eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Artotel Surabaya

Jl. Dr. Soetomo 79 - 81, Surabaya Center, Surabaya, Indonesien (Se kort)

Book nu!

Artotel Surabaya Surabaya - Hotellet udefra Artotel Surabaya Surabaya - Hotellet udefra Artotel Surabaya Surabaya - Restaurant Artotel Surabaya Surabaya - Hotellet udefra Artotel Surabaya Surabaya - Hotellet indefra Artotel Surabaya Surabaya - Gæsteværelse Artotel Surabaya Surabaya - Restaurant Artotel Surabaya Surabaya - Hotellet indefra Artotel Surabaya Surabaya - Hotellet indefra Artotel Surabaya Surabaya - Hotellet udefra Artotel Surabaya Surabaya - Gæsteværelse Artotel Surabaya Surabaya - Hotellet indefra Artotel Surabaya Surabaya - Hotellet indefra Artotel Surabaya Surabaya - Hotellet indefra
Område: Surabaya Center Antal værelser: 104
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Meget godt

7,9

baseret på 647 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
7,9
Beliggenhed
7,9
Personalet
8,0
Hotellets stand/rengøring
8,3
Værelsets komfort/standard
7,9
Mad/spisning
7,2
Alle anmeldelser (647)
Sorter efter:
Carly C. Rejsende alene United States of America, 18. januar 2015
good experience at an unique hotel

customer service, drink selection, atmosphere
9,3
My stay was very satisfactory. The front desk workers were very patient and accommodateing when there were issues with my booking.through another site. The food was very good and the unique art work and design was refreshing. My own complaint would be the weak wifi in my room. I had to go down to the lobby for it to work fully. It was hit or miss in my room.
Kok K. Forretningsrejsende Singapore, 16. januar 2015
standard hotel

good wifi, food average, good access for transporation
6
It takes 15 to 20 mins to convenience store from the hotel. The wifi is strong. The food was also average. One thing to note is that the work desk is slightly smaller than standard room. Thus, this hotel is mainly more leisure and not for business. The transportation access was good too.
Kok K. Forretningsrejsende Singapore, 15. januar 2015
hotel meant for leisure instead of business travel

good wifi, average food, transportation was ideal
6
It takes 15 to 20 mins to convenience store from the hotel. The wifi is strong. The food was also average. One thing to note is that the work desk is slightly smaller than standard room. Thus, this hotel is mainly more leisure and not for business. The transportation access was good too.
Lany G. Par Indonesia, 13. januar 2015
Poor Breakfast

Location, Staff, Decoration
5,3
Quite good. I only stayed for a night in this hotel, the wifi not too bad but we only got 1 username for each room, even i stayed there with my friends who need the wifi too. Breakfast was a total mess. the only thing i can eat from the buffet was the toast and porridge. Maybe they should increase the taste and variation.
Muhammad D. Par Indonesia, 11. januar 2015
Not as quirky as you thought

location, fast check in/out, smells good
5,3
That was just average. The reception guy didn't explain me about the breakfast. the room is in good condition and size. It facing right to the main road so beware, you might can not sleep with all that car and motorcycle noises even at dawn. Breakfast was awful. We didn't take the risk to try their actual cook on lunch nor dinner.
Nuri N. Forretningsrejsende Indonesia, 9. januar 2015
This is 8th time and feel addicted to staying here

Ambience, meals, great location
8
Like always before, I loved being stayed here like my second home.
Budi H. Rejsende alene Indonesia, 2. januar 2015
I felt addicted to stay there.

Ambience, food, location
10
Very nice and comfortable because I was arrived from HK and directly went to this hotel, then I almost late for breakfast for the next day.
Asri Y. Forretningsrejsende Indonesia, 2. januar 2015
Very dissapointed for the room

The price is too expensive for the room..the room same like budget hotel room, too small
5
Djoko K. Par Indonesia, 1. januar 2015
hotel ok

unik Bersih friendly staff
7,3
Nuri N. Familie med ældre børn Indonesia, 26. december 2014
this is 7th time being stay here

friendly staff, good meals, clean rooms and value for money
8,7
This is 7th time being stay in Artotel and still want to stay again. Rawon Iga is our favourite menu. Staff performanced is friendly and helpful. Rooms was clean and amenity was good for 3 stars hotel..overall its pleasure being stayed here

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Artotel Surabaya SurabayaArtotel Surabaya Surabaya - Hotellet udefraArtotel Surabaya Surabaya - Hotellet udefraArtotel Surabaya Surabaya - RestaurantArtotel Surabaya Surabaya - Hotellet udefraArtotel Surabaya Surabaya - Hotellet indefraArtotel Surabaya Surabaya - GæsteværelseArtotel Surabaya Surabaya - RestaurantArtotel Surabaya Surabaya - Hotellet indefraArtotel Surabaya Surabaya - Hotellet indefraArtotel Surabaya Surabaya - Hotellet udefraArtotel Surabaya Surabaya - GæsteværelseArtotel Surabaya Surabaya - Hotellet indefraArtotel Surabaya Surabaya - Hotellet indefraArtotel Surabaya Surabaya - Hotellet indefra


AS-AGWEB-3A03