Tilbage til hotelinfo

Fantastisk 8,5
baseret på 472 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Fantastisk



baseret på 472 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 8,7
  • Faciliteter 7,6
  • Beliggenhed 8,9
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 8,5
  • Personalet 8,6
  • Værdi for pengene 8,7
  • Mad/spisning 7,4
Sortér efter

KAH L. fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
Boede 3 nætter i februar 2016
New hotel and clean hotel.
New. Lift. Clean
Had a wonderful stay here. The hotel is rather new. Lift available. Adequate breakfast. Good room size. appreciate the windows facing the ventilation shafts as they try their best to provide this being in the old quarters where the houses are usually long with limited window space. Clean bathroom and house keeping do come in daily for replenishing stuffs in the room. Location in the heart of old quarters.
Anmeldt 08 februar 2016

Calum D. fra Australien
Rejsende alene
Boede 3 nætter i januar 2016
Perfect
Fantastic little boutique hotel. Lovely staff...great central location in quiet street...modern clean rooms. Everything was perfect! This place is above all in its league and I will definitely stay here again.
Anmeldt 30 januar 2016

Jason F. fra USA
Forretningsrejsende
Boede 3 nætter i januar 2016
Best staff in Viet Nam
The staff, the breakfast, the location
Bellman went way above and beyond to retrieve my iPhone that accidentally fell down 4 floors into an air conditioning passageway. Breakfast was good, location is excellent. Only weak point was the bed was a bit hard. But at this price point and comparing to many other local hotels, the Hanoi Romance is a winner!
Anmeldt 13 januar 2016

pascal H. fra Australien
Forretningsrejsende
Boede en nat i december 2015
Staff will rip you off read the fine print
Not the staff
Hotel itself was good but IF you book a trip read and re read the fine print otherwise they will rip you off
Anmeldt 03 januar 2016

Phung T. fra Vietnam
Forretningsrejsende
Boede 4 nætter i december 2015
Nice hotel with great location
Lovely boutique hotel. Staff are very polite. Great location
I stay at Hanoi Romance hotel every time travel to Hanoi for business. Nice hotel with great location just few steps from Hoan Kiem lake. Excellent staff, good breakfast, clean. I love this hotel.
Anmeldt 02 januar 2016

KENG L. fra Malaysia
Familie med ældre børn
Boede en nat i december 2015
Clean Friendly Strategic Location, Value for Money
Clean, Very Friendly Staff and very Strategic Location
Very Satisfying Stay, Clean Room, Very friendly Staff, Great Location, Value for money...Look no further.
Anmeldt 27 december 2015

KENG L. fra Malaysia
Familie med ældre børn
Boede 3 nætter i december 2015
Clean, Friendly, great Location and Value for mone
1. The hotel is clean, bed soft and comfortable. Staff very friendly, breakfast really good. Location perfectly strategic, right in the most popular part of the old quarters. Plenty of shops nearby.
It was one of the most pleasant stay with the friendly staff always making sure all your needs are quickly taken care of. They will help out in everything you need such as air port transfer, tour arrangement and advise on shopping and eating. Really hard working staff committed to making sure you had a pleasant stay. The rooms are really clean, bed comfortable and quiet Air Cond and hot running water all the time. The free wifi was really fast, the flat screen tv with satelite channels such as discovery channel, BCC were really useful. The strategic location of the hotel right in the most popular section of the old quarters means just a few steps into the midst of joy and the best entertainments the old quarters offers. The Thang Long Water Puppet theater is just round the corner. Plenty of restaurants recommended by Trip Advisor, with balcony and great view of the Hoan Kiem Lake. You can't ask for a more strategic location. Everything you need for a great stay, this hotel can help you get it. Its really value for money.
Anmeldt 27 december 2015

Stephen Y. fra Australien
Par
Boede 2 nætter i december 2015
Good Hotel
Staff at Front office, Location, Room
We were greeted on the street near the hotel by the concierge and the manager they took us to the hotel and showed us on the map where things are located and where to go and see. We were impressed with the staff the whole time they were very friendly and helpful. We would definitely stay there again.
Anmeldt 25 december 2015

LEE T. fra Malaysia
Familie med ældre børn
Boede 4 nætter i december 2015
Hanoi romance hotel review by Tan family from KL
Value for money, fantastic location & friendly staff.
Memorable and definitely worth staying in. Suite room is well designed & spacious. Toilet is clean & comfortable.
Anmeldt 21 december 2015

Peter C. fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Boede 2 nætter i november 2015
Great value and location
Location, comfort and value
Other than the 1st night prior to a break to Halong Bay, the remaining 2 nights stay were great. Ms Lyn ensured that all our needs were taken care of. Location is fantastic and room was clean and comfortable. It's definitely well worth the price paid for. Try out the Pho Bo (beef noodle) right about opposite the hotel on the same lane, almost the best pho bo ever tried while in Vietnam.
Anmeldt 27 november 2015