Min konto (log ind)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke ledighed og reservere dette hotel

Asean International Hotel

Jl H. Adam Malik No 5, Medan Petisah, Medan, Indonesien 20114 (Se kort)

Book nu!

Asean International Hotel Medan - Gæsteværelse Asean International Hotel Medan - Restaurant Asean International Hotel Medan - Møderum Asean International Hotel Medan - Restaurant Asean International Hotel Medan - Swimmingpool Asean International Hotel Medan - Dansesal Asean International Hotel Medan - Dansesal Asean International Hotel Medan - Pub/Lounge Asean International Hotel Medan - Gæsteværelse Asean International Hotel Medan - Dansesal Asean International Hotel Medan - Gæsteværelse Asean International Hotel Medan - Dansesal Asean International Hotel Medan - Gæsteværelse Asean International Hotel Medan - Gæsteværelse Asean International Hotel Medan - Gæsteværelse Asean International Hotel Medan - Dansesal
Asean International Hotel Medan - Dansesal Asean International Hotel Medan - Restaurant Asean International Hotel Medan - Faciliteter Asean International Hotel Medan - Gæsteværelse Asean International Hotel Medan - Gæsteværelse Asean International Hotel Medan - Gæsteværelse Asean International Hotel Medan - Indgang
Beliggenhed: Medan Petisah Antal værelser: 218
Gratis trådløs internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Dejligt

6,7

baseret på 207 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
6,9
Beliggenhed
7,6
Personale
6,6
Hotellets stand/rengøring
6,5
Værelsets komfort/standard
6,7
Mad/spisning
6,0
Alle anmeldelser (207)
Indarjit S. Gruppe Malaysia, 22. marts 2014
Needed room to change and sleep.

Reasonably comfortable, friendly staff, responsive
7
It was Comfortable enough to get good rest and sufficient amenties to wash up shower and change.
Rianawati C. Forretningsrejsende Indonesia, 16. februar 2014
Old hotel

Nice staff and bit convenient
5,3
Pretty well, but the hotel is old. You cant expect too much. Seems all the room is smoking room.
Hari M. Familie med små børn Indonesia, 2. februar 2014
Nice place for access in the city

room, service, place
7,7
this hotel its enough for stay and hunting for eats
Adi H. Forretningsrejsende Indonesia, 11. december 2013
Tempat fitness kotor, Ada air shg bb saya rusak

Tdk Ada or don't not stay and gym if it is causing your blackberry device broke
2
The gym is dirty and the belonging dock on thread mill was a pond of water cause my blackberry device broke. Never been in my live having gym facilities so messy like that.
Mohd Z. Gruppe Malaysia, 1. december 2013
good

good staff
7,3
Wilson -. Rejsende alene Indonesia, 24. november 2013
comfortable at Hotel Asean International

Centrally Located,comfortable room and bed,value for money
8
it was comfortable that i felt when i stay at there.so i guess i will be stay there again.
Wilson -. Rejsende alene Indonesia, 17. november 2013
Pleasure to stay here

Clean,location is so strategic and value for money
8,3
so pleasure..near this hotel there are night club and beside this hotel there are kfc and minimarket..location is so central.
Nurul A. Forretningsrejsende Malaysia, 15. november 2013
It would be wonderfull if it s a one night stay.

Shows what Medan Looks like from your room window.
7,3
Quite good. The Spa and fitness centre is usable but not really in my expectation level. The spa provides traditional therapy upon request, hot water pool (hot spring like), and few set of Gym. Breakfast is simple and limited. Overall, for an overnight stay only, it is valuable for money, not for leisure.
Taufik H. Forretningsrejsende Indonesia, 2. november 2013
clean, modern design and centrally located

clean, large room and centrally located
6
it was pleasant stay at this hotel and nice location near the grand mosque
Andy C. Forretningsrejsende Indonesia, 31. oktober 2013
Nice Hotel, great pleasure..

location, spacious room, executive lounge
8,3
I really get a pleasant experience during my stay at this hotel. I enjoy my breakfast at Executive Lounge with nice city view from its large window. Durian stall is just 10 minutes walk from the hotel and they open 24 hours, so I can enjoy durian after I completed my business dealings.

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Asean International Hotel MedanAsean International Hotel Medan - GæsteværelseAsean International Hotel Medan - RestaurantAsean International Hotel Medan - MøderumAsean International Hotel Medan - RestaurantAsean International Hotel Medan - SwimmingpoolAsean International Hotel Medan - DansesalAsean International Hotel Medan - DansesalAsean International Hotel Medan - Pub/LoungeAsean International Hotel Medan - GæsteværelseAsean International Hotel Medan - DansesalAsean International Hotel Medan - GæsteværelseAsean International Hotel Medan - DansesalAsean International Hotel Medan - GæsteværelseAsean International Hotel Medan - GæsteværelseAsean International Hotel Medan - GæsteværelseAsean International Hotel Medan - DansesalAsean International Hotel Medan - DansesalAsean International Hotel Medan - RestaurantAsean International Hotel Medan - FaciliteterAsean International Hotel Medan - GæsteværelseAsean International Hotel Medan - GæsteværelseAsean International Hotel Medan - GæsteværelseAsean International Hotel Medan - Indgang


AS-AGWEB-3B06