Tilbage til hotelinfo

Rigtig godt 8,0
baseret på 765 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Rigtig godt



baseret på 765 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 8,0
  • Faciliteter 7,0
  • Beliggenhed 8,6
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 8,1
  • Personalet 8,2
  • Værdi for pengene 8,1
  • Mad/spisning 6,8

peter W. fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Boede en nat i februar 2013
good location
Great service
The staff were very friendly n helpful. Lift was very small n slow though
Anmeldt 12 marts 2013

Suleha S. fra Indonesien
Par
Boede 5 nætter i februar 2013
Great service but the heater not really working
value for money
We came there during rain season so the weather get really cold at night, unfortunately the heather not too heat and so the water heater that only last for 30 minutes. But overall the service was good very helpful staff and receptionists.
Anmeldt 06 marts 2013

Peter G. fra Tyskland
Par
Boede 2 nætter i februar 2013
Nice Hotel but very noisy
view of the city
Because of all the noise in Hanoi we choosed the Presidential Suite in the 11th floor. The room was spacious but everything looked a bit run down - especially in the bath area. The doors didn't close well so the noise from the street could well be heart. Unfortunately we also had very noisy neighbours so we were forced to get up at 1 am to ask them to close their room door. (Leaving the room door open at night while talking loudly in the room seems to be a common behaviour among vietnames.) At our second stay in Hanoi we choosed a different hotel and even though it was on the 3rd floor this room was much quieter and cheaper too.
Anmeldt 04 marts 2013

ALTA Y. fra Filippinerne
Familie med ældre børn
Boede en nat i februar 2013
great location
clean and friendly staff
great location . near to everything. friendly staff
Anmeldt 03 marts 2013

ALTA Y. fra Filippinerne
Familie med ældre børn
Boede en nat i februar 2013
great location
friendly staff
nice hotel and friendly staff . clean and big room . nice food
Anmeldt 03 marts 2013

Jennifer C. fra Australien
Familie med ældre børn
Boede 2 nætter i februar 2013
front office staff were helpful
friendly staff
Room was clean and large, had a strange smell though, got better when air con was on, my son's room however smelt worse and didn't improve
Anmeldt 21 februar 2013

martin C. fra Storbritannien
Familie med ældre børn
Boede 3 nætter i februar 2013
Great place
Near every thing you need
Nice quiet place, comfy room but a little small, Right in the heart of Hanoi from eating, shopping, exploring, Staff are great and helpful.
Anmeldt 19 februar 2013

Yi H. fra Taiwan
Par
Boede 3 nætter i april 2012
nice hotel
good service
good location, good service. nice breakfast. room is a bit small.
Anmeldt 17 februar 2013

Cara M. fra Australien
Gruppe
Boede 8 nætter i februar 2013
Spacious rooms and central location
Very clean
We stayed in the suite. It was spacious and well presented, looked just like the pictures. Staff were helpful although English was lacking with reception staff. The tour guide was readily available to help and make bookings. A small basic breakfast provided each day. Very close to the action of town. It was lacking with no fitness centre, pool or spa but few hotels in the area provided these factilities.
Anmeldt 16 februar 2013

Leanne C. fra Australien
Par
Boede 5 nætter i februar 2013
Lovely and clean, comfortable bed and spacious
Friendly staff
Only things I could fault was we had a president suite with jacuzzi and couldn't fill it up entirely as there was never enough hot water, and the breakfast could be improved with more options.
Anmeldt 14 februar 2013