Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Arabelle Suites

New Calceta Street, Upper Cogon, Tagbilaran, Tagbilaran, Filippinerne 6300 (Se kort)

Book nu!

Arabelle Suites Tagbilaran - Gæsteværelse Arabelle Suites Tagbilaran - Gæsteværelse Arabelle Suites Tagbilaran - Gæsteværelse Arabelle Suites Tagbilaran - Gæsteværelse Arabelle Suites Tagbilaran - Gæsteværelse Arabelle Suites Tagbilaran - Gæsteværelse Arabelle Suites Tagbilaran - Gæsteværelse Arabelle Suites Tagbilaran - Gæsteværelse Arabelle Suites Tagbilaran - Gæsteværelse Arabelle Suites Tagbilaran - Gæsteværelse Arabelle Suites Tagbilaran - Business Center Arabelle Suites Tagbilaran - Lobby Arabelle Suites Tagbilaran - Gæsteværelse Arabelle Suites Tagbilaran - Indgang Arabelle Suites Tagbilaran - Gæsteværelse Arabelle Suites Tagbilaran - Badeværelse
Arabelle Suites Tagbilaran - Gæsteværelse Arabelle Suites Tagbilaran - Indgang Arabelle Suites Tagbilaran - Swimmingpool Arabelle Suites Tagbilaran - Swimmingpool Arabelle Suites Tagbilaran - Hotellet udefra Arabelle Suites Tagbilaran - Gæsteværelse
Område: Tagbilaran Antal værelser: 23

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Godt

7,1

baseret på 131 anmeldelser

0 anmeldelser på dansk

Værdi for pengene
7,5
Beliggenhed
7,0
Personalet
7,3
Hotellets stand/rengøring
7,1
Værelsets komfort/standard
7,0
Mad/spisning
6,5
Alle anmeldelser (131)
Sortér efter:
Werner T. Par Switzerland, 1. februar 2016
free transfer

free transfer, friendly staff, new rooms
8,3
first time staying here, very nice with free Transfer form Harbor and to Airport, very friendly staff,will come again
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Anthony C. Rejsende alene United States of America, 28. januar 2016
Wonderful stay, stuff was very kind and accommodat

Stuff, cleanliness, pleasant, the breakfast was one of the best and it's included in the place for two.
9,3
Excellent! Can't say enough good things about the stuff, there where A-1
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Josefina C. Familie med små børn Philippines, 10. januar 2016
Pleasant enough

location, airport shuttle, friendly staff
7,3
My only complaint is that it is not senior-friendly, we were on the 3rd floor and there was no elevator. There was no hot water, and when I asked reception about this, she said it is solar-powered. The day was a really hot day, but why was there no hot water in the shower all through the day. Few utilities in the washroom, only 2 bars of soap and 2 pcs of sachet shampoo, 2 bath towels only, and nothing else. We didn't go swimming although we were thinking of doing it at night, but then I noticed that the pool was even open for non-guests, I saw people and kids from outside coming in for a swim. I felt the pool would not be clean enough, as there didn't seem anyone doing maintenance cleaning in the morning or evening.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Jeniecel G. Familie med små børn Philippines, 28. december 2015
Very Happy

staff, room and service
9
The staff were all very nice and helpful. They upgraded one of our rooms to a bigger one which was really great as we have two small children. They also have complimentary pick-up from Tagbilaran port.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Ravi P. Rejsende alene Canada, 22. december 2015
Worst Place to stay
2
It has most horrible staff, no one even smiles here, they don't understand English or pretend, No Elevator to climb up to 3 or 4 floor, rooms are tiny, no hot water, the excuse is that they have solar heaters and since it was cloudy so not hot water, you ask for a extra pillow, you have to pay for it. You can hear the traffic throughout the night. Never ever going to come back here.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Joyce N. Gruppe Philippines, 21. december 2015
nice hotel and staff

hotel with pool, location, staff
7,7
great location because its near at the factory of peanut kisses(the delicacy in bohol), the hotel has swimming pool and free breakfast too for the good price
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Janella M. Rejsende alene Philippines, 2. december 2015
202

Affordable, Location, Staff
10
It was good. From first up to the last day, everything was worth the money we've paid for. Keep up the good work guys!
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Prance A. Gruppe Philippines, 28. november 2015
Value for money

Helpful staffs, clean room and near in airport
8
I will definitely go back the staff was very accommodating, they are polite and willing to help you. The room was a bit small but its clean. Value for money. The hotel was 5muns away to airport
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Jinqi Z. Par China, 24. november 2015
Arabelle Suites

good
9,7
good
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Rodally M. Familie med ældre børn Philippines, 10. november 2015
Very affordable and fun

The staff
7
The overall experience is good, the rooms are okay needs a bit maintainance though specially the bathroom. staff are friendly and warm .
Indberet denne anmeldelse
1 af 1 anmeldelse
 

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Arabelle Suites TagbilaranArabelle Suites Tagbilaran - GæsteværelseArabelle Suites Tagbilaran - GæsteværelseArabelle Suites Tagbilaran - GæsteværelseArabelle Suites Tagbilaran - GæsteværelseArabelle Suites Tagbilaran - GæsteværelseArabelle Suites Tagbilaran - GæsteværelseArabelle Suites Tagbilaran - GæsteværelseArabelle Suites Tagbilaran - GæsteværelseArabelle Suites Tagbilaran - GæsteværelseArabelle Suites Tagbilaran - GæsteværelseArabelle Suites Tagbilaran - Business CenterArabelle Suites Tagbilaran - LobbyArabelle Suites Tagbilaran - GæsteværelseArabelle Suites Tagbilaran - IndgangArabelle Suites Tagbilaran - GæsteværelseArabelle Suites Tagbilaran - BadeværelseArabelle Suites Tagbilaran - GæsteværelseArabelle Suites Tagbilaran - IndgangArabelle Suites Tagbilaran - SwimmingpoolArabelle Suites Tagbilaran - SwimmingpoolArabelle Suites Tagbilaran - Hotellet udefraArabelle Suites Tagbilaran - Gæsteværelse


Agoda.com er en del af The Priceline Group - verdens førende inden for online rejser og relaterede services.

AS-AGWEB-3A06