Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Artisan Lakeview Hotel

23B Hang Hanh, Hoan Kiem Dist., Hoan Kiem, Hanoi, Vietnam

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Fantastisk

8,6

baseret på 242 anmeldelser

2 anmeldelser på dansk

Værdi for pengene
8,6
Beliggenhed
9,2
Personalet
9,0
Hotellets stand/rengøring
8,4
Værelsets komfort/standard
8,5
Mad/spisning
7,9
Alle anmeldelser (242)
Sortér efter:
Jon C. Par Denmark, 27. januar 2016
Jon christiansen
6,3
Dejlig tæt på søen, god betjening på hotellet, god morgenmad
Jon C. Par Denmark, 26. januar 2016
Jon christiansen
6,3
God betjening, hyggelig gade, god morgenmad joen christiansen
Tsung J. Rejsende alene Taiwan, 30. april 2016
good
5,3
good
Suzanne D. Rejsende alene United States of America, 18. april 2016
Perfect Boutique Hotel in Tree-lined Perfect Locat
6,7
Get the Lakeview room. It's worth the extra $10.00. The location is perfect!!! My Halong Bay cruise was canceled due to monsoon and they found at their Boutique hotel across the street and upgraded me to suite with balcony because this happened then I returned to Lakeview the next night. The staff especially Jenny and the time are so great. Trust me as I travel the world and this is perfect place in Old Town Hanoi.
Kim M. Rejsende alene South Korea, 12. april 2016
Good
4,7
Location , service , lake view
Lisa S. Par Germany, 7. april 2016
Great location, nice breakfast café
5,7
The location was perfect, old center reachable by feet. Room with balcony to the street perfect for a little rest while watching the street. Not to noisy during the night. The breakfast across the street was great, while sitting in the first Floor balcony.
Donald G. Par Malaysia, 15. marts 2016
One of the Best Hotels in Hanoi

Breakfast, Location and Value
10
After coming to Hanoi for so many times and staying in so many hotels. I think this hotel deserve a good recommendation from me. Just felt that this hotel is perfect for the money I paid for. The breakfast is one of the best among all the hotels I have stayed before. Buffet and request for eggs in any style that u want. Location is also perfect as well. 5 min to almost anywhere that u want in Hanoi like the lake, night market, old quarters and etc. Value is what I want to stress. You can't really get anything close to the money that I paid for this hotel room.
Kwangsik C. Rejsende alene South Korea, 14. marts 2016
Perfect Hotel
6,3
Nice and very good hotel , Very good meal , very kind staff.
Shirley K. Par Philippines, 10. marts 2016
Very nice hotel.
5,3
Nice location. Good breakfast.
Tuan N. Par Philippines, 18. februar 2016
All good, except bus service
4,7
the price of bus service is not consistent
1 - 2 af 2 anmeldelser
Artisan Lakeview Hotel HanoiArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - LobbyArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Hotellet indefraArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - UdsigtArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - GæsteværelseArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - GæsteværelseArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - GæsteværelseArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - GæsteværelseArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Hotellet indefraArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - BadeværelseArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - GæsteværelseArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - GæsteværelseArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - GæsteværelseArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Altan/TerrasseArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - GæsteværelseArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - UdsigtArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - BadeværelseArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Hotellet indefraArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - BadeværelseArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - GæsteværelseArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - GæsteværelseArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - UdsigtArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - GæsteværelseArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - BadeværelseArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - GæsteværelseArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - BadeværelseArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Gæsteværelse


Agoda er en del af The Priceline Group - verdens førende inden for online rejser og relaterede services.

AS-AGWEB-3C04