eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Asia Travel House

Room 11, 5/F, Ping On Building(Alhambra Building), 385 Nathan Road, Jordan, Hongkong (Se kort)

Book nu!

Asia Travel House Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Asia Travel House Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Asia Travel House Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Asia Travel House Hongkong - Hotellet indefra Asia Travel House Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Asia Travel House Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Asia Travel House Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Asia Travel House Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Asia Travel House Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Asia Travel House Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Asia Travel House Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Asia Travel House Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Asia Travel House Hongkong - Hotellet indefra Asia Travel House Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Asia Travel House Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Asia Travel House Hongkong - Indgang
Asia Travel House Hongkong - Hotellet indefra Asia Travel House Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Asia Travel House Hongkong - Badeværelse Asia Travel House Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Asia Travel House Hongkong - Omgivelser Asia Travel House Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Asia Travel House Hongkong - Badeværelse Asia Travel House Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Asia Travel House Hongkong - Badeværelse Asia Travel House Hongkong - Badeværelse
Område: Jordan Antal værelser: 22
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Godt

7,3

baseret på 285 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
7,8
Beliggenhed
8,4
Personalet
7,5
Hotellets stand/rengøring
7,2
Værelsets komfort/standard
6,8
Mad/spisning
5,7
Alle anmeldelser (285)
Sorter efter:
Pudupakkam M. Par India, 4. november 2014
It is a house not hotel ..They asked to stay there

Cleaning of the room
4
Bad experience.. No English speaking persons ... It is not hotel but a room in a house
Francisco G. Gruppe Philippines, 3. november 2014
Pleasant stay at Asia Travel House

the three best things about the hotel are the location. It is close to the MTR station. Behind the hotel is Temple street night market. Lastely plenty of food choices all around.
5
Our stay at Asia Travel house was pleasant. The room and bathroom was a bit small but for the price you pay its okay.
Kamolpat R. Familie med ældre børn Thailand, 25. oktober 2014
good place ,staff ,room . happy & back next time

Location , clean , nice
7,7
I like this place I went there with my family 4 persons but we booking for 5 person we want big room and this place good location good staff and clean I'm ok with price room and next time I will stay here again
Lo C. Familie med ældre børn Malaysia, 19. oktober 2014
Budget hotel

Near to MTR station, the room is secure with double doors and the room is clean with bedsheets, pillow cases and towels change daily.
7,7
Budget hotel near to Yau Ma Tei MTR Station Exit C. The family room is a bit small but the beds are comfortable. The room is safe with double doors. Room is clean, bedsheets, pillow cases and towels are replace daily. Hotel is near to Temple Street, 7 Eleven outlets are nearby. There is a stall at the ground floor of the hotel, near to the lifts. The hotel building is orange colour situated opposite the Eaton Hotel.
Pei J. Familie med små børn Singapore, 26. september 2014
good for budget travellers

Very cheap, great value for money and good location
6,7
We are a family of 4 adults and 2 children. The room was pretty small, with 1 double bed and 3 single beds. However, there was enough space for us to sleep comfortably. For the amount we paid, it was indeed good value. Most importantly, there was a toilet in the room. The location was quite good, just 1 minute away from Temple Street. It's about 10 minutes walk to the mtr station. For a family with children, you may want to consider again because the journey will be even longer. I would recommend this place to solo or couple travellers. The staff was pretty friendly and she helped us get a taxi at a 15% discount! We travelled to disneyland via taxi at a cost of HKD $150. That's very cheap!
Vivek G. Forretningsrejsende India, 20. september 2014
good location

location, price, cleanliness
7
Katherine O. Familie med ældre børn Philippines, 16. september 2014
Small but clean rooms, good location

Location, Clean rooms, Accommodating owners
7,7
It was a comfortable place. We had to give 100 HKD as deposit but it was quickly refunded upon check out. The owners were nice and let us borrow their knife when we bought some fruits. However the cable tv only has Chinese stations. Also on our 5th day of stay, we woke up at 3AM due to the sound of Fire Alarm in the hallway. We were already dressed to go because of the urgency but the owners came by after 15 minutes and just reset the alarm. They said that there might be smoke inside one of the rooms, but we didn't see any. It was a crazy morning. Other than that, the whole stay was pleasant and they cleaned our rooms daily.
Maria C. Gruppe Philippines, 16. september 2014
centrally located basic hotel

near shopping malls, near MTR station
6
Value for money is OK. Although the hotel is centrally located it is hard to find due to lack of signage and also only few people from there can speak English. The building is too old and elevator can only accommodate few people and has no censor. Hallway going to the rooms are not neat, however our room itself is OK
Shirly F. Par Israel, 13. september 2014
Excellent location. Very small rooms.

location
6
Nestor R. Par United States of America, 7. september 2014
Home away from home

Good location. Right smack along center of Kowloon.
7,3
Except for a small room ererything i need is there. Staff is polite and friendly tho find difficulty in communicating. Wifi inside room gives strong signal. Will surely stay when in Hongkong again.

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Asia Travel House HongkongAsia Travel House Hongkong - GæsteværelseAsia Travel House Hongkong - GæsteværelseAsia Travel House Hongkong - GæsteværelseAsia Travel House Hongkong - Hotellet indefraAsia Travel House Hongkong - GæsteværelseAsia Travel House Hongkong - GæsteværelseAsia Travel House Hongkong - GæsteværelseAsia Travel House Hongkong - GæsteværelseAsia Travel House Hongkong - GæsteværelseAsia Travel House Hongkong - GæsteværelseAsia Travel House Hongkong - GæsteværelseAsia Travel House Hongkong - GæsteværelseAsia Travel House Hongkong - Hotellet indefraAsia Travel House Hongkong - GæsteværelseAsia Travel House Hongkong - GæsteværelseAsia Travel House Hongkong - IndgangAsia Travel House Hongkong - Hotellet indefraAsia Travel House Hongkong - GæsteværelseAsia Travel House Hongkong - BadeværelseAsia Travel House Hongkong - GæsteværelseAsia Travel House Hongkong - OmgivelserAsia Travel House Hongkong - GæsteværelseAsia Travel House Hongkong - BadeværelseAsia Travel House Hongkong - GæsteværelseAsia Travel House Hongkong - BadeværelseAsia Travel House Hongkong - Badeværelse


AS-AGWEB-3C06