eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Ariva Gateway

No. 9 Jalan Bukit Mata, Kuching Centrum, Kuching, Malaysia 93100 (Se kort)

Book nu!

Tidligere navn : Somerset Gateway Kuching Serviced Residence
Ariva Gateway Kuching - Gæsteværelse Ariva Gateway Kuching - Gæsteværelse Ariva Gateway Kuching - Gæsteværelse Ariva Gateway Kuching - Gæsteværelse Ariva Gateway Kuching - Gæsteværelse Ariva Gateway Kuching - Gæsteværelse Ariva Gateway Kuching - Gæsteværelse Ariva Gateway Kuching - Gæsteværelse Ariva Gateway Kuching - Lobby Ariva Gateway Kuching - Swimmingpool Ariva Gateway Kuching - Kaffebar/Café Ariva Gateway Kuching - Hotellet udefra Ariva Gateway Kuching - Hotellet udefra
Område: Kuching Centrum Antal værelser: 70
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Godt

7,1

baseret på 769 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
7,5
Beliggenhed
8,1
Personalet
7,1
Hotellets stand/rengøring
7,1
Værelsets komfort/standard
7,5
Mad/spisning
5,5
Alle anmeldelser (769)
Sorter efter:
Janni S. Familie med små børn Denmark, 6. juli 2014
Behageligt lejlighedshotel, egnet til familieferie

Hotellet lå godt. I nabobygningen fandt man byens bedste spisested. Personalet var utroligt hjælpsomt.
8
Vores ophold var helt uden problemer. Personalet var utroligt hjælpsomme ved selv de mindste spørgsmål. Vi kan anbefale spisestedet Top Spot i nabobygningen. Poolen på taget var rigtig dejlig, og også ungerne var velkomne - alt i alt en rigtig god oplevelse.
Eike S. Gruppe Denmark, 31. marts 2012
God placering og svømmepool på toppen

God placering
8
Hotellet ligger centralt og har en lille svømmepool på toppen, men en fantastisk udsigt over byen. Hotellet tilbyder bagage-opbevaring, hvis du har ture med overnatning til f.eks. Bako.
Lee N. Rejsende alene Malaysia, 14. oktober 2014
Good location but need some upgrading.

Location, clean and quiet
5,7
Need some improvement to customer relation. Elevators are old and need upgrading. The door to my room creaks when open and closing. Bed mattress seems old and sink in the middle. I almost got stuck in the elevator on my first day. 10 minutes walk to waterfront. Restaurants and shops nearby. Hotel has no restaurant/cafe, only a small area for their catered breakfast buffet in the morning. Their breakfast has only the basic i.e., pastry, oranges, mash potato, hot dogs, coffee, tea, cordial juices, plain porridge, mee kolok (on day 1), laksa (on day 2) and hard boiled eggs. No choices on how you want your eggs.
Lee N. Gruppe Malaysia, 14. oktober 2014
Good location but hotel requires some upgrading

Location, clean and quiet
5,7
Good location. Room was spacious. Room doors and elevators need upgrading. We almost got stuck in the elevator on our first day. Gym facilities also need upgrading. Equipment are old or spoiled. Shops and restaurant nearby. 10 mins walk to Waterfront. Hotel has no restaurant or cafe. Only a small area for their catered breakfast buffet. Needs improvement on customers relation.
Salinawati S. Forretningsrejsende Malaysia, 11. oktober 2014
fair stay

pleasant stay, good location and nice room
6,7
fair stay
Helen L. Familie med ældre børn Indonesia, 11. oktober 2014
A pleasant short stay

Clean and nice room, convenient location
8,3
We stayed in this hotel for two nights. There weren't many options for breakfast (we opted for breakfast inclusive room), but the food taste was okay. The room was clean and more spacious than I thought it would be. The bed was somewhat bigger than normal queen-sized bed too. The only downside was that the water in the shower took quite a while to drain, but it was nothing major. Location wise, it was close to eateries. There was also 7-11 nearby. Overall, it was a pleasant stay. I'd stay there again when I visit Kuching.
Willy T. Forretningsrejsende Malaysia, 3. oktober 2014
Great Stay

Cleanliness, Staff
8
Thamboosamy P. Forretningsrejsende Malaysia, 25. september 2014
my stay at ariva gateway

good location.
5
Okay.
Suh Y. Par Malaysia, 24. september 2014
Ariva Kuching

strategic location, friendly staff and clean
8,3
Zaidi M. Familie med små børn Malaysia, 17. september 2014
facilities in the hotel good enough

walking distance to kuching waterfront
7,7
Good

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Ariva Gateway KuchingAriva Gateway Kuching - GæsteværelseAriva Gateway Kuching - GæsteværelseAriva Gateway Kuching - GæsteværelseAriva Gateway Kuching - GæsteværelseAriva Gateway Kuching - GæsteværelseAriva Gateway Kuching - GæsteværelseAriva Gateway Kuching - GæsteværelseAriva Gateway Kuching - GæsteværelseAriva Gateway Kuching - LobbyAriva Gateway Kuching - SwimmingpoolAriva Gateway Kuching - Kaffebar/CaféAriva Gateway Kuching - Hotellet udefraAriva Gateway Kuching - Hotellet udefra


AS-AGWEB-3A02