eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Aranya Hotel

128 Hang Bong Street, Hoan Kiem District, Hoan Kiem Distrikt - Gamle Kvarter, Hanoi, Vietnam (Se kort)

Book nu!

Aranya Hotel Hanoi - Hotellet indefra Aranya Hotel Hanoi - Gæsteværelse Aranya Hotel Hanoi - Gæsteværelse Aranya Hotel Hanoi - Gæsteværelse Aranya Hotel Hanoi - Gæsteværelse Aranya Hotel Hanoi - Gæsteværelse Aranya Hotel Hanoi - Gæsteværelse Aranya Hotel Hanoi - Badeværelse Aranya Hotel Hanoi - Spa Aranya Hotel Hanoi - Spa Aranya Hotel Hanoi - Badeværelse Aranya Hotel Hanoi - Gæsteværelse Aranya Hotel Hanoi - Gæsteværelse Aranya Hotel Hanoi - Restaurant Aranya Hotel Hanoi - Gæsteværelse Aranya Hotel Hanoi - Gæsteværelse
Aranya Hotel Hanoi - Gæsteværelse Aranya Hotel Hanoi - Gæsteværelse Aranya Hotel Hanoi - Lobby Aranya Hotel Hanoi - Lobby Aranya Hotel Hanoi - Reception Aranya Hotel Hanoi - Reception Aranya Hotel Hanoi - Lobby Aranya Hotel Hanoi - Indgang Aranya Hotel Hanoi - Lobby Aranya Hotel Hanoi - Lobby Aranya Hotel Hanoi - Lobby
Område: Hoan Kiem Distrikt - Gamle Kvarter Antal værelser: 38
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Fantastisk

8,6

baseret på 269 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
8,8
Beliggenhed
8,8
Personalet
9,1
Hotellets stand/rengøring
8,8
Værelsets komfort/standard
8,7
Mad/spisning
7,6
Alle anmeldelser (269)
Sorter efter:
Rudy S. Par United States of America, 9. september 2014
Hotel is not expensive but needs improvements.

Location, view from restaurant.
6,3
The staff that greeted us was very friendly and "Upgraded" us to a bigger room. Unfortunately, this room was located above the street and it became difficult to sleep due to the constant noise from scooters and people. The room was suppose to be the best in the hotel. It was big but a bit run down especially the bathroom. The breakfast was served in the rooftop restaurant with a great view of the city but the food was of poor quality. It is hard to really complain as the price was very cheap.
Terence Y. Rejsende alene Australia, 1. september 2014
This was a first class hotel.

The staff went out of their way to help me, thay got medicine for me when I was sick after after Halong Bay trip, had private car to take me to Airport, room servive meals .
10
The staff went out of their way to help me, thay got medicine for me when I was sick after after Halong Bay trip, had private car to take me to Airport, room service meals from their in house restaurant, staff members English language was excellent. This was an excellent Hotel which I will gladly re-book. Regards Terence Yorkshire
Ulrich T. Par Germany, 31. august 2014
Excellent

Service Quality, friendliness staff, value for money
9,3
Very good
Grace L. Gruppe United States of America, 29. august 2014
Comfortable, classy and friendly!

location, service and staff
8,3
We had a great time staying at Aranya. The staff were very helpful and supportive. The location is great - walking distance to eating, drinking and shopping areas
Robert P. Gruppe Australia, 22. august 2014
Great hotel wonderful staff

Staff friendliness,very helpful and clean
10
The staff make you feel at home the minute you walk through the door.they bend over backwards to help and point you in the right direction .
Yenny Y. Par Indonesia, 20. august 2014
Very kind & helpful staff make our stay convenient

All the staff are very kind and helpful. The hotel location is strategic, near the city center and the room was nice.
9,3
It was really great to stay at Aranya hotel. Especially for the hotel staff,they are very kind, helpful,and really care about their guests. The location is very strategic, so we can go to the city center by walking (to Hoan Kim Lake, Ho Chi Minh Maoseleum, Dong Xuan market, etc).
Yessy O. Gruppe Indonesia, 2. august 2014
Friendly staff, good location

Friendly staff, near to hoakim lake, fast internet comnection, tasty breakfast menu
8
Actually we just planning 3 night from 6 days at hanoi, but because excellent service from this hotel. So we decided to stay longer at this hotel
Hilkianus H. Par Indonesia, 1. august 2014
A Superb Strategic Hotel

Staff are very friendly & informative yet fluent in English, cozy room & clean, strategic location to all attraction in Hanoi
10
Amazingly all staffs were very fluent in English, helpful & friendly. Location nearby to famous food hawkers, tourist interest etc. Room was spacey, comfort and quiet. Highly recommended. DIrectly fall in love to Aranya Hotel.
Spencer C. Par United Kingdom, 30. juli 2014
Centrally located hotel

Location, caring staff, the room
10
Wooi K. Par Malaysia, 11. juli 2014
Great

Front Desk Great Service, Room Cleanliness, Good Breakfast served
8,3
Hotel staff friendly and very helpful, good room service, Especially staff name Nguyen Thi Anh very nice and provide helpful information. Overall is very good, will came back same hotel again in future.

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Aranya Hotel HanoiAranya Hotel Hanoi - Hotellet indefraAranya Hotel Hanoi - GæsteværelseAranya Hotel Hanoi - GæsteværelseAranya Hotel Hanoi - GæsteværelseAranya Hotel Hanoi - GæsteværelseAranya Hotel Hanoi - GæsteværelseAranya Hotel Hanoi - GæsteværelseAranya Hotel Hanoi - BadeværelseAranya Hotel Hanoi - SpaAranya Hotel Hanoi - SpaAranya Hotel Hanoi - BadeværelseAranya Hotel Hanoi - GæsteværelseAranya Hotel Hanoi - GæsteværelseAranya Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantAranya Hotel Hanoi - GæsteværelseAranya Hotel Hanoi - GæsteværelseAranya Hotel Hanoi - GæsteværelseAranya Hotel Hanoi - GæsteværelseAranya Hotel Hanoi - LobbyAranya Hotel Hanoi - LobbyAranya Hotel Hanoi - ReceptionAranya Hotel Hanoi - ReceptionAranya Hotel Hanoi - LobbyAranya Hotel Hanoi - IndgangAranya Hotel Hanoi - LobbyAranya Hotel Hanoi - LobbyAranya Hotel Hanoi - Lobby


AS-AGWEB-3C05