Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Artotel Surabaya

Jl. Dr. Soetomo 79 - 81, Surabaya Center, Surabaya, Indonesien (Se kort)

Book nu!

Artotel Surabaya Surabaya - Hotellet udefra Artotel Surabaya Surabaya - Hotellet udefra Artotel Surabaya Surabaya - Restaurant Artotel Surabaya Surabaya - Hotellet udefra Artotel Surabaya Surabaya - Hotellet indefra Artotel Surabaya Surabaya - Gæsteværelse Artotel Surabaya Surabaya - Restaurant Artotel Surabaya Surabaya - Hotellet indefra Artotel Surabaya Surabaya - Hotellet indefra Artotel Surabaya Surabaya - Hotellet udefra Artotel Surabaya Surabaya - Gæsteværelse Artotel Surabaya Surabaya - Hotellet indefra Artotel Surabaya Surabaya - Hotellet indefra Artotel Surabaya Surabaya - Hotellet indefra
Område: Surabaya Center Antal værelser: 104
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Meget godt

7,9

fra 757
anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
7,9
Beliggenhed
8,0
Personalet
8,0
Hotellets stand/rengøring
8,3
Værelsets komfort/standard
7,9
Mad/spisning
7,3
Alle anmeldelser (757)
Sorter efter:
Mei Q. Par China, 10. august 2015
Super Nice

Clean, new, modern, comfortable and friendly staff
9,7
Very value for money, comfortable and clean room. Friendly and prompt staff. I'd love to stay here again.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Elvina T. Par Indonesia, 10. august 2015
satisfied

nice, clean, good
9,7
Room is clean, but no swimming pool or fitness center
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Kar W. Gruppe Singapore, 10. august 2015
Comfortable, happy atmosphere

Friendly staff, cheerful colours in the room and outside, clean and comfortable bed.
7,7
I enjoyed my stay there. The colours in the hotel are uplifting and inviting. The room doors and interior were artistically decorated and cheerful looking. The room was comfortable and the water was hot. The bathroom floor didn't drain well but there's just a small hiccup when compared to everything else the hotel offered. We were there on a Sunday night and there was a live band performance at the restaurant downstairs. The food was delicious and atmosphere was relaxing. I would love to return!
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Siew L. Gruppe Malaysia, 9. august 2015
worth the money

staff's attitude, modern hotel with nice piece of art!
8
satisfied with the facilities provided.Other than that, do prepare universal plug/charger in the room for oversea travelers before they do the check-in. Thank you :)
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Colin C. Rejsende alene United States of America, 3. august 2015
quirky budget boutique hotel

style/design, comfortable rooms, friendly staff
9,3
I had a great time staying at Artotel. Staff were friendly. Room, while on smaller side, was comfortable and complete with standard amenities.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Reza A. Rejsende alene Germany, 3. august 2015
Value for Money

Food, Decor, Location
8,3
My stay was great even though it was a short one. The location is perfect for what I was looking for. The room was clean and just as expected. The food was good. The breakfast selection was not bad. Ordered a pasta dish before checking out of the hotel and it was good.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Olivia W. Par Indonesia, 27. juli 2015
Under expectation

Location, price, location
7,7
It was under expectation because the room ambience wasn't as good as the pictures. I thought the brand artotel will guarantee a comfortable stay with a worthy price, as we stay a couple of days we get used to the room. I personally thinks its because of the tiles makes a room uncomfortable and our tv was not at its best performance.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Emilia F. Par Indonesia, 22. juli 2015
great location!

location, design, price
8,3
Great location. The room is clean. Great value
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Herdi H. Familie med små børn Indonesia, 18. juli 2015
Great value for money

Artistic, good food, nice ambiencd
10
I have pleasant stay, while breakfast is good and they even have a coffee machine instead of an urn of brew coffee.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
I M. Par Indonesia, 17. juli 2015
Great for Value

Cheap, Clean, Nice Location
7
Overall is good, clean and large room.
Indberet denne anmeldelse

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Artotel Surabaya SurabayaArtotel Surabaya Surabaya - Hotellet udefraArtotel Surabaya Surabaya - Hotellet udefraArtotel Surabaya Surabaya - RestaurantArtotel Surabaya Surabaya - Hotellet udefraArtotel Surabaya Surabaya - Hotellet indefraArtotel Surabaya Surabaya - GæsteværelseArtotel Surabaya Surabaya - RestaurantArtotel Surabaya Surabaya - Hotellet indefraArtotel Surabaya Surabaya - Hotellet indefraArtotel Surabaya Surabaya - Hotellet udefraArtotel Surabaya Surabaya - GæsteværelseArtotel Surabaya Surabaya - Hotellet indefraArtotel Surabaya Surabaya - Hotellet indefraArtotel Surabaya Surabaya - Hotellet indefra


Agoda.com er en del af The Priceline Group - verdens førende inden for online rejser og relaterede services.

AS-AGWEB-3A03