eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Asian Belgian Resort

123 Saavedra Road, Moalboal, Cebu, Filippinerne 6032 (Se kort)

Book nu!

Asian Belgian Resort Cebu - Have Asian Belgian Resort Cebu - Have Asian Belgian Resort Cebu - Strand Asian Belgian Resort Cebu - Udsigt Asian Belgian Resort Cebu - Udsigt Asian Belgian Resort Cebu - Rekreative Faciliteter Asian Belgian Resort Cebu - Udsigt Asian Belgian Resort Cebu - Gæsteværelse Asian Belgian Resort Cebu - Gæsteværelse Asian Belgian Resort Cebu - Gæsteværelse Asian Belgian Resort Cebu - Gæsteværelse Asian Belgian Resort Cebu - Badeværelse Asian Belgian Resort Cebu - Altan/Terrasse Asian Belgian Resort Cebu - Gæsteværelse Asian Belgian Resort Cebu - Gæsteværelse Asian Belgian Resort Cebu - Gæsteværelse
Asian Belgian Resort Cebu - Gæsteværelse Asian Belgian Resort Cebu - Gæsteværelse Asian Belgian Resort Cebu - Gæsteværelse Asian Belgian Resort Cebu - Have Asian Belgian Resort Cebu - Udsigt Asian Belgian Resort Cebu - Udsigt Asian Belgian Resort Cebu - Restaurant Asian Belgian Resort Cebu - Restaurant Asian Belgian Resort Cebu - Restaurant Asian Belgian Resort Cebu - Have Asian Belgian Resort Cebu - Have Asian Belgian Resort Cebu - Rekreative Faciliteter
Område: Moalboal Antal værelser: 9

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Godt

7,4

baseret på 124 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
7,6
Beliggenhed
7,6
Personalet
7,4
Hotellets stand/rengøring
7,0
Værelsets komfort/standard
7,6
Mad/spisning
7,3
Alle anmeldelser (124)
Sorter efter:
Pernille S. Gruppe Denmark, 19. november 2013
Dejligt rolig og afslappet sted.

De tre bedste ting var: roen, skønt/afslappet personale, vand tæt på.
9
Vi vae 3 piger afsted, vi trængte til at komme ud og slappe af i 2 dage. DEt var rigtig skønt da vi kom, der var stille ingen larm af biler det var skænt. Blev taget rigtig godt af hende der ejer det, rigtig sød og hjælpsom dame. Rigtig sødt personale, de var meget hjælpsomme. Dejligt med vand så tæt på, man kunne lege snorkel til 100 piso, det er meget billigt.
Teddy G. Rejsende alene Denmark, 2. april 2013
Vægdykning

Mindre dykkercenter tilknyttet, adgang direkte til vandet
5
Lidt afsides, men men at kabre trehjulet motorcykkel efter en mindre gåtur. Værtspar altnærværende.
Maria S. Par Philippines, 5. juni 2014
Fine.

Proximity to the beach, serving staff and quietness.
7,3
Hans L. Gruppe Chile, 24. maj 2014
very good diving place

friendly staff, good diving service, good breakfast
8,7
very good
Eliza K. Gruppe Singapore, 4. maj 2014
Beautiful experience

Diving, reef, area
7
I'll start with the good bits. Diving – incredible. Great dive/snorkel masters, very attentive, wanted to show divers the best of the area. Food – average and a bit overpriced, breakfast ok. The downside... My friends and I subsequently went to the nearby waterfalls and then to dinner in Panagsama. During this time Monique texted our driver to say that we'd need to withdraw cash to pay our bill as the credit machine wasn't working, which we did, and returned to the hotel by 10pm, when we organized to leave the cash for our bill in our room. The next day, our 6am taxi never arrived. After 7 staff came downstairs. He told us that we hadn't "confirmed" the tour yesterday and that a car wouldn't be available to pick us up for several hours, thus precluding our visit to Oslob.
Naem R. Par Singapore, 4. maj 2014
Home away from home

Great hosts/staff, Beach activities, Lovely atmosphere.
9
Stayed there on the 1st to the 4th of May 2014. Monique was very helpful even before arriving with quick responses to our emails, we got everything sorted from our airport transfer (3hrs), to the prices of the activities we would like to do during our stay. She also helped us with our trip to the near by Kawasan Falls by hiring a Tricycle and giving us tips on how to go about it. Her Husband Daniel (Dive master) was also really friendly and encouraged me to go snorkelling, and had one of his crew help me as it was my first time. Daniels energy was also really encouraging for first time divers or snorkelers. They do abt 2 dives a day and are more than willing to accommodate to your request if you would like to see or try something new. Lastly, the staff were friendly too. I would personally recommend this trip to people who are into water sports, diving in a good location, reasonable pricing and roughing it slightly as the Native cottages need a bit of getting used to. By that i mean, modest asian design, slightly uneven wooden floor boards, aircon that took hours to get cold, but the obstacles were easily overcome by leaving the aircon on in your room while you are out (try kayaking as it’s free!) and wear slippers indoors. Point is, it definitely had its charm. It felt like home within the second day when we came back to the resort from exploring the beach and the kitchen was alive with sounds of laughter, sizzling of cooked food on the pan and the welcoming smell of dinner. Overall our stay was great and Asian Belgian really grew on us, it felt very much like staying over at a friends place. We intend to come back again and visit everyone, including Jackie the resident dive dog. Definitely worth giving it more than a day's stay! p.s. Alot of reviews have said that their food was pricey but it was worth paying as they were made fresh and to your specific orders(if you have any) Being Asian, we had a secret stash of cup noodles but didnt need to use it :P
Marc L. Par Philippines, 21. april 2014
Relaxing stay

