheena O. Familie med små børn Philippines, 28. april 2015
Fam Vacay

Friendy staff, in time pick up from to the airport, and very clean
7,7
It was a good place. It was very near the city and the hotel. The hotel staff were courteous and very generous to pick us and send us to airport. However, the hotel needs to work on it air conditioner units. We booked 3 rooms and all rooms' ac's are not cool enough for the tropical weather in the Philippines every April. The largest suite must have a shower curtain to avoid the from splashing on the floor.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Claire R. Familie med små børn Philippines, 10. april 2015
close to pier in bohol

very near to ferry station, food stall and city proper
7
it was overnight stay but since the hotel is in the proper area, easy to find restaurants
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Billy J. Par Australia, 7. marts 2015
Disappointed

Staff airport pickup
4,3
Waiting for over an hour for hotel pickup service then arrived to a small room with loft bed. Dirty hotel conditions on floors. Restaurant is really not a restaurant. Just a small room with a few tables and chairs.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Jacqueline C. Par United States of America, 30. januar 2015
Perfect quick stay- fantastic wifi

Wifi was excellent, location to the airport and town malls, I only gave 1 star for food because I didn't try it sorry
8,7
the beds were ok, the room setup was odd, and I can't get away from the rooster everywhere every morning, but that's every place we stayed at. Walkable towards the mall, the airport. Great location.
Indberet denne anmeldelse

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Arabelle Suites BoholArabelle Suites Bohol - GæsteværelseArabelle Suites Bohol - GæsteværelseArabelle Suites Bohol - GæsteværelseArabelle Suites Bohol - GæsteværelseArabelle Suites Bohol - GæsteværelseArabelle Suites Bohol - GæsteværelseArabelle Suites Bohol - GæsteværelseArabelle Suites Bohol - GæsteværelseArabelle Suites Bohol - GæsteværelseArabelle Suites Bohol - GæsteværelseArabelle Suites Bohol - Business CenterArabelle Suites Bohol - LobbyArabelle Suites Bohol - GæsteværelseArabelle Suites Bohol - IndgangArabelle Suites Bohol - GæsteværelseArabelle Suites Bohol - BadeværelseArabelle Suites Bohol - GæsteværelseArabelle Suites Bohol - IndgangArabelle Suites Bohol - SwimmingpoolArabelle Suites Bohol - SwimmingpoolArabelle Suites Bohol - Hotellet udefraArabelle Suites Bohol - Gæsteværelse


Agoda.com er en del af The Priceline Group - verdens førende inden for online rejser og relaterede services.

AS-AGWEB-3C04