eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Ari Putri Hotel

Cemara Street, Sanur, Bali, Indonesien (Se kort)

Book nu!

Ari Putri Hotel Bali - Gæsteværelse Ari Putri Hotel Bali - Gæsteværelse Ari Putri Hotel Bali - Gæsteværelse Ari Putri Hotel Bali - Swimmingpool Ari Putri Hotel Bali - Kaffebar/Café Ari Putri Hotel Bali - Restaurant Ari Putri Hotel Bali - Hotellet udefra Ari Putri Hotel Bali - Hotellet udefra Ari Putri Hotel Bali - Swimmingpool Ari Putri Hotel Bali - Hotellet udefra Ari Putri Hotel Bali - Hotellet udefra Ari Putri Hotel Bali - Altan/Terrasse Ari Putri Hotel Bali - Gæsteværelse Ari Putri Hotel Bali - Gæsteværelse Ari Putri Hotel Bali - Gæsteværelse Ari Putri Hotel Bali - Spa
Ari Putri Hotel Bali - Spa Ari Putri Hotel Bali - Hotellet indefra Ari Putri Hotel Bali - Gæsteværelse Ari Putri Hotel Bali - Gæsteværelse Ari Putri Hotel Bali - Hotellet indefra Ari Putri Hotel Bali - Restaurant Ari Putri Hotel Bali - Hotellet indefra Ari Putri Hotel Bali - Hotellet indefra Ari Putri Hotel Bali - Gæsteværelse Ari Putri Hotel Bali - Gæsteværelse Ari Putri Hotel Bali - Spa Ari Putri Hotel Bali - Hotellet indefra
Område: Sanur Antal værelser: 52

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Meget godt

7,6

baseret på 181 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
8,1
Beliggenhed
7,8
Personalet
7,8
Hotellets stand/rengøring
7,7
Værelsets komfort/standard
7,6
Mad/spisning
6,7
Alle anmeldelser (181)
Sorter efter:
Tina V. Par Denmark, 1. september 2013
Afslappende og behagelig

Poolområdet, haven, designet
9,3
Dejligt. Benyttede mest poolområdet, hvilket var lækkert. Strandene i Sanur er ikke særlig tiltalende, så der er brug for et hotel med pool
Christian L. Par Denmark, 28. juli 2013
Fint hotel i sanur

Lækkert værelse, mad, roligt område
7,7
Jeg var ganske tilfreds med dette hotel. Værelses var fedt og godt udstyret. Der manglede bestemt ikke nået. Byen i sanur synes dog at være meget stille dog udstyret med gode restauranter. Intet at klage over på dette hotel. God værdi for pengene.
Sos D. Par Denmark, 7. juli 2013
Rigtig dejligt hotel

Roligt, rent og centralt beliggende
8,3
Vi havde 7 dejlige nætter på dette hotel, det ligger i et roligt område tæt ved restauranter. Store, pæne, rene værelser og dejlig svimmingpool, vil klar anbefale dette hotel til andre..
Annette B. Rejsende alene Germany, 10. september 2014
Value for Money

Location close to restaurants and shopping, very quiet, good food to local prices
9,7
Fong L. Rejsende alene Singapore, 30. august 2014
Cheap and good!

location, cost, staff
9
Lovely! Location can't be better. Shops, warungs, restaurants and most importantly, the kitesurfing pro shop is nearby! Things and food are cheap. Taxis are abundant if you want to venture further out of hotel. Breakfast is limited but more than enough to have a healthy hearty meal. Hot and fresh food served every morning. Very happy with everything here at Ari Putri!
Livia V. Gruppe Romania, 30. august 2014
Fair accomodation for the money

Pool, Ambiance, Price
4,3
The hotel provides the conditions for 1 or 2 nights stay but there is nothing fancy about it. It's just a place where you can lay your head on a pillow. The accomodation was realtively clean and very outdated (the towels and sheets were more like yellow than white and had stains, very old furniture), it had a moderate large bathroom but not usual bath accessories (toothbrush, shoe cleaner, comb, etc), and a balcony. The breakfast consisted only of 3 dishes (all vegetables) or cereals. The staff was not up to modern standards. The only positive thing beside the price is it's good location, near of beach, shops and restaurants and the exterior of the hotel which was a very nice balinese style.
Yvonne Y. Familie med ældre børn Australia, 29. august 2014
great breakfast, 2 nice swimming pools

great breakfast, 2 great swimming pools, best value for money
9,3
Thomas O. Par Australia, 28. august 2014
R n R

location cleanliness and friendliness of staff
9,3
very enjoyible
Jane B. Par Australia, 16. august 2014
Overnighter

Staff pool and price
6
We were having an overnight stay at this hotel before going to the Gili islands, unfortunately all boats were cancelled due to big swells so we ended up staying 2 nights instead . Everything at this hotel was fine except for the terrible musty and sewerage smell in our room, due to the short time here we did not move but if we had been booked for any longer we would have tried to change rooms as we were with a group and everyone else's rooms were ok.
Victor D. Par New Zealand, 15. august 2014
A lovely introduction to Sanur Bali

Food, location, value
9
Pleasant and relaxing stay at the hotel for 4 days

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Ari Putri Hotel BaliAri Putri Hotel Bali - GæsteværelseAri Putri Hotel Bali - GæsteværelseAri Putri Hotel Bali - GæsteværelseAri Putri Hotel Bali - SwimmingpoolAri Putri Hotel Bali - Kaffebar/CaféAri Putri Hotel Bali - RestaurantAri Putri Hotel Bali - Hotellet udefraAri Putri Hotel Bali - Hotellet udefraAri Putri Hotel Bali - SwimmingpoolAri Putri Hotel Bali - Hotellet udefraAri Putri Hotel Bali - Hotellet udefraAri Putri Hotel Bali - Altan/TerrasseAri Putri Hotel Bali - GæsteværelseAri Putri Hotel Bali - GæsteværelseAri Putri Hotel Bali - GæsteværelseAri Putri Hotel Bali - SpaAri Putri Hotel Bali - SpaAri Putri Hotel Bali - Hotellet indefraAri Putri Hotel Bali - GæsteværelseAri Putri Hotel Bali - GæsteværelseAri Putri Hotel Bali - Hotellet indefraAri Putri Hotel Bali - RestaurantAri Putri Hotel Bali - Hotellet indefraAri Putri Hotel Bali - Hotellet indefraAri Putri Hotel Bali - GæsteværelseAri Putri Hotel Bali - GæsteværelseAri Putri Hotel Bali - SpaAri Putri Hotel Bali - Hotellet indefraAri Putri Hotel Bali - BadeværelseAri Putri Hotel Bali - Altan/TerrasseAri Putri Hotel Bali - Hotellet indefraAri Putri Hotel Bali - GæsteværelseAri Putri Hotel Bali - FitnessrumAri Putri Hotel Bali - Hotellet indefraAri Putri Hotel Bali - SwimmingpoolAri Putri Hotel Bali - Hotellet udefraAri Putri Hotel Bali - SpaAri Putri Hotel Bali - Gæsteværelse


AS-AGWEB-3B01