eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

ArtHotel Connection

Fuggerstr. 33, Schöneberg, Berlin, Tyskland 10777 (Se kort)

Book nu!

ArtHotel Connection Berlin - Hotellet udefra ArtHotel Connection Berlin - Gæsteværelse ArtHotel Connection Berlin - Gæsteværelse ArtHotel Connection Berlin - Gæsteværelse ArtHotel Connection Berlin - Hotellet indefra ArtHotel Connection Berlin - Hotellet indefra ArtHotel Connection Berlin - Hotellet indefra ArtHotel Connection Berlin - Restaurant ArtHotel Connection Berlin - Hotellet indefra ArtHotel Connection Berlin - Hotellet indefra ArtHotel Connection Berlin - Badeværelse ArtHotel Connection Berlin - Gæsteværelse ArtHotel Connection Berlin - Gæsteværelse ArtHotel Connection Berlin - Gæsteværelse ArtHotel Connection Berlin - Gæsteværelse ArtHotel Connection Berlin - Gæsteværelse
ArtHotel Connection Berlin - Gæsteværelse ArtHotel Connection Berlin - Gæsteværelse ArtHotel Connection Berlin - Gæsteværelse ArtHotel Connection Berlin - Gæsteværelse ArtHotel Connection Berlin - Gæsteværelse ArtHotel Connection Berlin - Gæsteværelse ArtHotel Connection Berlin - Gæsteværelse ArtHotel Connection Berlin - Gæsteværelse
Område: Schöneberg Antal værelser: 17
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Fantastisk

8,9

baseret på 10 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
9,2
Beliggenhed
8,8
Personalet
9,4
Hotellets stand/rengøring
9,4
Værelsets komfort/standard
8,4
Mad/spisning
8,0
Alle anmeldelser (10)
Sorter efter:
Simon A. Par United Kingdom, 27. marts 2014
great!

you can open the windows!!!! Friendly staff All rooms different
9,7
Excellent - the hotel is really different. Quiet (at least in mid-week). Window opening onto pretty internal courtyard. We slept very well - which is not usually the case for us in hotels.
Hey L. Par Australia, 5. september 2013
Nice room n pleasant staff

Old world charm. Quiet n close to everywhere
9,3
Very pleasant. Easy access to everywhere. Liked the old world charm of the hotel. Very High ceilings, large spacious room, balcony, staff very friendly and assisted with enquiries. Great ambience for a boutique hotel.
Ong K. Par Singapore, 9. juni 2013
Friendly/helpful staff

- Friendly/helpful staff
7
Christian V. Rejsende alene Australia, 26. april 2013
Nice Hotel in good area

Room Decor - comfy bed - good area for bars and nightlif
8,3
Erik K. Rejsende alene Norway, 21. april 2013
Ok gay hotel

Cheap, easy, gay
7,7
Albert C. Par United States of America, 23. marts 2013
Great boutique hotel. Great staff.

Staff, rooms, wi-fi
8,7
Next time we are in Berlin, we will definitely stay here. Great place to stay in the middle of a wonderful neighborhood with plenty of quality restaurants around and very close to the U-Bahn station.
Andrew S. Par United Kingdom, 3. december 2012
The hotel was fantastic

Location, rooms, staff
10
The hotel was fantastic we had a nice big room overlooking the street with a small balcony, lots of room with a sitting area; breakfast was good and served up to 4pm, the staff were very helpful and nothing was too much trouble, can highly recommend this hotel.
Harrison K. Par United States of America, 22. november 2012
Chic, charming hotel with fantastic service!

Elegant decor, wonderful breakfast and great staff
10
Loved this hotel. Combined old world charm (high ceilings, chandeliers, beautiful old lift) with chic decor (modern furnishings, baths, color schemes of the rooms). The breakfast room is candlelit and nicely decorated in bold patterns and colors. The staff (all four that we met) could not have been more welcoming or accommodating. My husband got a bad cold while we were there and they were very helpful. Although it is a gay hotel it truly is hetero-friendly and we felt very comfortable and welcomed. We would definitely go back again.
Tip om Restaurant: The hotel is just a block or so away from the famous KaDeWe...eating on the 7th floor gives you lots of choices and the food is great.
Torsten H. Forretningsrejsende Germany, 21. maj 2014
Mega freundliche Jungs! Einfach unkompliziert!!

Einrichtung, Freundlichkeit, tolles Zimmer!
9,7
Leider zu kurz. Doch würde ich das nächste Mal wieder dort übernachten.
Karl G. Rejsende alene Norway, 19. april 2013
Mi estancia fue muy buena

Ambiente gay, atencion del personal y el desayuno
8,3
Me encanto. La ubicacion en el parte gay de Berlin es muy bueno y alrededor hay muchas tiendas y bares gay de todo tipo.
 

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

ArtHotel Connection BerlinArtHotel Connection Berlin - Hotellet udefraArtHotel Connection Berlin - GæsteværelseArtHotel Connection Berlin - GæsteværelseArtHotel Connection Berlin - GæsteværelseArtHotel Connection Berlin - Hotellet indefraArtHotel Connection Berlin - Hotellet indefraArtHotel Connection Berlin - Hotellet indefraArtHotel Connection Berlin - RestaurantArtHotel Connection Berlin - Hotellet indefraArtHotel Connection Berlin - Hotellet indefraArtHotel Connection Berlin - BadeværelseArtHotel Connection Berlin - GæsteværelseArtHotel Connection Berlin - GæsteværelseArtHotel Connection Berlin - GæsteværelseArtHotel Connection Berlin - GæsteværelseArtHotel Connection Berlin - GæsteværelseArtHotel Connection Berlin - GæsteværelseArtHotel Connection Berlin - GæsteværelseArtHotel Connection Berlin - GæsteværelseArtHotel Connection Berlin - GæsteværelseArtHotel Connection Berlin - GæsteværelseArtHotel Connection Berlin - GæsteværelseArtHotel Connection Berlin - GæsteværelseArtHotel Connection Berlin - Gæsteværelse


AS-AGWEB-3C08