Tilbage til hotelinfo

Rigtig godt 7,7
baseret på 229 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Rigtig godt



baseret på 229 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 7,1
  • Faciliteter 5,7
  • Beliggenhed 8,7
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 7,6
  • Personalet 8,3
  • Værdi for pengene 8,2
  • Mad/spisning 6,5

Brandon T. fra Singapore
Gruppe
Boede 4 nætter i november 2013
superrrrrrrb
affordable , good , central located
Anmeldt 26 november 2013

Adela P. fra Tjekkiet
Gruppe
Boede en nat i november 2013
great place for overnight stay
staff,clean room,location
We stayed in Hanoi advisor for two nights,the staff was great,friendly and helpfull.The standard room was with no window,however it was at least quiet and after long and tiring flight we could get nice sleep.For the second night we were upgraded to better room with Window,it was a bit noisier.The owner recommended us the hotel in Ninh Binh for following night and it was really nice place to stay, He even called us to that hotel and asked whether everything is ok. Really great place to stay in Hanoi.
Anmeldt 24 november 2013

celeste T. fra Filippinerne
Par
Boede 2 nætter i oktober 2013
Our stay is this Hotel was totally awesome!!
Very affordable, Clean rooms, Very accommodating Staffs.
Our Stay in Hanoi Advisor Hotel was really great! The owner of the hotel even help us to booked tickets going to cambodia and managed to arrange Halong Bay tour with discount. This hotel is very clean and quite. The owner of the hotel as very accommodating and super friendly.
Anmeldt 11 november 2013

Michal T. fra USA
Par
Boede 3 nætter i august 2013
Good place to stay for backpackers
Good location, reasonable value, comfortable room
The room was spacious, with good wifi, TV, refrigerator, and AC. Nice balcony view onto the street in the Old Town of Hanoi. Room was cleaned regularly. The staff was helpful and friendly, and unlike in other guesthouses in Hanoi, did not try to push any tour packages on us. Breakfast was decent. Location was good if you'd like to stay in Hanoi's Old Town section, of course. Value was good, too.
Anmeldt 07 november 2013

John B. fra Australien
Rejsende alene
Boede 29 nætter i august 2013
The hosts are amazing -seemed more like a homestay
Warm, friendly and helpful hotel management and staff; hotel location in Old Quarter; budget priced hotel
A great experience the whole month I was there. Hotel managers have turned a basic hotel at a budget price into fond memories of a hotel I will visit again,simply by their warm hospitality and helpful attitude.
Anmeldt 02 oktober 2013

Raul B. fra Filippinerne
Rejsende alene
Boede 2 nætter i september 2013
The Highlight of my Hanoi Trip
The Staff, the location and the value for money
My stay in Hanoi Advisor Hotel is one of the major highlights of my trip in Hanoi. The people who manages the hotel are really lovely and friendly. It feels like I am part of their family during my stay there. I will definitely be back here sootn!
Anmeldt 28 september 2013

HOCK K. fra Malaysia
Par
Boede en nat i september 2013
Family owned hotel - friendly owner!
Owner is friendly. Center location
The condition of the hotel is average. However, the couple owner is very friendly and helpful. They always react to our request and treat us like VVIP. Free wifi in the room too. For those budget travellers should not miss this hotel!
Anmeldt 24 september 2013

Lucy H. fra Storbritannien
Par
Boede 2 nætter i april 2013
A Very Pleasant Stay with Great Hosts
Friendly Staff, Breakfast and Clean
The couple who host the operation are particularly helpful and informative and most importantly friendly. THey helped us book the Ha Long Bay trip effortlessly. Very recommended.
Anmeldt 07 september 2013

WEN Y. fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Boede 3 nætter i april 2013
A host like friend
people,service,nice tour package provided
The host of the hostel are actually a couple. They are friendly. It is quite easy for us to explore at the area near hom kien lake and the local restaurants are easy to be found.
Anmeldt 03 september 2013

siti I. fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Boede 3 nætter i august 2013
everything is good
friendly staffs,comfortable room,located in central of old quater
love staying here because the staffs are very kind,helpful,nice persons. the hotel is located in the old quarter, can walk to the all attractions in hanoi..from airport, you can ask from the hotel to pick up, it will cost $18 much cheaper than taxi.. i would love to stay here if i travel to hanoi again...
Anmeldt 01 september 2013