Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Artisan Lakeview Hotel

23B Hang Hanh, Hoan Kiem Dist., Hoan Kiem, Hanoi, Vietnam (Se kort)

Book nu!

Tidligere navn : Silver Moon Lakeview Hotel
Artisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Lobby Artisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Hotellet indefra Artisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Lobby Artisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Udsigt Artisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Gæsteværelse Artisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Gæsteværelse Artisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Gæsteværelse Artisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Gæsteværelse Artisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Restaurant Artisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Restaurant Artisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Badeværelse Artisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Gæsteværelse Artisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Golfbane Artisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Gæsteværelse Artisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Gæsteværelse Artisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Gæsteværelse
Artisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Gæsteværelse Artisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Altan/Terrasse Artisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Gæsteværelse Artisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Udsigt Artisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Badeværelse Artisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Gæsteværelse Artisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Gæsteværelse Artisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Badeværelse Artisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Gæsteværelse Artisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Gæsteværelse Artisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Udsigt Artisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Gæsteværelse
Område: Hoan Kiem Antal værelser: 23
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Fantastisk

8,6

fra 186
anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
8,6
Beliggenhed
9,1
Personalet
9,0
Hotellets stand/rengøring
8,4
Værelsets komfort/standard
8,6
Mad/spisning
7,9
Alle anmeldelser (186)
Sorter efter:
Octavia W. Gruppe New Zealand, 29. juli 2015
Great staff who work really hard!

Location, view, staff
9,3
Fantastic staff who really worked hard to ensure we had a good stay. On the day we checked out, my mum was unwell, the staff were very apologetic that they couldnt extend the check out time, so my mum sat in thr nice cool foyer while the staff brought her cups of tea and fruit. Really sweet of them :)
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Adrian C. Par New Zealand, 28. juli 2015
Lovely small hotel

Location view staff
8,3
Great stay best location quiet but in old quarter fantastic staff
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Mai A. Par Vietnam, 25. juli 2015
Comfortable stay

Adequate room facilities, nice view, convenient location
8
This is our second time staying in this hotel. We booked a Deluxe lake view room and we were given the room on top which we have to go up 1 floor by staircase, however the view to the lake is quite nice. We were expecting a bathtub like the other Deluxe room on lower floor but it was unfortunately equipped with a not-so-nice shower. Overall, we still had a pleasant stay in the hotel and we were allowed to check out late.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Samuel S. Rejsende alene Indonesia, 20. juli 2015
the rroom with balcony

The location is very strategic. The balcony room is lovely with a tree in front.
8,7
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Syrita N. Familie med små børn United Kingdom, 9. juli 2015
Backpacking Family

Location,Staff and Tours
8
It was good for the price. Even though you are right in the thick of the city with the hustle and bustle of the traffic you can not hear it from your room. The city view rooms are better than the lake view as you had a balcony and the lake view was not that great.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Tarida R. Rejsende alene Thailand, 3. juli 2015
good hotel

good room clean hotel good staff
7,7
fantastic
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Alexandra D. Rejsende alene France, 28. juni 2015
Perfect location to visit old city

location, staff, clean
9,3
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Jeffrey G. Rejsende alene United States of America, 13. juni 2015
My thoughts

Location, view, staff
8,3
It was a nice experience. The staff was very accommodating and was able to assist with my requests during and prior to my stay. The location is great in the old quarter and clean nice room with a great view of the lake.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Alan S. Rejsende alene Denmark, 20. maj 2015
Friendly staff, great location, clean

Friendliness, location, view (depending on room type)
8,7
Great stay for 3 nights. Location is perfect - quiet but only a few minutes walk from Hoan Kiem Lake. The staff is really friendly and a great asset to the hotel! Room was basic but clean and cosy. After upgrading I got a perfect view of the lake. Breakfast is okay and is eaten at the opposite building where you can sit on the balcony overlooking the vietnamese morning life. If/when going back to Hanoi, I wouldn't mind staying at the Artisan Lakeview Hotel again.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Jennifer R. Rejsende alene United States of America, 19. maj 2015
Excellent option on quiet street in Hanoi

Location, room, cleanliness
9,7
I stayed in 3 hotels in Hanoi during my time in Vietnam and this was the best of the bunch by far. Clean, tidy, well kept room with a real writing desk, actual shower and good a/c. I loved the street this hotel is on - like a little lane with good restaurants and cafés, away from the chaos of Hanoi but still in the Old Quarter. Great breakfast across the street, too. My only complaint is my room shared a wall with some kind of machine that started making all kinds of noise in the night (like a generator or something?). Very strange. And at a weird level that ear plugs couldn't block out. Other than this though, having stayed at other hotels in Hanoi, this is a great option for the price and real value for your money. Nice front desk staff, too!
Indberet denne anmeldelse

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Artisan Lakeview Hotel HanoiArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - LobbyArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Hotellet indefraArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - LobbyArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - UdsigtArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - GæsteværelseArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - GæsteværelseArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - GæsteværelseArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - GæsteværelseArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - BadeværelseArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - GæsteværelseArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - GolfbaneArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - GæsteværelseArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - GæsteværelseArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - GæsteværelseArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - GæsteværelseArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Altan/TerrasseArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - GæsteværelseArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - UdsigtArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - BadeværelseArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - GæsteværelseArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - GæsteværelseArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - BadeværelseArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - GæsteværelseArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - GæsteværelseArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - UdsigtArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - GæsteværelseArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - GæsteværelseArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - BadeværelseArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - GæsteværelseArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - BadeværelseArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Hotellet indefraArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - GæsteværelseArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Hotellet indefraArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - GæsteværelseArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Hotellet indefra


Agoda.com er en del af The Priceline Group - verdens førende inden for online rejser og relaterede services.

AS-AGWEB-3A01