Tilbage til hotelinfo

Fantastisk 8,5
baseret på 588 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Fantastisk



baseret på 588 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 8,6
  • Faciliteter 6,6
  • Beliggenhed 9,0
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 8,7
  • Personalet 8,7
  • Værdi for pengene 8,5
  • Mad/spisning 7,5

Michael A. fra Australien
Par
Boede en nat i juni 2013
A great last minute stay with fantastic staff
Staff, location and high level bar
Anmeldt 26 juni 2013

Felisitas W. fra Indonesien
Par
Boede en nat i september 2012
Value for money
New hotel, good location, friendly staff
Walking distance to Hoan Kiem lake and night market. Couple of good restaurants nearby. If you want to go to Halong Bay, can get recommendation from the receptionist staff.
Anmeldt 23 juni 2013

Felisitas W. fra Indonesien
Par
Boede en nat i september 2012
Value for money
New hotel, good location, friendly staff
Stayed in this hotel for 1 night before leaving to Halong Bay. The hotel is new, room is clean and bath room is quite big. Location is very good, near to restaurants and walking distance to the night market and Hoan Kiem lake.
Anmeldt 23 juni 2013

Herbert C. fra Filippinerne
Forretningsrejsende
Boede en nat i juni 2013
Great time! Its like a home away from home.
Facilities, staff, food
Anmeldt 16 juni 2013

OILING H. fra Hongkong
Par
Boede 2 nætter i maj 2013
Highly recommend to everyone
Excellent location, great breakfast and very nice staff
the staff were very nice. Not only the staff at reception or front door, the cook and waitresses of the dining room were also nice and helpful too. I had a perfect stay in Gondola Hotel Hanoi.
Anmeldt 31 maj 2013

Robert S. fra Vietnam
Forretningsrejsende
Boede 2 nætter i januar 2013
location ok but hotel is quite small
clean, near, reasonable price
good place for business man , can stay 1 -2 nights, clean room
Anmeldt 24 maj 2013

Ross A. fra Australien
Par
Boede 2 nætter i maj 2013
Great room,great service,terrible room Internet
Location,staff where fantastic,rooms where great
Everything was great at this hotel accept the wireless reception was terrible in our room, that was frustrating .
Anmeldt 10 maj 2013

DEREK L. fra Australien
Par
Boede 7 nætter i april 2013
clean and tidy hotel, helpful and friendly staff
location, nice room, friendly staff
Pleasant stay, staff were very helpful, had room 801 which was noisy from chairs being moved from the bar above, asked to be moved and was given room 701 which was a lot quieter and had a large balcony (would of liked some chairs to sit on though to enjoy the views of the lake) the refrigerators in both rooms were not very cold.
Anmeldt 04 maj 2013

Carolyn G. fra Australien
Par
Boede 3 nætter i oktober 2012
Fantastic location, lovely staff
Location, friendly staff, view of the lake
We enjoyed our stay but it wasn't without difficulties. We did not get the room we paid for way in advance, and it was not settled to our satisfaction. The tour we booked to Ninh Binh with them was woeful to say the least. But through it all the staff were very sweet and the location is excellent. Great value for money and some lessons learned!
Anmeldt 28 april 2013

Sandy R. fra Indonesien
Gruppe
Boede 2 nætter i april 2013
Bad motorcycle traffic.
Location, close to shopping areas & friendly staff.
This time we get the twin rooms as expected. The behaviour of the breakfast staffs did slightly change after we report them to the Management.
Anmeldt 25 april 2013