eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Ariva Gateway

No. 9 Jalan Bukit Mata, Kuching Centrum, Kuching, Malaysia 93100 (Se kort)

Book nu!

Tidligere navn : Somerset Gateway Kuching Serviced Residence

Ariva Gateway Kuching - Gæsteværelse Ariva Gateway Kuching - Gæsteværelse Ariva Gateway Kuching - Gæsteværelse Ariva Gateway Kuching - Gæsteværelse Ariva Gateway Kuching - Gæsteværelse Ariva Gateway Kuching - Gæsteværelse Ariva Gateway Kuching - Gæsteværelse Ariva Gateway Kuching - Gæsteværelse Ariva Gateway Kuching - Lobby Ariva Gateway Kuching - Swimmingpool Ariva Gateway Kuching - Kaffebar/Café Ariva Gateway Kuching - Hotellet udefra Ariva Gateway Kuching - Hotellet udefra
Område: Kuching Centrum Antal værelser: 70
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Godt

7,1

baseret på 726 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
7,5
Beliggenhed
8,1
Personalet
7,2
Hotellets stand/rengøring
7,1
Værelsets komfort/standard
7,5
Mad/spisning
5,5
Alle anmeldelser (726)
Sorter efter:
Janni S. Familie med små børn Denmark, 6. juli 2014
Behageligt lejlighedshotel, egnet til familieferie

Hotellet lå godt. I nabobygningen fandt man byens bedste spisested. Personalet var utroligt hjælpsomt.
8
Vores ophold var helt uden problemer. Personalet var utroligt hjælpsomme ved selv de mindste spørgsmål. Vi kan anbefale spisestedet Top Spot i nabobygningen. Poolen på taget var rigtig dejlig, og også ungerne var velkomne - alt i alt en rigtig god oplevelse.
Eike S. Gruppe Denmark, 31. marts 2012
God placering og svømmepool på toppen

God placering
8
Hotellet ligger centralt og har en lille svømmepool på toppen, men en fantastisk udsigt over byen. Hotellet tilbyder bagage-opbevaring, hvis du har ture med overnatning til f.eks. Bako.
Jackson T. Gruppe Malaysia, 11. juli 2014
Old but comfortable.

City centre
6,7
Old hotel but comfortable.Good stay but poor breakfast choices
Shee F. Rejsende alene Malaysia, 7. juli 2014
Decent Accommodation

Nearby to major attractions, helpful staff & quiet location
6,3
Rooms are spacious, however the non renovated rooms are very tired. Limited breakfast variety, however sufficient to get the day started. Lots of food choices nearby.
Muhiddin S. Gruppe Malaysia, 1. juli 2014
Very convenience, clean & comfortable

Great location
6,7
Great experience and recommended for family & group trips
Nur A. Rejsende alene Malaysia, 27. juni 2014
A nice stay

Private, Calm and Satisfactory
8,3
I stayed in the Superior Room for three days. The first time I went for breakfast I felt quite disappointed because there was not much option. I was hoping there will be Nasi Lemak. The hotel itself is only a part of the Ariva building, at the 4th floor, never been to any hotel as such. But the good thing is it has a big sense of privacy. The nearest food restaurant for halal option is Sugar Bun (2 minutes walk) and SCR also Secret Recipe (3 minutes walk). The nearest shopping mall is Hills, Tun Jugah and Riverside shopping complex. All in all i dont really think my stay was in a 4-star hotel. The most i can give is 3-star.
Ahmad S. Gruppe Malaysia, 25. juni 2014
Convenient, comfortable, compatible, and affordabl

room is spacious affordable n nearby town
8
comfortable convenient affordable spacious fast service
Jo S. Familie med ældre børn New Zealand, 22. juni 2014
Fawlty Towers.....pretty average

had a pool, central location, close to attractions.
3,7
We stayed for 5 nights. Changed rooms on request because the first room was damp, dripping sink left a puddle on the floor in the bathroom in the morning. swollen doors from dampness, there was mold on the shower door and the room smelt like an ashtray. second room was not that much better. we had free breakfast and it was very average. thought they were bringing out more baked beans, yep they did and must of just emptied from the can into the tray, cold!! WHAT.. had some laughs though. definitely room for improvement
Dalween K. Gruppe Malaysia, 14. juni 2014
Good but bad lousy breakfast .same thing everyday

size of room Friendly staff Location
6
Good .breakfast was lousyand it was the same thing everyday .lousy gym .they had 2treadmills which does not work
John O. Par New Zealand, 14. juni 2014
Good for the price

Great staff. Close to city.
6,7
Great staff and reasonable costs.

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Ariva Gateway KuchingAriva Gateway Kuching - GæsteværelseAriva Gateway Kuching - GæsteværelseAriva Gateway Kuching - GæsteværelseAriva Gateway Kuching - GæsteværelseAriva Gateway Kuching - GæsteværelseAriva Gateway Kuching - GæsteværelseAriva Gateway Kuching - GæsteværelseAriva Gateway Kuching - GæsteværelseAriva Gateway Kuching - LobbyAriva Gateway Kuching - SwimmingpoolAriva Gateway Kuching - Kaffebar/CaféAriva Gateway Kuching - Hotellet udefraAriva Gateway Kuching - Hotellet udefra


AS-AGWEB-3C03