Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Artisan Lakeview Hotel

23B Hang Hanh, Hoan Kiem Dist., Hoan Kiem Distrikt - Hoan Kiem-søen, Hanoi, Vietnam (Se kort)

Book nu!

Tidligere navn : Silver Moon Lakeview Hotel
Artisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Lobby Artisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Hotellet indefra Artisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Lobby Artisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Udsigt Artisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Gæsteværelse Artisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Gæsteværelse Artisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Gæsteværelse Artisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Gæsteværelse Artisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Restaurant Artisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Restaurant Artisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Badeværelse Artisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Gæsteværelse Artisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Golfbane Artisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Gæsteværelse Artisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Gæsteværelse Artisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Gæsteværelse
Artisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Gæsteværelse Artisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Altan/Terrasse Artisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Gæsteværelse Artisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Udsigt Artisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Badeværelse Artisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Gæsteværelse Artisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Gæsteværelse Artisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Badeværelse Artisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Gæsteværelse Artisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Gæsteværelse Artisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Udsigt Artisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Gæsteværelse
Område: Hoan Kiem Distrikt - Hoan Kiem-søen Antal værelser: 23
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Fantastisk

8,6

baseret på 160 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
8,7
Beliggenhed
9,1
Personalet
8,9
Hotellets stand/rengøring
8,5
Værelsets komfort/standard
8,6
Mad/spisning
8,0
Alle anmeldelser (160)
Sorter efter:
Marnote B. Par Thailand, 13. april 2015
Comfortable hotel

Close to the market and The old quarter sites of Hanoi
9
the hotel is right in the old quarter area where you could walk around to the allying strret or Hauy Kiem Lake only a few minutes
Cai J. Par Singapore, 22. marts 2015
Overbooked

Food, Location
5,7
Hotel was overbooked and the staff brought us to a lower grade hotel opposite which we do not really like it.
Verity R. Par United Kingdom, 16. marts 2015
Staff were brilliant

Location,staff and breakfast
9
Enjoyable.
Michael S. Par Austria, 15. marts 2015
Well located budget hotel

location, view (on the lake side), staff
8,7
We stayed there twice. First we had the city view on a low floor. This was quite dark and rather noisy (although the road is not so busy). When we returned we had a high lake view room, with a wonderful view of Hoan Kiem lake. Breakfast is quite basic, but very comfortable when you sit on the balcony of the cafeteria and watch the road while having breakfast.
Kim L. Rejsende alene Australia, 6. marts 2015
Comfort friendliness and convenience

Location. Service. Cleanliness
8,7
All staff were exceptional: consistently friendly and helpful without being the least bit imposing. The buffet breakfast had more than adequate to choose from and the dining area is a lovely atmosphere with comforting lighting: not too dark and not too bright. A perfect spot for quiet time alone if required, especially the balcony seating where you can watch passing trade. But there are also many other good eating places right in the same street: so much to try and explore. The hotel location could not be any better, with walking distance from everything in central Hanoi. I was able to exercise late at night or early morning by doing laps around Hoan Kiem Lake. It was particularly beautiful on the rainy nights.
Suzy O. Par United Kingdom, 3. marts 2015
perfect. no complaints.

location, comfort, staff
10
Rebecca W. Par United Kingdom, 28. februar 2015
x

Staff, location, view
9,3
Our stay was great - the staff were very helpful, the hotel was in a great spot and we had an amazing view of the lake. The Cafe over the road is very reasonably priced and a great place for a drink or dinner.
Donghyuk C. Rejsende alene South Korea, 16. februar 2015
Perfect service I've ever been provided

1. Service 2. Food 3. Clean
10
Awesome.
Melanie S. Par United States of America, 12. februar 2015
A real gem - we hope to return!

The staff, the location, the atmosphere
10
Such a wonderful stay! I cannot say enough good things about our time there. The staff were so kind and helpful, the hotel itself was peacefup and tucked away from the Hanoi craziness (although you are still located in the thick of it). We were very sad to leave the Artisan Lakeview, and hope to return soon. Lovely, lovely place - you won't regret staying there (and the buffet breakfast at the cafe is wonderful too).
Ru C. Rejsende alene Malaysia, 6. februar 2015
Value for Money

Location, Service, Value for Money
10

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Artisan Lakeview Hotel HanoiArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - LobbyArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Hotellet indefraArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - LobbyArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - UdsigtArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - GæsteværelseArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - GæsteværelseArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - GæsteværelseArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - GæsteværelseArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - BadeværelseArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - GæsteværelseArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - GolfbaneArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - GæsteværelseArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - GæsteværelseArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - GæsteværelseArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - GæsteværelseArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Altan/TerrasseArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - GæsteværelseArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - UdsigtArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - BadeværelseArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - GæsteværelseArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - GæsteværelseArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - BadeværelseArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - GæsteværelseArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - GæsteværelseArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - UdsigtArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - GæsteværelseArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - GæsteværelseArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - BadeværelseArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - GæsteværelseArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - BadeværelseArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Hotellet indefraArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - GæsteværelseArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Hotellet indefraArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - GæsteværelseArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Hotellet indefra


AS-AGWEB-3A06