Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Asean International Hotel

Jl H. Adam Malik No 5, Medan Petisah, Medan, Indonesien 20114 (Se kort)

Book nu!

Asean International Hotel Medan - Restaurant Asean International Hotel Medan - Dansesal Asean International Hotel Medan - Gæsteværelse Asean International Hotel Medan - Dansesal Asean International Hotel Medan - Gæsteværelse Asean International Hotel Medan - Gæsteværelse Asean International Hotel Medan - Dansesal Asean International Hotel Medan - Gæsteværelse Asean International Hotel Medan - Swimmingpool
Område: Medan Petisah Antal værelser: 218

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Dejligt

6,4

baseret på 282 anmeldelser

0 anmeldelser på dansk

Værdi for pengene
6,4
Beliggenhed
7,4
Personalet
6,2
Hotellets stand/rengøring
6,1
Værelsets komfort/standard
6,3
Mad/spisning
5,7
Alle anmeldelser (282)
Sortér efter:
Simorangkir Y. Familie med små børn Indonesia, 27. december 2015
Asean International Hotel
2,7
.....
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Yu J. Par Malaysia, 26. december 2015
Need Improvement

Most of the staff there are quite friendly, despite that they can't speak English well. The location is good and near to Medan Fair and beside a grocery shop & KFC.
6,3
My room 723 air conditioner takes forever to cool the room, very hot. I can't access to wifi at all, the male receptionist on 25/12/2015 was not friendly and seems frustrated that I questioned why I can't connect to the internet.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Azida H. Par Malaysia, 24. december 2015
not respect

nothing
4,3
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Lukman M. Forretningsrejsende Indonesia, 18. december 2015
An Average Hotel

No idea because I was late check in and early morning check out
4
I don't have strong experiences to share
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Nordin M. Rejsende alene Malaysia, 10. december 2015
The worst 4 star hotel I have experience so far.

Location, concierge staff .
5
I am not satisfy with what I have paid. Check-in took very long, almost one hour. The receptionist said that he didn't find any booking in their system.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Jaafar M. Familie med ældre børn Malaysia, 9. december 2015
Service & condition of hotel is very bad
4
Denne kunde har kun bedømt dette hotel og har ikke skrevet nogle kommentarer.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Zainuddin Y. Forretningsrejsende Malaysia, 7. oktober 2015
Nothing i can think of...
3
Terrible hotel,3times change room,due to.many factors...
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Lenna L. Rejsende alene Indonesia, 11. september 2015
teribble

Asean International Hotel
2,7
It's my nightmare... so dirty....
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Hanafiah A. Rejsende alene Malaysia, 27. juli 2015
WISH MY STAY WAS BETTER

1. The friendly staff 2. Good location 3. Good and clean room
7
My stay was not really enjoyable cause two days in a row the housekeeping people did not put new towels in my room after they took away the dirty ones. The toiletries was not refilled on the second day, had to call for a new one. And guest have to pay for parking at the hotel? Seriously this is something new for me in all my visits to Medan.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Bryan D. Familie med små børn Australia, 25. juli 2015
Bordoh Hotel
4
I booked 3 rooms for my wife and family, They all said they had a bad stay, Aircons not cold, beds uncomfortable, shower and toilets bad condition, smelly and water was brown and taps leaking water, Noises on roof, bad rooms. Hotel condition Not as advertised! Not recommended for familys, especially with children. My Family will never stay there again
Indberet denne anmeldelse
1 af 1 anmeldelse
 

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Asean International Hotel MedanAsean International Hotel Medan - RestaurantAsean International Hotel Medan - DansesalAsean International Hotel Medan - GæsteværelseAsean International Hotel Medan - DansesalAsean International Hotel Medan - GæsteværelseAsean International Hotel Medan - GæsteværelseAsean International Hotel Medan - DansesalAsean International Hotel Medan - GæsteværelseAsean International Hotel Medan - Swimmingpool


Agoda.com er en del af The Priceline Group - verdens førende inden for online rejser og relaterede services.

AS-AGWEB-3A07