eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Asean International Hotel

Jl H. Adam Malik No 5, Medan Petisah, Medan, Indonesien 20114 (Se kort)

Book nu!

Asean International Hotel Medan - Restaurant Asean International Hotel Medan - Møderum Asean International Hotel Medan - Restaurant Asean International Hotel Medan - Pub/Lounge Asean International Hotel Medan - Dansesal Asean International Hotel Medan - Gæsteværelse Asean International Hotel Medan - Dansesal Asean International Hotel Medan - Gæsteværelse Asean International Hotel Medan - Gæsteværelse Asean International Hotel Medan - Dansesal Asean International Hotel Medan - Restaurant Asean International Hotel Medan - Hotellet indefra Asean International Hotel Medan - Hotellet indefra Asean International Hotel Medan - Hotellet indefra Asean International Hotel Medan - Gæsteværelse Asean International Hotel Medan - Gæsteværelse
Asean International Hotel Medan - Swimmingpool Asean International Hotel Medan - Lobby
Område: Medan Petisah Antal værelser: 218
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Dejligt

6,7

baseret på 220 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
6,8
Beliggenhed
7,5
Personalet
6,6
Hotellets stand/rengøring
6,4
Værelsets komfort/standard
6,7
Mad/spisning
5,9
Alle anmeldelser (220)
Sorter efter:
Masduq Z. Par Malaysia, 25. november 2014
Worst service by front liner & food

Clean
5,3
Ok but will never recommend to others
Sukhdev R. Rejsende alene Indonesia, 16. november 2014
family hotel

freindly staff, good and comfortable
5,3
good
Davindran S. Rejsende alene Malaysia, 11. november 2014
Bad Hotel
2,7
The most worst hotel I have stayed. The pictures and the actual stay was totally different.
Parrish W. Forretningsrejsende Indonesia, 17. oktober 2014
good location

nice hotel, good value for money and near city center
6
M M. Forretningsrejsende Malaysia, 19. juli 2014
neat and nice

food, location, room
7
James S. Par Malaysia, 23. juni 2014
not recomended hotel.
3
I have to called 5 times and awaiting for 4 hour to get towel and toilet met, but only get towel,,,,and I called for dringking glass 8 times for 2 hours awaiting , filnaly I have to go down and gets for my self from the café....very poor customer service. Breakfast buffet was extreamly very very very poor. no refill when ask just said wait and also waited for refill almost 25 min,,,,even for coffee need to wait for 20 min...finely my last day breakfast I just when Iand walk off eat out side... I strongly ask AGODA not to recommend this hotel in your site,,Thanks
Guek N. Familie med små børn Malaysia, 17. maj 2014
Centrally located, friendly staff

Centrally located, friendly staff
6
I had booked the hotel through Agoda, unfortunately, when we reached there, we were informed that there was no bookings on the room, even though we had shown the agoda booking voucher. Luckily the manager was manage to find a room to accommodate us. overall the hotel is ok, friendly staff.
Indarjit S. Gruppe Malaysia, 22. marts 2014
Needed room to change and sleep.

Reasonably comfortable, friendly staff, responsive
7
It was Comfortable enough to get good rest and sufficient amenties to wash up shower and change.
Rianawati C. Forretningsrejsende Indonesia, 16. februar 2014
Old hotel

Nice staff and bit convenient
5,3
Pretty well, but the hotel is old. You cant expect too much. Seems all the room is smoking room.
Hari M. Familie med små børn Indonesia, 2. februar 2014
Nice place for access in the city

room, service, place
7,7
this hotel its enough for stay and hunting for eats

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Asean International Hotel MedanAsean International Hotel Medan - RestaurantAsean International Hotel Medan - MøderumAsean International Hotel Medan - RestaurantAsean International Hotel Medan - Pub/LoungeAsean International Hotel Medan - DansesalAsean International Hotel Medan - GæsteværelseAsean International Hotel Medan - DansesalAsean International Hotel Medan - GæsteværelseAsean International Hotel Medan - GæsteværelseAsean International Hotel Medan - DansesalAsean International Hotel Medan - RestaurantAsean International Hotel Medan - Hotellet indefraAsean International Hotel Medan - Hotellet indefraAsean International Hotel Medan - Hotellet indefraAsean International Hotel Medan - GæsteværelseAsean International Hotel Medan - GæsteværelseAsean International Hotel Medan - SwimmingpoolAsean International Hotel Medan - Lobby


AS-AGWEB-3A02