Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Arcona Living Goethe87 Hotel

Goethestreet 87, Charlottenburg, Berlin, Tyskland 10623 (Se kort)

Book nu!

Arcona Living Goethe87 Hotel Berlin - Gæsteværelse Arcona Living Goethe87 Hotel Berlin - Hotellet udefra Arcona Living Goethe87 Hotel Berlin - Hotellet udefra Arcona Living Goethe87 Hotel Berlin - Indgang Arcona Living Goethe87 Hotel Berlin - Restaurant Arcona Living Goethe87 Hotel Berlin - Gæsteværelse Arcona Living Goethe87 Hotel Berlin - Restaurant Arcona Living Goethe87 Hotel Berlin - Køkken Arcona Living Goethe87 Hotel Berlin - Gæsteværelse Arcona Living Goethe87 Hotel Berlin - Gæsteværelse Arcona Living Goethe87 Hotel Berlin - Altan/Terrasse Arcona Living Goethe87 Hotel Berlin - Restaurant Arcona Living Goethe87 Hotel Berlin - Reception Arcona Living Goethe87 Hotel Berlin - Gæsteværelse Arcona Living Goethe87 Hotel Berlin - Gæsteværelse Arcona Living Goethe87 Hotel Berlin - Gæsteværelse
Arcona Living Goethe87 Hotel Berlin - Gæsteværelse Arcona Living Goethe87 Hotel Berlin - Køkken Arcona Living Goethe87 Hotel Berlin - Restaurant Arcona Living Goethe87 Hotel Berlin - Gæsteværelse Arcona Living Goethe87 Hotel Berlin - Gæsteværelse Arcona Living Goethe87 Hotel Berlin - Gæsteværelse Arcona Living Goethe87 Hotel Berlin - Køkken
Område: Charlottenburg Antal værelser: 47

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Fantastisk

8,4

baseret på 59 anmeldelser

0 anmeldelser på dansk

Værdi for pengene
8,7
Beliggenhed
8,5
Personalet
8,6
Hotellets stand/rengøring
8,8
Værelsets komfort/standard
8,8
Mad/spisning
7,2
Alle anmeldelser (59)
Sortér efter:
Senny C. Familie med ældre børn Philippines, 25. december 2015
great hotel

great staff, good location, nice hotel with laundry facility
9,7
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Charlotte K. Par United Kingdom, 5. december 2015
Lovely stay

Decor, Comfort and facilities
8
Perfect cannot fault it!
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Ursula M. Par United States of America, 30. oktober 2015
Going home to our birthplace one more time

The great crew working there, the location for our needs , easy way to get any place. But the best thing was the friendly staff.
10
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Sonja R. Par Germany, 4. oktober 2015
Modern and clean hotel in great location

location, spacious room, clean
9
I really enjoyed staying at this hotel. The room was spacious, modern and clean and the hotel is in a great location. I would come back.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Chengyeh W. Gruppe Taiwan, 29. september 2015
First choice for the next visiting

Friendly staff, huge room space, good location toward the subway
10
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Ching Y. Par United Kingdom, 19. september 2015
Nice stay

The room is huge, great staff, 5 mins walk from station
9,7
Amazing, very nice and pleasant
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Sze R. Forretningsrejsende Hong Kong, 9. september 2015
Nice apartment but a bit noisy

Staff are super nice, location is close to fair, safe area even in late night
8
Generally, it was very nice. But my room was on 2nd floor and even I close the windows, there are some cars driving in the night and I didn't sleep well during the whole IFA exhibition. The room also stinks in the kitchen area and I knew someone might have thrown up there (I was on business and too busy, didn't complain about it). The apartment room was not as thought, as I thought there was a wall between the living room and bedroom but the apartment turn out to be a studio not really with any rooms at all. However, the location was very good if you are going to the fair or want to stay in west of Berlin, close to the Zoo and main street (10 mins walk). The staff was very helpful, i have booked a bigger room on the last night and forgotten my things in the previous room, they just help me to place in the new room. Neglect all these, I would stay here again if the hotel give me a room facing the courtyard.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Ec P. Rejsende alene Malaysia, 25. april 2015
Good location and ambience

1. 20mins bus ride to Tegel airport 2. 300m to KuDamm, 50m to food stores 3. Large modern studio apartments/suites
8
The room was as shown on the website and the wooden floor is well polished if somewhat worn. Upon arrival at 6.40pm on a Sunday I found the place locked. Upon buzzing the intercom I was directed to a keypad to enter a passcode to get a keycard stored in a small compartment that popped open. For a while, the lady on the intercom kept referring to "red cases" until I eventually realized that meant a blue keypad near the intercom. The room was pretty much all that reviewers had written about and I did not find anything lacking, except that I could not connect to the wifi the first night.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Stuart L. Rejsende alene Australia, 9. april 2015
Solo traveller in Berlin

spacious clean rooms with a kitchenette and lovely staff. The location is close to the zoo and train station but I wouldnt view it as the best location for Berlin.
8,3
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Shun Y. Par Hong Kong, 30. marts 2015
Nice Hotel

Clean, Comfortable and Downtown
9,7
This is my first time to try this hotel. The room is large. It is clean and so comfortable. The people are so nice to us. Also, the hotel is near the downtown. It is a really nice hotel. If I come back Berlin again, I will continue to stay in here again.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
1 af 1 anmeldelse
 

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Arcona Living Goethe87 Hotel BerlinArcona Living Goethe87 Hotel Berlin - GæsteværelseArcona Living Goethe87 Hotel Berlin - Hotellet udefraArcona Living Goethe87 Hotel Berlin - Hotellet udefraArcona Living Goethe87 Hotel Berlin - IndgangArcona Living Goethe87 Hotel Berlin - RestaurantArcona Living Goethe87 Hotel Berlin - GæsteværelseArcona Living Goethe87 Hotel Berlin - RestaurantArcona Living Goethe87 Hotel Berlin - KøkkenArcona Living Goethe87 Hotel Berlin - GæsteværelseArcona Living Goethe87 Hotel Berlin - GæsteværelseArcona Living Goethe87 Hotel Berlin - Altan/TerrasseArcona Living Goethe87 Hotel Berlin - RestaurantArcona Living Goethe87 Hotel Berlin - ReceptionArcona Living Goethe87 Hotel Berlin - GæsteværelseArcona Living Goethe87 Hotel Berlin - GæsteværelseArcona Living Goethe87 Hotel Berlin - GæsteværelseArcona Living Goethe87 Hotel Berlin - GæsteværelseArcona Living Goethe87 Hotel Berlin - KøkkenArcona Living Goethe87 Hotel Berlin - RestaurantArcona Living Goethe87 Hotel Berlin - GæsteværelseArcona Living Goethe87 Hotel Berlin - GæsteværelseArcona Living Goethe87 Hotel Berlin - GæsteværelseArcona Living Goethe87 Hotel Berlin - Køkken


Agoda.com er en del af The Priceline Group - verdens førende inden for online rejser og relaterede services.

AS-AGWEB-3B06