Tilbage til hotelinfo

Dejligt 6,5
baseret på 1171 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Dejligt



baseret på 1171 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 6,3
  • Faciliteter 5,1
  • Beliggenhed 7,6
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 6,7
  • Personalet 6,5
  • Værdi for pengene 6,1
  • Mad/spisning 5,7
Sortér efter

Elizabeth O. fra Malaysia
Par
Boede en nat i november 2014
damai puri resort & spa
view, peaceful and quiet
not much to talk about. room a disappointment. requesting for extra sugar and cream, it never came. to use the iron it costs $30 ringgit per hour. no thanks. shower splashed all over the floor.
Anmeldt 02 december 2014

Kuek W. fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Boede en nat i november 2014
Hotel Room Condition
Peaceful, Quiet and Suitable for Family with small kids.
I am not satisfied with the room condition, I was staying at Room and we brought some bread for breakfast. The next morning, I found that our bread full of ants. When I further checked, I found out the whole room is full of ants, dustbin, mini bar and even washroom. This shouldn't happen in a 4 Star Hotel like Damai Puri. Hope Damai Puri management will take necessary action immediately. Thank you!
Anmeldt 01 december 2014

HO F. fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Boede en nat i november 2014
good for relax
good location, amazing beach, good for holiday
all is very good but only the bed is very stench.
Anmeldt 26 november 2014

Lukas W. fra Schweiz
Par
Boede 3 nætter i november 2014
nice place - old rooms
ocean, pool, view
The hotel is located to a fantastic bay area - unfortunately the hotel itself is quite old and need renovation. Never like on the pics.
Anmeldt 22 november 2014

Imogen W. fra Malaysia
Par
Boede en nat i november 2014
weekday break
close to cultural village, damai sentral
Our stay was pleasant, perhaps it was off season and a weekday so it was very quiet. The room was comfortable but could improve on amenities provided. By the way, this is the first resort or hotel that I stayed at that charges for usage of ironing facility, not that we used it :) The pool could have been a much more pleasant experience if the bottom of the pool was not slimy. Staff at the reception was friendly especially the night reception guy. Instant bright smile and greeting when we came back to the resort from our evening out, that was a great "welcome home" :).
Anmeldt 20 november 2014

Sentil G. fra Malaysia
Par
Boede 2 nætter i november 2014
Pleasantly shocked
Location
Rooms looked tired and very worn with loose wiring in cupboard Fridge leaking Bathroom Walls chipped ,cloth line for drying not there Pool lacked towels,readily accessible by non hotel guest from outside Room service very basic food and tasteless Thankfully for shops opposite cultural village within walking distance if not would have been worse Without own transport Saving point was beach that's all.hotel in need of urgent refurbishment My 5th stay here in past 2 years ; worse ever .standards have slipped dramatically in 2 years
Anmeldt 18 november 2014

jennifer C. fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Boede en nat i november 2014
food need to be more choices, Exp porridge, sandwi
More improvement when customer check out (services)
Location is great but swimming pool is to far from my room! Inconvenience 4 me to bring my children!
Anmeldt 18 november 2014

Ching H. fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Boede en nat i december 2013
Holiday option
Beach, beach and beach
Anmeldt 04 november 2014

LUTFURRAHMAN K. fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Boede en nat i april 2013
Fresh air
Beach
Good
Anmeldt 31 oktober 2014

Rafal L. fra Canada
Par
Boede en nat i august 2014
nice weekend getaway
room comfort, beach, view
excellent, highly recommeded
Anmeldt 28 oktober 2014