Tilbage til hotelinfo

Fremragende 9,2
baseret på 541 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Fremragende



baseret på 541 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 9,4
  • Faciliteter 9,0
  • Beliggenhed 9,5
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 9,2
  • Personalet 9,4
  • Værdi for pengene 9,2
  • Mad/spisning 8,8
Sortér efter

Christopher C. fra USA
Par
Boede 3 nætter i august 2014
Great service and location.
Helpful staff.
Good time in a chaotic city. Helpful staff with restaurant recommendations, trips, and SIM cards.
Anmeldt 31 august 2014

Carsten H. fra Tyskland
Forretningsrejsende
Boede en nat i august 2014
Botique hotel with excellent service
Nice and clean hotel, great and central location
I stayed the first time in this hotel but surely not the last time. The hotel is very well done up, small but individual. The rooms are nice and functional and service is excellent. Highly recommendable...
Anmeldt 28 august 2014

Ian T. fra Storbritannien
Familie med ældre børn
Boede 2 nætter i april 2014
Good. Notice for a stay in the old city
Location, food, staff performance
Anmeldt 28 august 2014

Ian T. fra Storbritannien
Familie med ældre børn
Boede 2 nætter i april 2014
Excellent choice for a break in old part of Hanoi
Great location, very good food, helpful staff
A very good choice if you want to stay in the old city.
Anmeldt 28 august 2014

EunJung Y. fra Sydkorea
Rejsende alene
Boede 2 nætter i august 2014
VERY GOOD
location, food and staff performance
it was really nice stay. Location is good and staffs are kind and helped me a lot. i'd like to stay again if i have a chance to go Hanoi.
Anmeldt 26 august 2014

Nam D. fra Singapore
Rejsende alene
Boede en nat i august 2014
Good value, clean, well located hotel
Value for money, location, cleanliness
I enjoyed my stay at the hotel. Staffs are friendly. Room is clean. Really good for value. In the central of all the night activities yet it is quiet in the room. My rating for the food does not justify the food btw, i did not eat at the hotel.
Anmeldt 24 august 2014

Shoo L. fra Singapore
Gruppe
Boede en nat i juli 2014
Neat cozy establishment
Friendliness of staff, location, value for money
Cozy "boutique" style hotel. located here local eateries and money changer (Adjacent street) near night market.
Anmeldt 08 august 2014

Hue N. fra Vietnam
Par
Boede 2 nætter i august 2014
Excellent
Clean room, great service, good location
I am satisfied with everything at the hotel
Anmeldt 08 august 2014

Joyce X. fra Singapore
Gruppe
Boede 3 nætter i juli 2014
Best Hotel & Service!
Location, Service, Food
Great Service, Value for money rooms and amenities, gotta try the restaurant's food (Bun Cha especially). Great Location, accessible to all the food and night market on the weekends. didnt have to walk far for anything. Recommends SF Spa too near the hotel. Best Vietnamese Massage. do arrange for airport transfer with them @ 18 USD per way. They advised that taxis on the street are not very reliable.
Anmeldt 06 august 2014

Emily T. fra Australien
Familie med små børn
Boede 3 nætter i april 2014
Awesome Hotel
Staff, Location and Cleanliness
We had a fantastic time in Hanoi and it all started when we checked in to Essence Hanoi Hotel, with a 1 year old and the heat they had us cooled down and smiling withing a minute. Everyday we were greeted with such friendliness. The breakfast was fresh each day and delicious. Our Room whilst small (still had a king bed plus a port a cot, chair and table and could move around ok)and no window was excellent. The room was very clean and didn't smell at all. Had a bath so we could even bath our daughter. Close to shopping and attractions, walk out and you can start shopping straight away. The highlight was the morning the street flooded and I watched the staff carry a business man out to the car so he didn't get wet and still made it to the airport on time. This hotel is all about making you feel great and the staff do that for you everyday with a genuine smile. We definitely plan on returning to Hanoi and would recommend this hotel as a place to stay.
Anmeldt 05 august 2014