Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Ari Putri Hotel

Cemara Street, Sanur, Bali, Indonesien

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Rigtig godt

7,8

baseret på 323 anmeldelser

3 anmeldelser på dansk

Værdi for pengene
8,3
Beliggenhed
8,0
Personalet
8,0
Hotellets stand/rengøring
7,7
Værelsets komfort/standard
7,7
Mad/spisning
7,0
Alle anmeldelser (323)
Sortér efter:
Tina V. Par Denmark, 1. september 2013
Afslappende og behagelig

Poolområdet, haven, designet
9,3
Dejligt. Benyttede mest poolområdet, hvilket var lækkert. Strandene i Sanur er ikke særlig tiltalende, så der er brug for et hotel med pool
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Christian L. Par Denmark, 28. juli 2013
Fint hotel i sanur

Lækkert værelse, mad, roligt område
7,7
Jeg var ganske tilfreds med dette hotel. Værelses var fedt og godt udstyret. Der manglede bestemt ikke nået. Byen i sanur synes dog at være meget stille dog udstyret med gode restauranter. Intet at klage over på dette hotel. God værdi for pengene.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Sos D. Par Denmark, 7. juli 2013
Rigtig dejligt hotel

Roligt, rent og centralt beliggende
8,3
Vi havde 7 dejlige nætter på dette hotel, det ligger i et roligt område tæt ved restauranter. Store, pæne, rene værelser og dejlig svimmingpool, vil klar anbefale dette hotel til andre..
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Hera D. Par New Zealand, 22. april 2016
Absolutely awesome
6,7
Loved everthing about Ari Putri. We will be back. Terima kasih
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Sally W. Rejsende alene Australia, 14. april 2016
Very good value
5
Stayed here before and will stay again.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Supachot S. Par United States of America, 14. marts 2016
Great place

Staff, location, and surroundings
8,7
Great
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Kerry K. Rejsende alene Australia, 26. januar 2016
Very very tired.
3,7
My room was dark, gloomy and quite depressing. It was at the back of the property, accessed by a steep staircase, which was a hassle at breakfast time as you had the access the breakfast restaurant by climbing another staircase at the front of the property. On my first night the air conditioner dripped water and has to be repaired, later in the week the shower stopped working and had to be repaired. The TV set was ancient, was difficult, refused to turn on at times, and one night made very loud popping sounds. Although the staff always gave a smile and a nod when they saw you, there didn't seem to be many off them for such a large property. Their body language and demeanour, when they were not aware they were being watched, seemed to suggest they were overworked. Like the property, they seemed very tired. Staff also had problems with English. Of course there is a new wing, which is a little more expensive, which has a new pool however I didn't discover this until the second last night of my stay. Ari Putri does NOT have a shuttle bus as advertised on Agoda, so you are dependent on taxis or your own transport. On the positive side it IS cheap, but other travellers have said there is better accomodation at the same price in a more central area of Sanur. I won't be staying here again, and I was very glad to leave. PS. The towels smelled funny, and the bed linen was stained, one bottom sheet even had an old spot of blood on it!
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Paul H. Par Australia, 13. januar 2016
A very pleasant surprise, Vaue for money.

Location, pools, and breakfast
8,3
I'll be back
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Chatelain M. Rejsende alene France, 6. januar 2016
should seriously improve breakfast

location, kind staff
7
overall nice.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Rodney H. Rejsende alene United States of America, 25. december 2015
Decent mid budget hotel

Nice pool, quiet location, and reasonably modern and well maintained
7,7
I had a nice stay. Rooms was a little small but clean and comfortable. Staff was helpful and it is located in a quiet yet convenient area of sanur.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
1 - 3 af 3 anmeldelser
Ari Putri Hotel BaliAri Putri Hotel Bali - GæsteværelseAri Putri Hotel Bali - GæsteværelseAri Putri Hotel Bali - GæsteværelseAri Putri Hotel Bali - SwimmingpoolAri Putri Hotel Bali - Kaffebar/CaféAri Putri Hotel Bali - RestaurantAri Putri Hotel Bali - Hotellet udefraAri Putri Hotel Bali - Hotellet udefraAri Putri Hotel Bali - SwimmingpoolAri Putri Hotel Bali - Hotellet udefraAri Putri Hotel Bali - Hotellet udefraAri Putri Hotel Bali - Altan/TerrasseAri Putri Hotel Bali - GæsteværelseAri Putri Hotel Bali - GæsteværelseAri Putri Hotel Bali - GæsteværelseAri Putri Hotel Bali - SpaAri Putri Hotel Bali - SpaAri Putri Hotel Bali - Hotellet indefraAri Putri Hotel Bali - GæsteværelseAri Putri Hotel Bali - GæsteværelseAri Putri Hotel Bali - Hotellet indefraAri Putri Hotel Bali - RestaurantAri Putri Hotel Bali - Hotellet indefraAri Putri Hotel Bali - Hotellet indefraAri Putri Hotel Bali - GæsteværelseAri Putri Hotel Bali - GæsteværelseAri Putri Hotel Bali - SpaAri Putri Hotel Bali - Hotellet indefraAri Putri Hotel Bali - BadeværelseAri Putri Hotel Bali - Altan/TerrasseAri Putri Hotel Bali - Hotellet indefraAri Putri Hotel Bali - GæsteværelseAri Putri Hotel Bali - FitnessrumAri Putri Hotel Bali - Hotellet indefraAri Putri Hotel Bali - SwimmingpoolAri Putri Hotel Bali - Hotellet udefraAri Putri Hotel Bali - SpaAri Putri Hotel Bali - Gæsteværelse


Agoda er en del af The Priceline Group - verdens førende inden for online rejser og relaterede services.

AS-AGWEB-3B08