eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke ledighed og reservere dette hotel

Artisan Lakeview Hotel

23B Hang Hanh, Hoan Kiem Dist., Hoan Kiem Distrikt - Hoan Kiem-søen, Hanoi, Vietnam (Se kort)

Book nu!

Tidligere : Silver Moon Lakeview Hotel

Artisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Gæsteværelse Artisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Gæsteværelse Artisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Gæsteværelse Artisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Gæsteværelse Artisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Gæsteværelse Artisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Altan/Terrasse Artisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Gæsteværelse Artisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Gæsteværelse Artisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Gæsteværelse Artisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Gæsteværelse Artisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Gæsteværelse Artisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Gæsteværelse Artisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Gæsteværelse Artisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Gæsteværelse Artisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Gæsteværelse Artisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Udsigt
Artisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Udsigt Artisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Badeværelse Artisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Badeværelse Artisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Reception Artisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Lobby Artisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Lobby Artisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Indgang Artisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Hotellet udefra Artisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Gæsteværelse Artisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Suite Artisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Suite Artisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Suite
Beliggenhed: Hoan Kiem Distrikt - Hoan Kiem-søen Antal værelser: 23
Gratis trådløs internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Fantastisk

8,5

baseret på 93 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
8,6
Beliggenhed
8,9
Personale
8,7
Hotellets stand/rengøring
8,5
Værelsets komfort/standard
8,8
Mad/spisning
7,8
Alle anmeldelser (93)
Gerald S. Rejsende alene United States of America, 23. marts 2014
Nice boutique-style with great staff

1. Great location a few steps from Hoan Kiem Lake, with excellent small restaurants and cafes within a few blocks; 2. Staff is extremely friendly and fluent in English; 3. Clean/well-designed rooms
9,3
This was one of the most pleasant stays I have had in any Asian city. The room and staff were everything we needed. The hotel is on a small street just off the major thoroughfare that circles the Lake. It is easy walking distance to markets, theaters, cafes, museums, embassies, and the Opera House. The hotel arranged for pick-up and return to the airport for a reasonable fee. The breakfast was in a restaurant across the street. It was excellent, and because the street itself is narrow, it did not really feel like we left the hotel for breakfast.
Michaela M. Par Germany, 4. februar 2014
Very friendly staff, excellent service!

Very professional handling, room with lakeview, breakfast
9,7
It was great and we felt very welcome. Breakfast was very good,staff was very friendly and extremly helpful. We had an issue after we left with a transport we booked there to Catba, the handling was very, very professional and I felt really good treatened. I just can reccommend this hotel to everybody who would like to get close to vietnamese hospitality, big compliment to the staff!
Paul B. Forretningsrejsende United Kingdom, 10. januar 2014
Hotel in great location

location, views, staff friendliness
9,3
It was very satisfactory and the staff really make this a nice place to stay. Rooms are clean and comfortable and it is great value for money.
Andre H. Forretningsrejsende Vietnam, 26. oktober 2013
Conveniently located in Old Quarter

Friendly staff, nice & comfy place, reasonable price
7,3
Easy access everywhere, staffs are nice & helpful, near the lake & food stalls are everywhere.
Chu H. Par Vietnam, 13. oktober 2013
Friendly and Helpful staff with good location

Staff, clean, located.
9
I have booked this hotel from 10 OCT to 13 OCT. But on 6 OCT , i were in Ha Noi. Hotel helped us keep the luggages and arrange motorbiking renting for us. We came at 6PM for trip to Sapa. The staff allowed us for take a shower. Our room have only window in house without city view. But it was warm and clean. The breakfast were good. It is value for your stay in Ha Noi.
Jatupol S. Rejsende alene Thailand, 13. oktober 2013
Cleanliness, Friendliness, Hub

Hotel is clean. Every one in hotel has service minded.
9,3
Very comfortable and in the hub in Hanoi city. You can travel to many places. :)
Sum K. Forretningsrejsende Singapore, 10. oktober 2013
Centrally located hotel near all amenities

Near the lake and shopping area
8
The hotel is walking distance to the lake and the breakfast spread is fabulous.
Genie K. Par Taiwan, 3. oktober 2013
the best hotel

helpful staff, clean room, great english
9
Ronald C. Par New Zealand, 14. september 2013
The best hotel to date

The staff, the breakfast, and it was great
10
Faultless, in the true meaning of the word. We have now been travelling for some four months in Asia, and this hotel came out in front.
Allan H. Par Australia, 9. september 2013
Enjoyable

Locality, room cleanliness, and the staff
7
There were no restaurants or dining rooms - we had breakfast at a cafe across the road. Limited food provided but would rate this 5 out of 10. The Hotel itself was a friendly place with a good reception area which was small but well-used. The Receptionists did their best to help with any enquiries or problems. As we had to amend our original booking we dealt directly with the Hotel and our correspondences were replied to by the owner personally and promptly. We enjoyed our stay and would certainly stay there again.

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Artisan Lakeview Hotel HanoiArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - GæsteværelseArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - GæsteværelseArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - GæsteværelseArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - GæsteværelseArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - GæsteværelseArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Altan/TerrasseArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - GæsteværelseArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - GæsteværelseArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - GæsteværelseArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - GæsteværelseArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - GæsteværelseArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - GæsteværelseArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - GæsteværelseArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - GæsteværelseArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - GæsteværelseArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - UdsigtArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - UdsigtArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - BadeværelseArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - BadeværelseArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - ReceptionArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - LobbyArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - LobbyArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - IndgangArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Hotellet udefraArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - GæsteværelseArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - SuiteArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - SuiteArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - SuiteArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Altan/Terrasse


AS-AGWEB-3B06