eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Ariva Gateway

No. 9 Jalan Bukit Mata, Kuching Centrum, Kuching, Malaysia 93100 (Se kort)

Book nu!

Tidligere navn : Somerset Gateway Kuching Serviced Residence
Ariva Gateway Kuching - Gæsteværelse Ariva Gateway Kuching - Gæsteværelse Ariva Gateway Kuching - Gæsteværelse Ariva Gateway Kuching - Gæsteværelse Ariva Gateway Kuching - Gæsteværelse Ariva Gateway Kuching - Gæsteværelse Ariva Gateway Kuching - Gæsteværelse Ariva Gateway Kuching - Gæsteværelse Ariva Gateway Kuching - Lobby Ariva Gateway Kuching - Swimmingpool Ariva Gateway Kuching - Kaffebar/Café Ariva Gateway Kuching - Hotellet udefra Ariva Gateway Kuching - Hotellet udefra
Område: Kuching Centrum Antal værelser: 70
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Godt

7,1

baseret på 760 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
7,5
Beliggenhed
8,1
Personalet
7,2
Hotellets stand/rengøring
7,1
Værelsets komfort/standard
7,5
Mad/spisning
5,5
Alle anmeldelser (760)
Sorter efter:
Janni S. Familie med små børn Denmark, 6. juli 2014
Behageligt lejlighedshotel, egnet til familieferie

Hotellet lå godt. I nabobygningen fandt man byens bedste spisested. Personalet var utroligt hjælpsomt.
8
Vores ophold var helt uden problemer. Personalet var utroligt hjælpsomme ved selv de mindste spørgsmål. Vi kan anbefale spisestedet Top Spot i nabobygningen. Poolen på taget var rigtig dejlig, og også ungerne var velkomne - alt i alt en rigtig god oplevelse.
Eike S. Gruppe Denmark, 31. marts 2012
God placering og svømmepool på toppen

God placering
8
Hotellet ligger centralt og har en lille svømmepool på toppen, men en fantastisk udsigt over byen. Hotellet tilbyder bagage-opbevaring, hvis du har ture med overnatning til f.eks. Bako.
Thamboosamy P. Forretningsrejsende Malaysia, 25. september 2014
my stay at ariva gateway

good location.
5
Okay.
Zaidi M. Familie med små børn Malaysia, 17. september 2014
facilities in the hotel good enough

walking distance to kuching waterfront
7,7
Good
Asif Z. Familie med små børn United Kingdom, 13. september 2014
Quite good but need to improve the breakfast

Location, friendly staff, swimming pool
7
Generally good.
Yeun P. Forretningsrejsende Malaysia, 12. september 2014
Great location

Comfort room, great location, friendly staff
7
Comfort room, great location, friendly staff
Shahidan I. Forretningsrejsende Malaysia, 9. september 2014
Value for Money

Strategic locations, convenient, & clean
8,7
great experience and value for money
Per B. Par Denmark, 7. september 2014
Value for money

Location, value for money
6
Breakfast standard is very low. Location is very good, and so are the rooms.
Sumire S. Par United States of America, 7. september 2014
Nice place, but sound travels

Price to quality ratio, competent front desk, spacious room
9
Our room was nice, but there was a connecting door to the suite next door which was not very sturdy. As such, sound from there traveled straight into our room. Unfortunately, we had loud neighbors who came in after midnight and continued to talk (at loud volume) until well past 1 a.m. We got very little sleep that night, but they changed our room the next day after we complained to the front desk in the morning. They were very courteous about it and the second night was very restful. When making reservations, if you need quiet, it may be well worth mentioning.
Chee F. Gruppe Malaysia, 6. september 2014
Conveniently Located

Location is Strategic, Apartment Well Maintained and Security To The Room Is Through Security Card
8,3
Great stay. The Two Bedroom Apartment is ideal for family traveller with children's ,group travellers as well as couple .Location is a plus point, conveniently located to many popular eateries in Kuching.Breakfast are simple but the set up and ambience are cozy, great for couple

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Ariva Gateway KuchingAriva Gateway Kuching - GæsteværelseAriva Gateway Kuching - GæsteværelseAriva Gateway Kuching - GæsteværelseAriva Gateway Kuching - GæsteværelseAriva Gateway Kuching - GæsteværelseAriva Gateway Kuching - GæsteværelseAriva Gateway Kuching - GæsteværelseAriva Gateway Kuching - GæsteværelseAriva Gateway Kuching - LobbyAriva Gateway Kuching - SwimmingpoolAriva Gateway Kuching - Kaffebar/CaféAriva Gateway Kuching - Hotellet udefraAriva Gateway Kuching - Hotellet udefra


AS-AGWEB-3A04