Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Artotel Surabaya

Jl. Dr. Soetomo 79 - 81, Surabaya Center, Surabaya, Indonesien (Se kort)

Book nu!

Artotel Surabaya Surabaya - Hotellet udefra Artotel Surabaya Surabaya - Hotellet udefra Artotel Surabaya Surabaya - Restaurant Artotel Surabaya Surabaya - Hotellet udefra Artotel Surabaya Surabaya - Hotellet indefra Artotel Surabaya Surabaya - Gæsteværelse Artotel Surabaya Surabaya - Restaurant Artotel Surabaya Surabaya - Hotellet indefra Artotel Surabaya Surabaya - Hotellet indefra Artotel Surabaya Surabaya - Hotellet udefra Artotel Surabaya Surabaya - Gæsteværelse Artotel Surabaya Surabaya - Hotellet indefra Artotel Surabaya Surabaya - Hotellet indefra Artotel Surabaya Surabaya - Hotellet indefra
Område: Surabaya Center Antal værelser: 104
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Meget godt

7,9

fra 730
anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
7,9
Beliggenhed
8,0
Personalet
8,0
Hotellets stand/rengøring
8,2
Værelsets komfort/standard
7,9
Mad/spisning
7,3
Alle anmeldelser (730)
Sorter efter:
Suprapto N. Forretningsrejsende Indonesia, 4. juli 2015
Value

Value
6
Value
Patrisia K. Par Indonesia, 28. juni 2015
Cozy hotel

Clean, good service, good location
8,3
Koh Y. Par Singapore, 28. juni 2015
Enjoyable stay

Pretty decor, good breakfast, fast service
8
I like the artistic decor of this hotel - it is filled with vibrant designs and art pieces. The hotel breakfast had a good range of options and the food was good as well. The staff was also efficient and helpful.
Sp T. Forretningsrejsende Indonesia, 24. juni 2015
Artotel Experience

lobby cafe
5,7
staff is not well trained and super slow in responding to guest requests
Ho L. Forretningsrejsende Singapore, 22. juni 2015
Clean Comfortable and good location.

Cleanlliness, good breakfast, good location
6,3
This was my repeat stay perhaps the 7th? I love this hotel. The room are clean, comfortable and lively with the art. Great break fast and friendly staff. Great location and easy to get taxi. You can order for room massage if you have a tired day . Made my stay very pleasant. I will be back again.
Novita A. Familie med små børn Indonesia, 22. juni 2015
art hotel with unique art, food and environment

food, clean, and environment full of trees and garden near dr soetomo. I like to stay here.
9,3
from my sister
Arthur E. Par Indonesia, 10. juni 2015
Friendly staf and value for money

Good and central location, friendly staf , clean
7,7
Pleasant stay, good service
Jemmy G. Forretningsrejsende Indonesia, 5. juni 2015
Good and clean hotel. Strategically located.

Clean room, location, value
8
Good as usual. Staffs are friendly. Rooms are clean. Breakfast not so good as before. Convenient store next door gone.
Ivan S. Par Indonesia, 31. maj 2015
nice art hotel

decoration, hotel's cafe, room
7,7
Christian L. Forretningsrejsende Indonesia, 28. maj 2015
Good Hotel

Location, Clean & Comfort
6

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Artotel Surabaya SurabayaArtotel Surabaya Surabaya - Hotellet udefraArtotel Surabaya Surabaya - Hotellet udefraArtotel Surabaya Surabaya - RestaurantArtotel Surabaya Surabaya - Hotellet udefraArtotel Surabaya Surabaya - Hotellet indefraArtotel Surabaya Surabaya - GæsteværelseArtotel Surabaya Surabaya - RestaurantArtotel Surabaya Surabaya - Hotellet indefraArtotel Surabaya Surabaya - Hotellet indefraArtotel Surabaya Surabaya - Hotellet udefraArtotel Surabaya Surabaya - GæsteværelseArtotel Surabaya Surabaya - Hotellet indefraArtotel Surabaya Surabaya - Hotellet indefraArtotel Surabaya Surabaya - Hotellet indefra


Agoda.com er en del af The Priceline Group - verdens førende inden for online rejser og relaterede services.

SG-AGWEB-6C08