Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

ARCOTEL Velvet Berlin

Oranienburger Strasse 52, Mitte, Berlin, Tyskland 10117

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Rigtig godt

8,0

baseret på 81 anmeldelser

2 anmeldelser på dansk

Værdi for pengene
8,2
Beliggenhed
8,8
Personalet
8,2
Hotellets stand/rengøring
8,5
Værelsets komfort/standard
8,2
Mad/spisning
6,3
Alle anmeldelser (81)
Sortér efter:
Henrik B. Par Denmark, 30. december 2014
Levede op til forventningerne

Beliggenhed, renlighed og komfort
8,7
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Soeren S. Par Denmark, 22. oktober 2013
Meget centralt beliggende

beliggenhed, badeværelset, udchekningstid
7,7
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Patricia R. Gruppe United Kingdom, 8. oktober 2015
An okay hotel in a fairly central position

Position, cost and nothing else, the staff were helpful
5,3
Stayed for four nights with another couple initially given a corner room on Overlooking a dark courtyard ... Depressing asked them to change it as my expectation was as advertised large windows loads of light . They changed with no hassle... Very polite. The room was average a bit tired but ok for the price paid ... No tea coffee facilities which was annoying as I really like a cuppa before I get up especially on holiday. The shower was curtained ... Not for the faint hearted ... As if you have a shower in the evening with your curtains not. Fully closed the restaurant and buildings opposite have a great view. We actually sat in. The restaurant across the road and could see in all the rooms!! They had two apples displayed on a stand for eating but sour and tough. Waste of time put tea and coffee in instead!
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Fidye W. Par Australia, 4. oktober 2015
our accommodation was excellent in every way.

Brilliant location. Excellent facilities. Friendly & helpful staff .
9,3
Everything was excellent. We will recommend to others. (CANNOT COMMENT ON YOUR FOOD SERVICES, AS WE DID NOT USE ANY.)
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Susan J. Rejsende alene United States of America, 30. juni 2015
Great stay

Location, roominess, layout
9,3
Excellent
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Shukang L. Par Singapore, 3. juni 2015
niace hotel

the room is nice and the location is good
8,7
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Yuen L. Familie med ældre børn Hong Kong, 24. maj 2015
Great location and staff

Near to bahn station. Friendly staff. Chic interior.
8,3
I choose this hotel because it's very near to the bahn station which is equipped with elevator. Staff is very nice and friendly. Hotel room is smaller than expected but still very okay. Interior decor is chic and modern. Really feel like living in berlin. High security as you can only use the elevator with room card. I have a pleasant 3-night stay.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Damien F. Forretningsrejsende Australia, 16. februar 2015
Nice hotel. Great location.

Location. Room size. Quiet.
9,7
Nice hotel. Many restaurants cost by. Great staff. Can walk to many attractions.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Juliane H. Par Germany, 1. januar 2015
The rooms have seen better days

Location
4,7
We booked the Junior Suite and were pretty disappointed. The room has definitely seen better days. There were old and dried flowers on the floor in the corner of the room that had not been cleaned. The cleaning staff left old towels in the kitchen sink, surfaces were left uncleaned, the tables were scratched and the carpets looked old. The hotel staff failed to tell us that the minibar was included, instead there was a little pamphlet with all the prices, leading us to believe that nothing was included. On checkout we were informed that it was free. The garage was also not working and we had to find parking for an additional 60 Euro for 4 days on a muddy and open air parking lot. The staff didn't feel that it was important to inform their customers of this prior to arrival.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Mei Y. Par China, 7. oktober 2014
Worth for money, clean and convenient

Worth for money, clean and convenient
7
nice location, subway just i1 min walk, few restaurants nearby, clean and friendly staff.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
1 - 2 af 2 anmeldelser
ARCOTEL Velvet Berlin BerlinARCOTEL Velvet Berlin Berlin - GæsteværelseARCOTEL Velvet Berlin Berlin - Hotellet udefraARCOTEL Velvet Berlin Berlin - LobbyARCOTEL Velvet Berlin Berlin - LobbyARCOTEL Velvet Berlin Berlin - Hotellet indefraARCOTEL Velvet Berlin Berlin - SuiteARCOTEL Velvet Berlin Berlin - GæsteværelseARCOTEL Velvet Berlin Berlin - Hotellet indefraARCOTEL Velvet Berlin Berlin - SuiteARCOTEL Velvet Berlin Berlin - UdsigtARCOTEL Velvet Berlin Berlin - FaciliteterARCOTEL Velvet Berlin Berlin - SuiteARCOTEL Velvet Berlin Berlin - BadeværelseARCOTEL Velvet Berlin Berlin - BadeværelseARCOTEL Velvet Berlin Berlin - FaciliteterARCOTEL Velvet Berlin Berlin - Mad og drikkeARCOTEL Velvet Berlin Berlin - Mad og drikkeARCOTEL Velvet Berlin Berlin - Pub/LoungeARCOTEL Velvet Berlin Berlin - Pub/LoungeARCOTEL Velvet Berlin Berlin - Pub/LoungeARCOTEL Velvet Berlin Berlin - Hotellet udefraARCOTEL Velvet Berlin Berlin - UdsigtARCOTEL Velvet Berlin Berlin - Hotellet udefraARCOTEL Velvet Berlin Berlin - Hotellet udefraARCOTEL Velvet Berlin Berlin - Altan/TerrasseARCOTEL Velvet Berlin Berlin - MøderumARCOTEL Velvet Berlin Berlin - MøderumARCOTEL Velvet Berlin Berlin - MøderumARCOTEL Velvet Berlin Berlin - BuffetARCOTEL Velvet Berlin Berlin - BuffetARCOTEL Velvet Berlin Berlin - BuffetARCOTEL Velvet Berlin Berlin - BuffetARCOTEL Velvet Berlin Berlin - BuffetARCOTEL Velvet Berlin Berlin - BuffetARCOTEL Velvet Berlin Berlin - BuffetARCOTEL Velvet Berlin Berlin - BuffetARCOTEL Velvet Berlin Berlin - BuffetARCOTEL Velvet Berlin Berlin - BuffetARCOTEL Velvet Berlin Berlin - BuffetARCOTEL Velvet Berlin Berlin - Pub/LoungeARCOTEL Velvet Berlin Berlin - Pub/LoungeARCOTEL Velvet Berlin Berlin - Pub/LoungeARCOTEL Velvet Berlin Berlin - Pub/LoungeARCOTEL Velvet Berlin Berlin - Altan/Terrasse


Agoda.com er en del af The Priceline Group - verdens førende inden for online rejser og relaterede services.

AS-AGWEB-3A01