Tilbage til hotelinfo

2015
Fantastisk 8,5
baseret på 2581 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Fantastisk



baseret på 2581 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 8,7
  • Beliggenhed 8,2
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 8,7
  • Personalet 8,7
  • Værdi for pengene 8,7
  • Mad/spisning 7,8
Sortér efter

John T. fra New Zealand
Par
Boede 3 nætter i februar 2013
Excellent staff and great location
Staff, room, hotel facilities and location
Great hotel and location. After check-in a staff member gives a brief of the hotel facilities and nearby must see attractions. Nothing was a hassle and staff went out of way to help. I had a problem with a mobile SIM card I purchased and ended up being the wrong type of SIM card for making international calls and web Internet. So a porter took me to a close by street vendor and the receptionist arranged activation. We had dinner and that was excellent after a late arrival and breakfast was the same. We stayed for three nights so they upgraded our room, which was spacious and had a an excellent balcony to observe the locals in the small side street outside hotel. Quiet location, central and easy walking distances many of the old quarter attraction. Will definitely stay again in September when we return.
Anmeldt 27 februar 2013

Tina L. fra Danmark
Par
Boede 2 nætter i februar 2013
Nice hotel with a good location
Great help for arranging tours and tickets
It was a busy time because of the tet celebration. On the 9.th of february there was an arrangement on the roof just across our room - nobody told us, but we followed the noise. We had booked and payed for a deluxe city view room, but got another dark room at first without window until we realized the fact, and then got the right room.
Anmeldt 27 februar 2013

NARIN P. fra Thailand
Forretningsrejsende
Boede 5 nætter i februar 2013
Great location
near old town
This hotel is in the old town. The staff is very nice and there are many place to find your dinner around this hotel.
Anmeldt 27 februar 2013

NARIN P. fra Thailand
Gruppe
Boede 5 nætter i februar 2013
Great location
Easy to walk around.
This hotel is in the old town. The staff is very nice and there are many place to find your dinner around this hotel.
Anmeldt 27 februar 2013

Rachel M. fra Storbritannien
Par
Boede 3 nætter i februar 2013
Great value for money
outstanding staff, great location, comfortable king suite
The staff here was utterly excellent, the best I've come across in a long long time. Nothing -however small- was too much trouble, every staff member was always chatty and friendly, and with excellent english. They remembered your name and your room with no trouble at all. They had no qualms in checking us in at 5am after we'd got off the overnight train and waiving the early check-in fee that's mentioned in their hotel brochure. Hotel itself is in a great location, walking distance to pretty much everything. Some great Bia Hoi and street food options a very short walk away. The room though was a little small for what we expected having booked a 'King Suite'. In reality it was an over-sized version of their standard room, rather than being a 'suite' in traditional hotel sense of the word. I'd imagine the standard rooms are a bit on the small side. However, the bed was extremely comfortable, the bathroom and shower were great (although water temperature fluctuated according to the time of day/demand on the system and sometimes didn't get much above lukewarm), and we had a lovely large balcony to sit and watch the street level activity. Breakfast was OK. Would highly recommend this hotel: it's fantastic value for money and the staff are absolutely brilliant.
Anmeldt 26 februar 2013

Anny L. fra Frankrig
Par
Boede en nat i december 2012
Good value hotel in old district
Friendly staff
My husband and I stayed there for one night before heading to Halong Bay during Xmas time. Clean hotel, very friendly staff who spoke good English. The size of the room was fine but that of the shower was a bit small. Breakfast buffet was correct, not a large choice. But i Iliked the pho soup. Overall it was good value for money. And there was free wifi in the room.
Anmeldt 25 februar 2013

Martin M. fra Tyskland
Rejsende alene
Boede 4 nætter i februar 2013
Great Hotel, Great Staff
Location, Great Staff
Nice and well maintained hotel in a quiet, but very central location in Hanois old quarter. The room was in a very good shape, but unfortunately without a real window (only facing a very dark ventilation tunnel). Staff was great. When we arrived, the hotel was overbooked and we were moved to another hotle for the first night.
Anmeldt 22 februar 2013

Shanaka P. fra Australien
Par
Boede 2 nætter i oktober 2012
Beautifully appointed rooms
Great location, staff, facilities
This is a lovely room in a great hotel in bustling Hanoi. The Staff are top notch and always willing to accomodate. The room was definitely one of the better ones we have stayed in. I'd recommend it to anyone staying in Hanoi. Worked to be about bargain!
Anmeldt 21 februar 2013

Alex C. fra Brasilien
Par
Boede 2 nætter i februar 2013
very friendly staff and well located hotel
staff is incredible friendly and help you in everything
we decided to visit sapa and ha long bay in the last minute and tlanl toan who works in the reception booked everything for us. he provided all the information and the outcome was spectacular. we saved time and money. the hotel is clean and well located as well.
Anmeldt 21 februar 2013

Quynh N. fra Vietnam
Par
Boede 5 nætter i februar 2013
Great hotel
Nice hotel, good location, friendly staff
it's my 2nd stay at this hotel, and just like the first time, everything was great. this time we were even luckier because although we just paid for deluxe room, we got upgraded to family suite, i guess because other rooms were full. staff were very nice, from the reception to restaurant ppl. when we wanted to check out the new open-top bar upstairs, even though it was cold and there's nobody else, they still opened just for the 2 of us. restaurant's menu was quite expensive but good in general. the only thing that can be improved is that the room should have more lighting as it has no windows and the lighting in the room is not enough sometimes, eg. when putting on make-up, but it's not really a big deal anyway.
Anmeldt 20 februar 2013