Tilbage til hotelinfo

Rigtig godt 7,8
baseret på 3778 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Rigtig godt



baseret på 3778 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 8,3
  • Faciliteter 7,5
  • Beliggenhed 8,3
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 8,1
  • Personalet 8,0
  • Værdi for pengene 7,8
  • Mad/spisning 6,4
Sortér efter

Joaquin L. fra Belgien
Forretningsrejsende
Boede en nat i september 2011
Great hotel, part of the Butterfly hotel chain
Room comfort & location
First time I tried this hotel. However, knowing it's part of the Butterfly chain, I was expecting the same comforts & ease of checking in as seen in my earlier stay at Butterfly on Pratt Ave in TST. Getting my room was done within minutes. Once in, I drew my curtains so that tells you what the view was like. Besides, I really don't wanna be watching what my fellow man/woman in the neighbouring building is up to. Then again, that's HK for ya. Despite the proximity, the nights were surprisingly quiet. I will come here again.
Anmeldt 23 september 2011

Audrey W. fra Portugal
Gruppe
Boede 4 nætter i september 2011
Nice hotel
Friendly staff
The hotel was tidy and clean, modern decoration, good service. Short walk to times square in causeway bay. Easy access to shops and other parts of hong kong. Staff are friendly and helpful
Anmeldt 23 september 2011

David W. fra Australien
Par
Boede 5 nætter i september 2011
Great location. Excellent views
Modern rooms. Great shower. Fantastic views from high floors
was given a standard room due to error for the 1st night. low floor. small room and no view. insisted deluxe room was honoured as per booking for the rest of our stay. following day all sorted. great view on high floors. aircon quiet and efficient. bed comfortable.
Anmeldt 23 september 2011

shiu W. fra Hongkong
Forretningsrejsende
Boede en nat i august 2011
Great location and clean rooms
freat hotel value for money
The location of this hotel is in the center of CWB, which is the heart of Hong Kong Island, Rooms are clean and big , shower is power .. great value for money
Anmeldt 21 september 2011

David E. fra Storbritannien
Par
Boede 4 nætter i september 2011
Comfort and size at a good price
Well designed, comfortable room in a good location
our second visit to the butterfly and no complaints whatsoever, ideal location in between the markets of wanchai and higher end shopping of causeway bay. luxurious bedding offers a perfect night's sleep, with no noise from nearby rooms, with free wired internet in the room, free wi-fi in the lobby and helpful friendly staff, i would have no hesitation recommending this hotel to anyone.
Anmeldt 21 september 2011

YIH F. fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Boede 3 nætter i september 2011
Great hotel
good internet
overall good hotel, but elevator may be congested in the morning.
Anmeldt 21 september 2011

Ankit K. fra Indien
Forretningsrejsende
Boede en nat i september 2011
Good hotel with small rooms but don't get decieved
Friendly and neat service, centrally located in the hong kong district of hong kong where all the business is there
don't get decieved by the pics , i took the superior type room for two but didnt get a view even close to the one they have . that's for much higher floors and category of room. the rooms are extremely neat and modern but if you are not travelling with your spouse/girl friend/some female/male company then beware the bathrooms are pretty much transparent and dont have locks. nice if you are on a naughty vacation, not if you are on a business trip with an associate. brilliant service by the staff though.
Anmeldt 20 september 2011

Zamakhsyari R. fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Boede en nat i september 2011
Clean and cosy Boutique Hotel
Location near to Wanchai and Causeway Bay
Overall OK .Room was clean and new. Staffs are helpful and with a smile.Security is great as needs card after 12 midnight and card access to use elevator. Toilet is too small and bathing area is definitely cramp .
Anmeldt 20 september 2011

Pei Y. fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
Boede en nat i september 2011
good,clean, new!!
very very clean!!!
the hotel is new and clean. the most important thing is it has wifi at the public area. although the hotel is a little bit far from MTR station but right in front of the hotel it has bus stop. around the hotel has wet market which is interesting. and opposite of the hotel has few coffee shop to have breakfast..good!
Anmeldt 17 september 2011

Daniel W. fra Indonesien
Rejsende alene
Boede 3 nætter i september 2011
Nice Hotel
Great location and nice interior.
its a good hotel and does has a nice location too... not so much about the bathroom though... the sink is oddly placed a lil bit too low somehow. maybe i should check out the other room. but overall its a pretty good hotel.
Anmeldt 16 september 2011