eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Ari Putri Hotel

Cemara Street, Sanur, Bali, Indonesien (Se kort)

Book nu!

Ari Putri Hotel Bali - Gæsteværelse Ari Putri Hotel Bali - Gæsteværelse Ari Putri Hotel Bali - Gæsteværelse Ari Putri Hotel Bali - Swimmingpool Ari Putri Hotel Bali - Kaffebar/Café Ari Putri Hotel Bali - Restaurant Ari Putri Hotel Bali - Hotellet udefra Ari Putri Hotel Bali - Hotellet udefra Ari Putri Hotel Bali - Swimmingpool Ari Putri Hotel Bali - Hotellet udefra Ari Putri Hotel Bali - Hotellet udefra Ari Putri Hotel Bali - Altan/Terrasse Ari Putri Hotel Bali - Gæsteværelse Ari Putri Hotel Bali - Gæsteværelse Ari Putri Hotel Bali - Gæsteværelse Ari Putri Hotel Bali - Spa
Ari Putri Hotel Bali - Spa Ari Putri Hotel Bali - Hotellet indefra Ari Putri Hotel Bali - Gæsteværelse Ari Putri Hotel Bali - Gæsteværelse Ari Putri Hotel Bali - Hotellet indefra Ari Putri Hotel Bali - Restaurant Ari Putri Hotel Bali - Hotellet indefra Ari Putri Hotel Bali - Hotellet indefra Ari Putri Hotel Bali - Gæsteværelse Ari Putri Hotel Bali - Gæsteværelse Ari Putri Hotel Bali - Spa Ari Putri Hotel Bali - Hotellet indefra
Område: Sanur Antal værelser: 52

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Meget godt

7,7

baseret på 223 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
8,2
Beliggenhed
7,9
Personalet
7,9
Hotellets stand/rengøring
7,7
Værelsets komfort/standard
7,6
Mad/spisning
6,9
Alle anmeldelser (223)
Sorter efter:
Tina V. Par Denmark, 1. september 2013
Afslappende og behagelig

Poolområdet, haven, designet
9,3
Dejligt. Benyttede mest poolområdet, hvilket var lækkert. Strandene i Sanur er ikke særlig tiltalende, så der er brug for et hotel med pool
Christian L. Par Denmark, 28. juli 2013
Fint hotel i sanur

Lækkert værelse, mad, roligt område
7,7
Jeg var ganske tilfreds med dette hotel. Værelses var fedt og godt udstyret. Der manglede bestemt ikke nået. Byen i sanur synes dog at være meget stille dog udstyret med gode restauranter. Intet at klage over på dette hotel. God værdi for pengene.
Sos D. Par Denmark, 7. juli 2013
Rigtig dejligt hotel

Roligt, rent og centralt beliggende
8,3
Vi havde 7 dejlige nætter på dette hotel, det ligger i et roligt område tæt ved restauranter. Store, pæne, rene værelser og dejlig svimmingpool, vil klar anbefale dette hotel til andre..
Shaun L. Familie med ældre børn Australia, 6. december 2014
Traditional Bali Hotel in great location

The building was so traditional, location excellent and swimming pools were big
8
We really enjoyed our stay at this hotel the building were traditional and the rooms big and airy. The location in Sanur was easy to find and within walking distance of good restaurants, shopping and the beach. We found most of the staff very friendly except for a couple of women in the dining area. The breakfast was a good quality with a varied selection of different foods. The restaurant food in the evening and by the pool was excellent quality and very good value for money as were the cocktails and coffees. We would definitely return again to this hotel.
Donna W. Familie med ældre børn Australia, 19. november 2014
November 2014

pool bar. quiet street with good restaurants and day spas
8,3
Good fun
Nikki B. Rejsende alene United Kingdom, 18. november 2014
Just - ok. Wouldn't to back.

