Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Ariva Gateway

No. 9 Jalan Bukit Mata, Kuching Centrum, Kuching, Malaysia 93100 (Se kort)

Book nu!

Tidligere navn : Somerset Gateway Kuching Serviced Residence
Ariva Gateway Kuching - Gæsteværelse Ariva Gateway Kuching - Gæsteværelse Ariva Gateway Kuching - Gæsteværelse Ariva Gateway Kuching - Gæsteværelse Ariva Gateway Kuching - Gæsteværelse Ariva Gateway Kuching - Gæsteværelse Ariva Gateway Kuching - Gæsteværelse Ariva Gateway Kuching - Gæsteværelse Ariva Gateway Kuching - Lobby Ariva Gateway Kuching - Swimmingpool Ariva Gateway Kuching - Kaffebar/Café Ariva Gateway Kuching - Hotellet udefra Ariva Gateway Kuching - Hotellet udefra Ariva Gateway Kuching - Gæsteværelse Ariva Gateway Kuching - Møderum Ariva Gateway Kuching - Gæsteværelse
Ariva Gateway Kuching - Gæsteværelse Ariva Gateway Kuching - Gæsteværelse Ariva Gateway Kuching - Swimmingpool Ariva Gateway Kuching - Gæsteværelse Ariva Gateway Kuching - Gæsteværelse Ariva Gateway Kuching - Møderum Ariva Gateway Kuching - Gæsteværelse Ariva Gateway Kuching - Gæsteværelse Ariva Gateway Kuching - Reception Ariva Gateway Kuching - Gæsteværelse Ariva Gateway Kuching - Hotellet udefra Ariva Gateway Kuching - Gæsteværelse
Område: Kuching Centrum Antal værelser: 70

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Godt

7,2

fra 878
anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
7,5
Beliggenhed
8,1
Personalet
7,2
Hotellets stand/rengøring
7,1
Værelsets komfort/standard
7,5
Mad/spisning
5,6
Alle anmeldelser (878)
Sorter efter:
Janni S. Familie med små børn Denmark, 6. juli 2014
Behageligt lejlighedshotel, egnet til familieferie

Hotellet lå godt. I nabobygningen fandt man byens bedste spisested. Personalet var utroligt hjælpsomt.
8
Vores ophold var helt uden problemer. Personalet var utroligt hjælpsomme ved selv de mindste spørgsmål. Vi kan anbefale spisestedet Top Spot i nabobygningen. Poolen på taget var rigtig dejlig, og også ungerne var velkomne - alt i alt en rigtig god oplevelse.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Eike S. Gruppe Denmark, 31. marts 2012
God placering og svømmepool på toppen

God placering
8
Hotellet ligger centralt og har en lille svømmepool på toppen, men en fantastisk udsigt over byen. Hotellet tilbyder bagage-opbevaring, hvis du har ture med overnatning til f.eks. Bako.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Alia R. Familie med ældre børn Malaysia, 1. september 2015
Suitable for groups

location, value for money and convinient
6
We were travelling in a group, and I would say that the hotel apartment room was just nice for our group. The location, which was quite near to the waterfront was also one of the good point to consider when choosing this hotel. Room needs a facelift/upgrading though..
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Alia R. Familie med ældre børn Malaysia, 31. august 2015
value for money stay

location, size of room and shops nearby
6
clean room, but I do feel its time to do some upgrading to the rooms. location is good, very near to the city attraction and suitable for large group
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Mazliza M. Familie med ældre børn Malaysia, 22. august 2015
ARIVA, KUCHING - Good place & good people..

Good location, Good staffs & Convenient
8,3
Great Location. Near to cat statue, Topspot food centre, restaurants, waterfront & its surrounded with malls & convenient shops.. Staffs performance is outstanding - from front desk, breakfast served, room services - all staffs is very friendly, helpful & nice smile! Breakfast was satisfied. And apartment are comfortable. only one thing, water ponding in our bathroom.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Fauzliana M. Gruppe Malaysia, 18. august 2015
Great location

Location, value for money, comfortable
8,7
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Pushpa R. Familie med små børn Malaysia, 12. august 2015
made our day at kuching,serawak

hospiitality,food,room
10
only problem was the lift , sharing with working adults at other floors, suggest to have own lift.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Helen L. Familie med ældre børn United Kingdom, 5. august 2015
A very brief stay

Central, next to seafood court, close to riverfront
4,3
Personally, we found the hotel very dated and dirty. We were showed different rooms/apartments but there were faults in all the rooms eg mould on the windows, dirty floors, marks on carpet. The final room we took actually had ants in the sink and on the coffee table. It came with a washing machine but the washing machine handle was broken. The air con didn't work properly and was very noisy so we couldnt sleep. However, the staff were helpful and tried to fix the problems and offered to refund our early departure to a hotel that suited us better.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
T J. Familie med små børn India, 31. juli 2015
Nice staff though the facilities are not the same

Friendly staff, nice location
6,7
The major concern is food. Though they provide free breakfast it is just like a snack.. only two variety of food.. no choice for children or elderly people.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Roger N. Familie med små børn Singapore, 19. juli 2015
Hotel with family apartment

Apartment size, location, nothing else
5
Location is decent. Overall cleanliness is bit disappointing. Also, after being told to change the dirty bed sheet, they did not do so for a consecutive 2 nights. Breakfast spread and quality is by far the worse I have seen for a 4-star hotel, and is only comparable to motel standard.
Indberet denne anmeldelse

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Ariva Gateway KuchingAriva Gateway Kuching - GæsteværelseAriva Gateway Kuching - GæsteværelseAriva Gateway Kuching - GæsteværelseAriva Gateway Kuching - GæsteværelseAriva Gateway Kuching - GæsteværelseAriva Gateway Kuching - GæsteværelseAriva Gateway Kuching - GæsteværelseAriva Gateway Kuching - GæsteværelseAriva Gateway Kuching - LobbyAriva Gateway Kuching - SwimmingpoolAriva Gateway Kuching - Kaffebar/CaféAriva Gateway Kuching - Hotellet udefraAriva Gateway Kuching - Hotellet udefraAriva Gateway Kuching - GæsteværelseAriva Gateway Kuching - MøderumAriva Gateway Kuching - GæsteværelseAriva Gateway Kuching - GæsteværelseAriva Gateway Kuching - GæsteværelseAriva Gateway Kuching - SwimmingpoolAriva Gateway Kuching - GæsteværelseAriva Gateway Kuching - GæsteværelseAriva Gateway Kuching - MøderumAriva Gateway Kuching - GæsteværelseAriva Gateway Kuching - GæsteværelseAriva Gateway Kuching - ReceptionAriva Gateway Kuching - GæsteværelseAriva Gateway Kuching - Hotellet udefraAriva Gateway Kuching - Gæsteværelse


AS-AGWEB-3A01