Min konto (log ind)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Asean International Hotel

Jl H. Adam Malik No 5, Medan Petisah, Medan, Indonesien 20114 (Se kort)

Book nu!

Asean International Hotel Medan - Gæsteværelse Asean International Hotel Medan - Restaurant Asean International Hotel Medan - Møderum Asean International Hotel Medan - Restaurant Asean International Hotel Medan - Swimmingpool Asean International Hotel Medan - Dansesal Asean International Hotel Medan - Dansesal Asean International Hotel Medan - Pub/Lounge Asean International Hotel Medan - Gæsteværelse Asean International Hotel Medan - Dansesal Asean International Hotel Medan - Gæsteværelse Asean International Hotel Medan - Dansesal Asean International Hotel Medan - Gæsteværelse Asean International Hotel Medan - Gæsteværelse Asean International Hotel Medan - Gæsteværelse Asean International Hotel Medan - Dansesal
Asean International Hotel Medan - Dansesal Asean International Hotel Medan - Restaurant Asean International Hotel Medan - Faciliteter Asean International Hotel Medan - Indgang Asean International Hotel Medan - Hotellet udefra Asean International Hotel Medan - Hotellet udefra
Område: Medan Petisah Antal værelser: 218
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Dejligt

6,7

baseret på 212 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
6,9
Beliggenhed
7,6
Personale
6,7
Hotellets stand/rengøring
6,5
Værelsets komfort/standard
6,7
Mad/spisning
6,0
Alle anmeldelser (212)
Sorter efter:
James S. Par Malaysia, 23. juni 2014
not recomended hotel.
3
I have to called 5 times and awaiting for 4 hour to get towel and toilet met, but only get towel,,,,and I called for dringking glass 8 times for 2 hours awaiting , filnaly I have to go down and gets for my self from the café....very poor customer service. Breakfast buffet was extreamly very very very poor. no refill when ask just said wait and also waited for refill almost 25 min,,,,even for coffee need to wait for 20 min...finely my last day breakfast I just when Iand walk off eat out side... I strongly ask AGODA not to recommend this hotel in your site,,Thanks
Guek N. Familie med små børn Malaysia, 17. maj 2014
Centrally located, friendly staff

Centrally located, friendly staff
6
I had booked the hotel through Agoda, unfortunately, when we reached there, we were informed that there was no bookings on the room, even though we had shown the agoda booking voucher. Luckily the manager was manage to find a room to accommodate us. overall the hotel is ok, friendly staff.
Indarjit S. Gruppe Malaysia, 22. marts 2014
Needed room to change and sleep.

Reasonably comfortable, friendly staff, responsive
7
It was Comfortable enough to get good rest and sufficient amenties to wash up shower and change.
Rianawati C. Forretningsrejsende Indonesia, 16. februar 2014
Old hotel

Nice staff and bit convenient
5,3
Pretty well, but the hotel is old. You cant expect too much. Seems all the room is smoking room.
Hari M. Familie med små børn Indonesia, 2. februar 2014
Nice place for access in the city

room, service, place
7,7
this hotel its enough for stay and hunting for eats
Adi H. Forretningsrejsende Indonesia, 11. december 2013
Tempat fitness kotor, Ada air shg bb saya rusak

Tdk Ada or don't not stay and gym if it is causing your blackberry device broke
2
The gym is dirty and the belonging dock on thread mill was a pond of water cause my blackberry device broke. Never been in my live having gym facilities so messy like that.
Mohd Z. Gruppe Malaysia, 1. december 2013
good

good staff
7,3
Wilson -. Rejsende alene Indonesia, 24. november 2013
comfortable at Hotel Asean International

Centrally Located,comfortable room and bed,value for money
8
it was comfortable that i felt when i stay at there.so i guess i will be stay there again.
Wilson -. Rejsende alene Indonesia, 17. november 2013
Pleasure to stay here

Clean,location is so strategic and value for money
8,3
so pleasure..near this hotel there are night club and beside this hotel there are kfc and minimarket..location is so central.
Nurul A. Forretningsrejsende Malaysia, 15. november 2013
It would be wonderfull if it s a one night stay.

Shows what Medan Looks like from your room window.
7,3
Quite good. The Spa and fitness centre is usable but not really in my expectation level. The spa provides traditional therapy upon request, hot water pool (hot spring like), and few set of Gym. Breakfast is simple and limited. Overall, for an overnight stay only, it is valuable for money, not for leisure.

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Asean International Hotel MedanAsean International Hotel Medan - GæsteværelseAsean International Hotel Medan - RestaurantAsean International Hotel Medan - MøderumAsean International Hotel Medan - RestaurantAsean International Hotel Medan - SwimmingpoolAsean International Hotel Medan - DansesalAsean International Hotel Medan - DansesalAsean International Hotel Medan - Pub/LoungeAsean International Hotel Medan - GæsteværelseAsean International Hotel Medan - DansesalAsean International Hotel Medan - GæsteværelseAsean International Hotel Medan - DansesalAsean International Hotel Medan - GæsteværelseAsean International Hotel Medan - GæsteværelseAsean International Hotel Medan - GæsteværelseAsean International Hotel Medan - DansesalAsean International Hotel Medan - DansesalAsean International Hotel Medan - RestaurantAsean International Hotel Medan - FaciliteterAsean International Hotel Medan - IndgangAsean International Hotel Medan - Hotellet udefraAsean International Hotel Medan - Hotellet udefra


AS-AGWEB-3B05