Location is quite central. Breakfast buffet was quite good. Nice pool.
6
Average; - I had a very poor pedicure; the shower was one of the worst I have come across in 3 months of travelling; staff are fine, but you don't particularly get a warm welcome; bedding wasn't particularly fresh. Not too bad in general, but I'm sure there are better places to stay for the money in Sanur.
Jo P. Forretningsrejsende United Kingdom, 16. november 2014
Great value

Pool
7,3
Good
Ifor N. Par Australia, 14. november 2014
Great value hotel

Pools, rooms, facilities
9
Great room, nice big flat screen TV , breakfast a bit ordinary, but the restaurant provided very nice food,. The food and drinks were really good value. The 2 pools were beautiful and there is a very basic gym, and massage facilities. Friendly staff and central position for restaurants shops, beach etc. would recommend someone who wants a small hotel with the things you need without being flash.
Robert D. Par United States of America, 14. november 2014
Good value for the price

Location, Price, Breakfast
8,7
If you look at the price, you know you are not getting a five-star property. You are however, getting a good property with an amazing location at a wonderful price. The rooms are fairly basic. We had such as a large bed, small refrigerator, TV and air conditioning. We did not however have a remote control for the TV, a coffee-maker, or a hair dryer. We had a standard room on the ground floor; the superior rooms are upstairs: my wife has challenges with stairs and there is no elevator, so keep this in mind if you book a stay at this property. There is a new wing that was built within the last year or so: request a room in this area, they are nicer than the older rooms in the original wing. There is an onsite restaurant located in the front of the hotel, and a dining area located on the second floor. We had the complimentary breakfast in the dining area every day. Fresh fruit was available, as well as cereal, juices, pancakes, and eggs to order. There were also hot items at the buffet which may be which changed every day and included fried rice, noodles, spaghetti, garlic bread, small pizza slices. Overall, the breakfast was a wonderful experience and a great way to start the day. The worst thing I can say about it is that I wish they understood the concept of using coffee filters when making coffee: we usually ended up with a quarter inch of coffee grounds at the bottom of the cup. This was our second trip to Bali, and we really appreciated the location of the Ari Putri. Walk out the front door and turn left or right, either way you will find a wide variety of restaurants, gift shops, and massage parlors (one hour full body massage for less than six American dollars!). There were so many food options within a short walking distance that we tried to sample them all, thus we only ate once at the hotel. Would we go back to the Ari Putri? Absolutely! This isn't a fancy place, but it meets the basic needs in a wonderful location at a fabulous price.
Janean R. Rejsende alene Australia, 5. november 2014
quaint hotel

pool, location, staff
8,3
A lovely small hotel that makes you still feel like you are in Bali. I had a standard room and it covered the basic essentials. $183 for 5 nights. Cant complain about that. There is a new section with deluxe rooms that are dearer but very nice. Food was good and cheap. Staff very friendly.

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Ari Putri Hotel BaliAri Putri Hotel Bali - GæsteværelseAri Putri Hotel Bali - GæsteværelseAri Putri Hotel Bali - GæsteværelseAri Putri Hotel Bali - SwimmingpoolAri Putri Hotel Bali - Kaffebar/CaféAri Putri Hotel Bali - RestaurantAri Putri Hotel Bali - Hotellet udefraAri Putri Hotel Bali - Hotellet udefraAri Putri Hotel Bali - SwimmingpoolAri Putri Hotel Bali - Hotellet udefraAri Putri Hotel Bali - Hotellet udefraAri Putri Hotel Bali - Altan/TerrasseAri Putri Hotel Bali - GæsteværelseAri Putri Hotel Bali - GæsteværelseAri Putri Hotel Bali - GæsteværelseAri Putri Hotel Bali - SpaAri Putri Hotel Bali - SpaAri Putri Hotel Bali - Hotellet indefraAri Putri Hotel Bali - GæsteværelseAri Putri Hotel Bali - GæsteværelseAri Putri Hotel Bali - Hotellet indefraAri Putri Hotel Bali - RestaurantAri Putri Hotel Bali - Hotellet indefraAri Putri Hotel Bali - Hotellet indefraAri Putri Hotel Bali - GæsteværelseAri Putri Hotel Bali - GæsteværelseAri Putri Hotel Bali - SpaAri Putri Hotel Bali - Hotellet indefraAri Putri Hotel Bali - BadeværelseAri Putri Hotel Bali - Altan/TerrasseAri Putri Hotel Bali - Hotellet indefraAri Putri Hotel Bali - GæsteværelseAri Putri Hotel Bali - FitnessrumAri Putri Hotel Bali - Hotellet indefraAri Putri Hotel Bali - SwimmingpoolAri Putri Hotel Bali - Hotellet udefraAri Putri Hotel Bali - SpaAri Putri Hotel Bali - Gæsteværelse


AS-AGWEB-3B02