Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Asia Travel House

Room 11, 5/F, Ping On Building(Alhambra Building), 385 Nathan Road, Jordan, Hongkong

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Godt

7,2

baseret på 354 anmeldelser

0 anmeldelser på dansk

Værdi for pengene
7,8
Beliggenhed
8,3
Personalet
7,4
Hotellets stand/rengøring
7,2
Værelsets komfort/standard
6,7
Mad/spisning
5,6
Alle anmeldelser (354)
Sortér efter:
Queeny M. Gruppe Philippines, 6. november 2015
Nothing Good in this hotel
2,7
Not a good hotel. They will transfer your from one room to another. Coz the room intended for you, the current guest keeps on extending. So that's now become your problem. Then upon moving to other room, the lady wants to charge us in spoiling the aircon. She said we used it to hang our clothes. That is so funny coz we didnt wash not even a single clothes! Sounds crazy. But atleast there's a good uncle there who treat us right. The water in the bathroom overflows. You can barely move. Overall not a good hotel.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Queeny M. Gruppe Philippines, 6. november 2015
Not a good hotel
2
Denne kunde har kun bedømt dette hotel og har ikke skrevet nogle kommentarer.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Seng L. Rejsende alene Singapore, 27. oktober 2015
You get what you pay do not expect too much!

Friendly staff, clean room and ok location.
6,7
The building was quite difficult to locate but location was not too bad. Although they do not allow smoking but I was able to smell smoke at the corridor. To make matters worse, when you turn on ventilation fan, the room is filled with smoke from the corridor. Acoustic is also poor was woken up by ambulance siren and vehicle engines. I would just like to highlight, you get what you pay, do not expect too much. Recommeded for tourist or visitors who spend most of the time outside or just short term stay.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Jasmin R. Familie med ældre børn Philippines, 21. oktober 2015
Pleasant stay.

Near the shops, train and bus stations and good for budget travelers
6,3
Towel replacement everyday. White bed sheets
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Iris M. Par Philippines, 19. oktober 2015
stay

price, cleanliness, cleanliness
7
We had a good stay here. It was a bit hard to find but the location is alright and is pretty safe too. the room was clean and simple. They have drawers where you can place your clothes. the bathroom was small, but that seems to be normal in HK. the beds are too short for tall people.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Ricardo D. Familie med ældre børn Philippines, 27. september 2015
Practical

Internet, Clean, Good location
7
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Joseph R. Familie med små børn Philippines, 28. april 2015
Cost Efficient Hotel and has Good Location

Cost Efficient Hotel and has Good Location
9,3
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Ratchanee B. Par Thailand, 29. marts 2015
great lacation

not far for station,safe,clean
10
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Farah K. Gruppe Malaysia, 27. marts 2015
Just for sleep

near to banks and shops
4,7
The place is situated between jordan and yau ma tei.We stop at Jordan MTR ( as the address state its in Jordan) but they said its better to go to YMT.Luckily the HK residents were really helpful. The place was in renovation so we got lost in the building try to find the front desk. After ringging someone bell randomly, they show us the direction and we manage to find it. The rooms are small, but comfortable.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Stephanie P. Rejsende alene Indonesia, 25. marts 2015
Strategic Location

This guest house is near to airport shuttle bus, near temple street market, and between two MTR stations
6,7
The place is clean eventhough it was small for me. Cheap price for strategic place. Recommended for Backpackers
Indberet denne anmeldelse
1 af 1 anmeldelse
Asia Travel House HongkongAsia Travel House Hongkong - Hotellet indefraAsia Travel House Hongkong - GæsteværelseAsia Travel House Hongkong - GæsteværelseAsia Travel House Hongkong - GæsteværelseAsia Travel House Hongkong - GæsteværelseAsia Travel House Hongkong - GæsteværelseAsia Travel House Hongkong - GæsteværelseAsia Travel House Hongkong - GæsteværelseAsia Travel House Hongkong - GæsteværelseAsia Travel House Hongkong - Hotellet indefraAsia Travel House Hongkong - GæsteværelseAsia Travel House Hongkong - GæsteværelseAsia Travel House Hongkong - GæsteværelseAsia Travel House Hongkong - BadeværelseAsia Travel House Hongkong - OmgivelserAsia Travel House Hongkong - GæsteværelseAsia Travel House Hongkong - GæsteværelseAsia Travel House Hongkong - Badeværelse


Agoda.com er en del af The Priceline Group - verdens førende inden for online rejser og relaterede services.

AS-AGWEB-3B08