Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Arta Lenz Hotel

Xantener Street 8, Wilmersdorf, Berlin, Tyskland 10707 (Se kort)

Book nu!

Arta Lenz Hotel Berlin - Hotellet udefra Arta Lenz Hotel Berlin - Hotellet udefra Arta Lenz Hotel Berlin - Hotellet indefra Arta Lenz Hotel Berlin - Hotellet indefra Arta Lenz Hotel Berlin - Hotellet indefra Arta Lenz Hotel Berlin - Hotellet indefra Arta Lenz Hotel Berlin - Hotellet indefra Arta Lenz Hotel Berlin - Gæsteværelse Arta Lenz Hotel Berlin - Gæsteværelse Arta Lenz Hotel Berlin - Gæsteværelse Arta Lenz Hotel Berlin - Gæsteværelse Arta Lenz Hotel Berlin - Gæsteværelse Arta Lenz Hotel Berlin - Gæsteværelse Arta Lenz Hotel Berlin - Hotellet indefra Arta Lenz Hotel Berlin - Badeværelse Arta Lenz Hotel Berlin - Badeværelse
Arta Lenz Hotel Berlin - Buffet Arta Lenz Hotel Berlin - Restaurant Arta Lenz Hotel Berlin - Gæsteværelse Arta Lenz Hotel Berlin - Gæsteværelse Arta Lenz Hotel Berlin - Buffet Arta Lenz Hotel Berlin - Gæsteværelse Arta Lenz Hotel Berlin - Reception Arta Lenz Hotel Berlin - Gæsteværelse Arta Lenz Hotel Berlin - Gæsteværelse
Område: Wilmersdorf Antal værelser: 25

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Godt

7,3

fra 30
anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
7,5
Beliggenhed
7,9
Personalet
7,1
Hotellets stand/rengøring
7,4
Værelsets komfort/standard
6,9
Mad/spisning
7,3
Alle anmeldelser (30)
Sorter efter:
Anja K. Familie med små børn Denmark, 31. juli 2015
Fint hotel, godt beliggenhed men hårde madrasser

Personalets venlighed, morgenmaden, beliggenheden
8,7
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Pakapan T. Par Thailand, 31. juli 2015
Good

Location, breakfast
6,3
Wifi is only for publin area, is not work in room
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Catherine B. Familie med ældre børn Australia, 27. juni 2015
Beautiful hotel in excellent location

friendly staff, breakfasts, location
10
We thoroughly enjoyed staying in this lovely hotel. It is situated in a beautiful tree-lined street and has easy access to public transport. The breakfasts were great and the staff were helpful.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Mohammad S. Par United Kingdom, 7. juni 2015
an old Barrick or an orphanage

very helpful staff, reasonable location
5
fairly reasonable. no coffee or tea making facilities in the room. no wifi in the room. room carpets are in very primitive condition. again overall all the staff have been very polite and helpful
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Kah S. Par Malaysia, 24. september 2013
Older less maintained hotel with great breakfast.

Truly European (not Continental) Breakfast and good neighbourhood.
6,3
Hotel was old and less maintained. Squeaky floors and squeaky beds. Insufficient hot water in small bathroom with outdated facilities. It was one of the best truly European (not Continental) breakfast that I have taken in a small hotel. Surprisingly, no free wifi.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Gilad B. Par Israel, 16. august 2013
not very special

relatively cheap, clean, nice and small breakfast
6,7
we got there at night. the hotel crew did leave a room key outside but the outside door was stuck and we had to wait for more then an hour at the rain outside for the locksmith to come and break the lock. (we didn't have a cell phone, so we were lucky a local neighbor was outside and had the same problem, so he called the locksmith). the day after when we told the hotel crew what happened they didn't have any reaction and they didn't even apologize not speaking of this night refund or pecuniary compensation.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Vijayakumar N. Familie med ældre børn Malaysia, 6. juli 2012
Good location with efficient service,

Staff are helpful and accommodating. They were prepared to serve us breakfast @ 7am before we left for the airport though they only serve breakfast @ 8am.
7
Overall,our stay was comfortable. However there's no bedside table and mirror in the room. A dressing table with mirror is a necessity. The "ancient" lift needs to be upgraded.
Tip: about 10 mins walk away from hop on hop off bus stop and 20mins away from shopping & dining areas.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Vijayakumar N. Gruppe Malaysia, 6. juli 2012
Cosy hotel with efficient staff

Close to Hop On Hop Off bus station & about 20 minutes walk to shopping area. Quiet locality
7,3
Enjoyed the stay. Staff very accommodating and prompt in service. They were prepared to serve us breakfast @ 7am before leaving for the airport though they usually serve breakfast only at 8.30am. However the lift is 'ancient'. Needs upgrading. Room is clean
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Andre F. Par Canada, 22. juni 2012
Good value for money

Breakfast included
8
A little out of city center, but it's very easy with the metro system to go from one end of the city to the other. Good breakfast in the morning and lots of pamphlets to help with your sightseeing. We got rainy cold days during our stay, but we borrowed umbrellas, which makes a big difference. We were on the 4th floor (lots of stairs) but there is a very small and old elevator. The hotel is old, but they were renovating our floor when we were there. Standard clean room.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Karsten D. Par Germany, 17. marts 2012
Nice refurnished hotel

Good location
6,7
Arta Lenz is located right in the city with lot of shops and restaurants. There is a train station right next to it. It is very easy to get to attractions on buses. Parking can be a bit of a problem though, but is still manageable. The room is quite small for double occupancy but the bathroom is spacious, clean and new. The triple and quad rooms seems much bigger. The breakfast is continental, ie cold cut meats and cheese, but they do have a good selection of it.
Tip om Restaurant: Flying Chicken is really tasty. Check out Soul Cat which is a bit of a bus ride away on M29
Indberet denne anmeldelse

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Arta Lenz Hotel BerlinArta Lenz Hotel Berlin - Hotellet udefraArta Lenz Hotel Berlin - Hotellet udefraArta Lenz Hotel Berlin - Hotellet indefraArta Lenz Hotel Berlin - Hotellet indefraArta Lenz Hotel Berlin - Hotellet indefraArta Lenz Hotel Berlin - Hotellet indefraArta Lenz Hotel Berlin - Hotellet indefraArta Lenz Hotel Berlin - GæsteværelseArta Lenz Hotel Berlin - GæsteværelseArta Lenz Hotel Berlin - GæsteværelseArta Lenz Hotel Berlin - GæsteværelseArta Lenz Hotel Berlin - GæsteværelseArta Lenz Hotel Berlin - GæsteværelseArta Lenz Hotel Berlin - Hotellet indefraArta Lenz Hotel Berlin - BadeværelseArta Lenz Hotel Berlin - BadeværelseArta Lenz Hotel Berlin - BuffetArta Lenz Hotel Berlin - RestaurantArta Lenz Hotel Berlin - GæsteværelseArta Lenz Hotel Berlin - GæsteværelseArta Lenz Hotel Berlin - BuffetArta Lenz Hotel Berlin - GæsteværelseArta Lenz Hotel Berlin - ReceptionArta Lenz Hotel Berlin - GæsteværelseArta Lenz Hotel Berlin - Gæsteværelse

Kundeanmeldelser - Arta Lenz Hotel, Berlin

Agoda.com er en del af The Priceline Group - verdens førende inden for online rejser og relaterede services.

AS-AGWEB-3A07