Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Asean International Hotel

Jl H. Adam Malik No 5, Medan Petisah, Medan, Indonesien 20114 (Se kort)

Book nu!

Asean International Hotel Medan - Møderum Asean International Hotel Medan - Restaurant Asean International Hotel Medan - Pub/Lounge Asean International Hotel Medan - Dansesal Asean International Hotel Medan - Gæsteværelse Asean International Hotel Medan - Dansesal Asean International Hotel Medan - Gæsteværelse Asean International Hotel Medan - Gæsteværelse Asean International Hotel Medan - Dansesal Asean International Hotel Medan - Restaurant Asean International Hotel Medan - Hotellet indefra Asean International Hotel Medan - Hotellet indefra Asean International Hotel Medan - Hotellet indefra Asean International Hotel Medan - Gæsteværelse Asean International Hotel Medan - Gæsteværelse Asean International Hotel Medan - Swimmingpool
Asean International Hotel Medan - Lobby Asean International Hotel Medan - Restaurant
Område: Medan Petisah Antal værelser: 218
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Dejligt

6,6

baseret på 243 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
6,7
Beliggenhed
7,5
Personalet
6,5
Hotellets stand/rengøring
6,3
Værelsets komfort/standard
6,6
Mad/spisning
5,8
Alle anmeldelser (243)
Sorter efter:
Faisal B. Familie med små børn Indonesia, 5. april 2015
Good Location

Location 3x
6,3
Nice, easy to find some food like Durians, KFC, Killiney and others. Daughter happy to swim.
Karlina S. Familie med ældre børn Indonesia, 29. marts 2015
cleanless

Only area
4,3
The hotel bed is old until the bed's spring become lower , need to change new bed, the lamp too bright , the toilet is dirty and the shower pipe is broken (water not come out evenly) . The worst case the Air condition was not functioning , I slept in sweat while the AC indicated 16 Degree celcious. the lift also dirty I just feel not uncomfortable stay this hotel again even the rate is quite expensive for this kind of service
Tjin K. Forretningsrejsende Indonesia, 18. marts 2015
Poor Service

Clean, Comfort, and the location near to main street
7,3
Poor service, no toilettries in bathroom.. and the slowly receiptionist action.
Willyanto L. Forretningsrejsende Indonesia, 13. marts 2015
Average hotel

Food
7
Not to great stay. The wifi is horrible. As I am doing a business trip, need a good connection
Elfani S. Par Indonesia, 1. marts 2015
Will not come back again

OK location but poor staffing management
5,3
Old hotel and looks unmaintained. When you arrive at the hotel, you will noticed that the hotel is pretty old, no concierge will help you with your luggage, etc. There were only 1-2 receptionist, believed that only one of them is trained. The other one looks like he is doing a multi tasking job. The receptionist were not friendly (both of them), when i show my mobile phone the receptionist said that they havent received email , etc and hence they asked for my credit card and swipe it with normal published rate as deposit. I was fine with it, but the staff were very unfriendly The bathroom articles did not make me happy either. Only bar soap and dental set was provided. Overall, it was not a good stay. The bed sheet were not that clean either.
Ar I. Familie med små børn Malaysia, 20. februar 2015
My second home.

Close to my in law house. A lot of choice for dining (stall, fast food,local cuisine restaurant). Close to the railway station (train to the Kuala Namu airport).
5,7
I have stayed at this hotel for many many time (years) and it has not been done (lobby, restaurant, rooms) or been maintain properly. Soon the mega development that is close by to this hotel will start and within 3 years time this area would not be the same again and I am very sure ASEAN International will benefit from this changes.
Budiyanto -. Rejsende alene Indonesia, 1. februar 2015
Hotel low price

location, location, location
6
Jeffrey S. Forretningsrejsende Indonesia, 1. februar 2015
Quiet Good Hotel, but need more staff to clean it

Room Space, Easy to Reach, Good Food
7
This Hotel is the closes place to my convention. Its Easy to reach by taxi
Ferdinand T. Familie med små børn Indonesia, 7. januar 2015
asean hotel is 3 star hotel

nothing the best
5,7
Search from agoda
Katriana S. Par Indonesia, 5. januar 2015
bathroom, sheets is not clean.

location only.
4
Not satisfied.

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Asean International Hotel MedanAsean International Hotel Medan - MøderumAsean International Hotel Medan - RestaurantAsean International Hotel Medan - Pub/LoungeAsean International Hotel Medan - DansesalAsean International Hotel Medan - GæsteværelseAsean International Hotel Medan - DansesalAsean International Hotel Medan - GæsteværelseAsean International Hotel Medan - GæsteværelseAsean International Hotel Medan - DansesalAsean International Hotel Medan - RestaurantAsean International Hotel Medan - Hotellet indefraAsean International Hotel Medan - Hotellet indefraAsean International Hotel Medan - Hotellet indefraAsean International Hotel Medan - GæsteværelseAsean International Hotel Medan - GæsteværelseAsean International Hotel Medan - SwimmingpoolAsean International Hotel Medan - LobbyAsean International Hotel Medan - Restaurant


AS-AGWEB-3A08