eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Artotel Surabaya

Jl. Dr. Soetomo 79 - 81, Surabaya Center, Surabaya, Indonesien (Se kort)

Book nu!

Artotel Surabaya Surabaya - Hotellet udefra Artotel Surabaya Surabaya - Hotellet udefra Artotel Surabaya Surabaya - Restaurant Artotel Surabaya Surabaya - Hotellet udefra Artotel Surabaya Surabaya - Hotellet indefra Artotel Surabaya Surabaya - Gæsteværelse Artotel Surabaya Surabaya - Restaurant Artotel Surabaya Surabaya - Hotellet indefra Artotel Surabaya Surabaya - Hotellet indefra Artotel Surabaya Surabaya - Hotellet udefra Artotel Surabaya Surabaya - Gæsteværelse Artotel Surabaya Surabaya - Hotellet indefra Artotel Surabaya Surabaya - Hotellet indefra Artotel Surabaya Surabaya - Hotellet indefra
Område: Surabaya Center Antal værelser: 104
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Meget godt

7,9

baseret på 584 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
7,9
Beliggenhed
7,9
Personalet
8,1
Hotellets stand/rengøring
8,3
Værelsets komfort/standard
7,9
Mad/spisning
7,3
Alle anmeldelser (584)
Sorter efter:
Anna K. Rejsende alene Indonesia, 14. september 2014
Good location, unique decor, good value for money.

Unique decor, spacious bathroom, good value for money.
8,3
It was a pleasant stay. The only critique I would have is it just need a little improvement on wifi connection, sometimes is unstable.
Aba B. Familie med små børn Indonesia, 14. september 2014
Nice arty hotel

Design, value, location
7,3
Gabrielle D. Forretningsrejsende Australia, 5. september 2014
Funky and functional

Design, functional, good restaurant
9
A great spot to stay, in a cute, central neighbourhood. Good restaurant in the lobby and of course the art and design make it interesting. The studio is small, yes, but well designed so it's comfortable. Good value.
Budi H. Familie med ældre børn Indonesia, 31. august 2014
Nice place to stay to enjoy Surabaya.

Ambience, Bedroom, Breakfast
10
Very nice, I will be back there for sure.
Ines E. Forretningsrejsende Spain, 24. august 2014
Perfect. Excellnt valule for money

design, practical, athmosphere
10
Very good. Perfect combination of artistic place AND practical place to stay
Ho L. Forretningsrejsende Singapore, 18. august 2014
Pleasent stay at Artotel

Clean & comfortable room, free wifi and good location
6,7
I have a pleasant stay at the Artotel. Clean comfortable room and Indonesian breakfast and you can ask for omelete and bread available for those who like it. I was given 3 passwords for my 3 devices. The counter staff were friendly and helpful. I will be using the same hotel on the next trip.
Felix B. Par Indonesia, 31. juli 2014
Good Hotel

good service, clean, comfort
8
Kuek M. Forretningsrejsende Malaysia, 18. juli 2014
so far so good

so far so good
6
so far so good
Welly H. Familie med ældre børn Indonesia, 15. juli 2014
it is okay

fast check in, fast check out, good parking people
7
okay
Foo C. Forretningsrejsende Singapore, 11. juli 2014
an artistic hotel

art art art
7,7
i like this hotel because its very artistic . very special also , all art objects around the hotel. i would stay here again the next time

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Artotel Surabaya SurabayaArtotel Surabaya Surabaya - Hotellet udefraArtotel Surabaya Surabaya - Hotellet udefraArtotel Surabaya Surabaya - RestaurantArtotel Surabaya Surabaya - Hotellet udefraArtotel Surabaya Surabaya - Hotellet indefraArtotel Surabaya Surabaya - GæsteværelseArtotel Surabaya Surabaya - RestaurantArtotel Surabaya Surabaya - Hotellet indefraArtotel Surabaya Surabaya - Hotellet indefraArtotel Surabaya Surabaya - Hotellet udefraArtotel Surabaya Surabaya - GæsteværelseArtotel Surabaya Surabaya - Hotellet indefraArtotel Surabaya Surabaya - Hotellet indefraArtotel Surabaya Surabaya - Hotellet indefra


AS-AGWEB-3A01