eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Ariva Gateway

No. 9 Jalan Bukit Mata, Kuching Centrum, Kuching, Malaysia 93100 (Se kort)

Book nu!

Tidligere navn : Somerset Gateway Kuching Serviced Residence
Ariva Gateway Kuching - Gæsteværelse Ariva Gateway Kuching - Gæsteværelse Ariva Gateway Kuching - Gæsteværelse Ariva Gateway Kuching - Gæsteværelse Ariva Gateway Kuching - Gæsteværelse Ariva Gateway Kuching - Gæsteværelse Ariva Gateway Kuching - Gæsteværelse Ariva Gateway Kuching - Gæsteværelse Ariva Gateway Kuching - Lobby Ariva Gateway Kuching - Swimmingpool Ariva Gateway Kuching - Kaffebar/Café Ariva Gateway Kuching - Hotellet udefra Ariva Gateway Kuching - Hotellet udefra
Område: Kuching Centrum Antal værelser: 70
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Godt

7,1

baseret på 751 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
7,5
Beliggenhed
8,1
Personalet
7,2
Hotellets stand/rengøring
7,1
Værelsets komfort/standard
7,5
Mad/spisning
5,5
Alle anmeldelser (751)
Sorter efter:
Janni S. Familie med små børn Denmark, 6. juli 2014
Behageligt lejlighedshotel, egnet til familieferie

Hotellet lå godt. I nabobygningen fandt man byens bedste spisested. Personalet var utroligt hjælpsomt.
8
Vores ophold var helt uden problemer. Personalet var utroligt hjælpsomme ved selv de mindste spørgsmål. Vi kan anbefale spisestedet Top Spot i nabobygningen. Poolen på taget var rigtig dejlig, og også ungerne var velkomne - alt i alt en rigtig god oplevelse.
Eike S. Gruppe Denmark, 31. marts 2012
God placering og svømmepool på toppen

God placering
8
Hotellet ligger centralt og har en lille svømmepool på toppen, men en fantastisk udsigt over byen. Hotellet tilbyder bagage-opbevaring, hvis du har ture med overnatning til f.eks. Bako.
Yeun P. Forretningsrejsende Malaysia, 12. september 2014
Great location

Comfort room, great location, friendly staff
7
Comfort room, great location, friendly staff
Shahidan I. Forretningsrejsende Malaysia, 9. september 2014
Value for Money

Strategic locations, convenient, & clean
8,7
great experience and value for money
Per B. Par Denmark, 7. september 2014
Value for money

Location, value for money
6
Breakfast standard is very low. Location is very good, and so are the rooms.
Sumire S. Par United States of America, 7. september 2014
Nice place, but sound travels

Price to quality ratio, competent front desk, spacious room
9
Our room was nice, but there was a connecting door to the suite next door which was not very sturdy. As such, sound from there traveled straight into our room. Unfortunately, we had loud neighbors who came in after midnight and continued to talk (at loud volume) until well past 1 a.m. We got very little sleep that night, but they changed our room the next day after we complained to the front desk in the morning. They were very courteous about it and the second night was very restful. When making reservations, if you need quiet, it may be well worth mentioning.
Chee F. Gruppe Malaysia, 6. september 2014
Conveniently Located

Location is Strategic, Apartment Well Maintained and Security To The Room Is Through Security Card
8,3
Great stay. The Two Bedroom Apartment is ideal for family traveller with children's ,group travellers as well as couple .Location is a plus point, conveniently located to many popular eateries in Kuching.Breakfast are simple but the set up and ambience are cozy, great for couple
Lee-Ann C. Gruppe Australia, 1. september 2014
Discovering a new problem everyday

Bedrooms were comfortable, spacious and good television channels
4,3
We were greeted by a grumpy receptionist who said that we were too early and early check in was only available subject to availability despite the fact we had given months of notice. He reluctantly gave us a key after 5 mins. When we went upstairs the first thing we saw was a flooded entrance with sheets at the front door as a soaking device. We had to jump over the puddle created by the aircon to get into the room. We had no hot water for the 3 days we were there, we also had to run the water for 2 mins before the water became clear. This happened every morning. The safe did not work and no matter what we put in, the response from the safe was ba-HI. The chair in the living room had a broken leg so was not able to be used for sitting. The cabinets in the apartment are purely for aesthetics. Do not open them or it might collapse on you. When we tried to open the window for some fresh air we realised the windows were screwed shut. On the positive, at least the beds were clean and comfortable. I would recommend this hotel if you only intend to come back to sleep.
Ai L. Gruppe Malaysia, 28. august 2014
Great stay and convenient

RM1 drinks, different breakfast menu and nice view
7
Gerald G. Rejsende alene Malaysia, 24. august 2014
Fair hotel in good location

Location, location, location
6
Great location where there is good food nearby. Poor carpark facility though and having to continually change lifts between ground floor to lobby and then in another lift to rooms was a hassle

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Ariva Gateway KuchingAriva Gateway Kuching - GæsteværelseAriva Gateway Kuching - GæsteværelseAriva Gateway Kuching - GæsteværelseAriva Gateway Kuching - GæsteværelseAriva Gateway Kuching - GæsteværelseAriva Gateway Kuching - GæsteværelseAriva Gateway Kuching - GæsteværelseAriva Gateway Kuching - GæsteværelseAriva Gateway Kuching - LobbyAriva Gateway Kuching - SwimmingpoolAriva Gateway Kuching - Kaffebar/CaféAriva Gateway Kuching - Hotellet udefraAriva Gateway Kuching - Hotellet udefra


AS-AGWEB-3C07