Tilbage til hotelinfo

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Godt



baseret på 973 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 7,1
  • Faciliteter 6,3
  • Beliggenhed 8,1
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 7,5
  • Personalet 7,2
  • Værdi for pengene 7,5
  • Mad/spisning 5,6
Sortér efter

Kethy S. fra Brunei Darussalam
Par
Boede 2 nætter i juli 2016
Good location
The room was good however it's smell bit moldy, some part of the wall worn off, cleaner didnt clean the room properly and cleaner didnt throw some rubbish out. The hotel is walking distance to Pullman, SpringMall, restaurants and bars. The swimming pool is not deep!!
Anmeldt 19 juli 2016

LEE G. fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Boede 2 nætter i juli 2016
satisfaction
happy with my stay
Anmeldt 18 juli 2016

SENG N. fra Malaysia
Par
Boede 2 nætter i juli 2016
3
lobby at 4th floor, not convenient
Anmeldt 18 juli 2016

Julia J. fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Boede 4 nætter i april 2016
Great Location
The location of the hotel is superb. Walking distance to the waterfront and seafood restaurants. Hotel need a lot of refurbishment and maintenance as it appears quite run down.
Anmeldt 14 juli 2016

Emma A. fra Malaysia
Familie med ældre børn
Boede 4 nætter i juli 2016
Aidilfitri @ Ariva
The 2-bedroom apartment (for 4) suited our needs, and with only one extra person with us-making it 5 pax, they could have waived the trifling RM10 that was charged for the extra person for breakfast because the breakfast spread could definitely use a total overhaul. Apparently, the management of the coffeehouse is separate from the hotel, which is a bit puzzling. Staff were helpful and overall it was smooth. Rooms were a bit outdated but good enough for decent accommodation. A good breakfast spread would have made the difference though.
Anmeldt 13 juli 2016

Obarieeh E. fra Malaysia
Par
Boede en nat i juli 2016
Recommend
Nice and compatible
Anmeldt 13 juli 2016

Agusdasa S. fra Indonesien
Familie med små børn
Boede en nat i juli 2016
.
.
Anmeldt 10 juli 2016

Sheryl G. fra Filippinerne
Familie med små børn
Boede 2 nætter i marts 2016
Comfortable and convenient
The suite was very spacious. I have no complaints about the room but the breakfast could be improved.
Anmeldt 23 juni 2016

Nurul B. fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Boede en nat i oktober 2015
Good Location
Room Spacious, Good Location
Anmeldt 21 juni 2016

Stacey N. fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Boede en nat i juni 2016
Club house
Don't closed the club house at 7pm. At the others hotel they closed for swimming pool is at 10pm. So the time you guys closed it so early. Not satisfied about that.
Anmeldt 17 juni 2016