Food, staff and beach
5,7
Staff was nice and friendly. The room was very comfortable and the resort is right in front of the beach. Food is sumptuous. They offer transfers and dive package. I would go back to this resort again.
Antonius K. Familie med ældre børn Netherlands, 5. april 2014
Diving and snorkeling right at your doorstep

At the coral reef, good food, friendly service
8,3
Here you can have your breakfast at 8:00 and snorkel at the house reef with beautiful coral fishes and turtles at 9:00. Resort is managed by Monique who took care of all out needs for transport and tours (Kawasan falls). Her husband Roland, dive master, took good care of us on the snorkeling tour and explained all the marine life to us . Food is a mix of Filipino and Belgian classics. Kids loved the Belgian fries with mayonnaise. White beach is a 15 minutes walk. Kayaks are available for free. The area is quiet, not much to do in the evenings. Cottages are basic, but have everything you need.
Gillian D. Gruppe Canada, 2. april 2014
quiet, beautiful, beachy

the snorkelling/diving, the staff, the scenery
7,3
The staff are amazing here and they are so incredibly lucky to have the location that they do. It's absolutely breathtaking and we will definitely be back if we are over that way in the future. Thanks :)
Hain H. Rejsende alene Malaysia, 29. marts 2014
Great diving spot just in front of hotel.

House reef dive. Serenity. Beautiful sea view.
7
Nice resort with beautiful sea view especially when stay in Dolphin room which is cosy but worth it. The food in the restaurant is very delicious at higher price but the chef gave me extra portion that made me happy actually. I really enjoy the house reef dive and night dive as I managed to see some rare species of marine creatures. Not the best but can try at least once in your life time.

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Asian Belgian Resort CebuAsian Belgian Resort Cebu - HaveAsian Belgian Resort Cebu - HaveAsian Belgian Resort Cebu - StrandAsian Belgian Resort Cebu - UdsigtAsian Belgian Resort Cebu - UdsigtAsian Belgian Resort Cebu - Rekreative FaciliteterAsian Belgian Resort Cebu - UdsigtAsian Belgian Resort Cebu - GæsteværelseAsian Belgian Resort Cebu - GæsteværelseAsian Belgian Resort Cebu - GæsteværelseAsian Belgian Resort Cebu - GæsteværelseAsian Belgian Resort Cebu - BadeværelseAsian Belgian Resort Cebu - Altan/TerrasseAsian Belgian Resort Cebu - GæsteværelseAsian Belgian Resort Cebu - GæsteværelseAsian Belgian Resort Cebu - GæsteværelseAsian Belgian Resort Cebu - GæsteværelseAsian Belgian Resort Cebu - GæsteværelseAsian Belgian Resort Cebu - GæsteværelseAsian Belgian Resort Cebu - HaveAsian Belgian Resort Cebu - UdsigtAsian Belgian Resort Cebu - UdsigtAsian Belgian Resort Cebu - RestaurantAsian Belgian Resort Cebu - RestaurantAsian Belgian Resort Cebu - RestaurantAsian Belgian Resort Cebu - HaveAsian Belgian Resort Cebu - HaveAsian Belgian Resort Cebu - Rekreative FaciliteterAsian Belgian Resort Cebu - Rekreative FaciliteterAsian Belgian Resort Cebu - OmgivelserAsian Belgian Resort Cebu - UdsigtAsian Belgian Resort Cebu - HaveAsian Belgian Resort Cebu - UdsigtAsian Belgian Resort Cebu - Rekreative FaciliteterAsian Belgian Resort Cebu - Rekreative FaciliteterAsian Belgian Resort Cebu - Rekreative FaciliteterAsian Belgian Resort Cebu - UdsigtAsian Belgian Resort Cebu - Rekreative FaciliteterAsian Belgian Resort Cebu - UdsigtAsian Belgian Resort Cebu - UdsigtAsian Belgian Resort Cebu - UdsigtAsian Belgian Resort Cebu - UdsigtAsian Belgian Resort Cebu - Rekreative FaciliteterAsian Belgian Resort Cebu - Rekreative FaciliteterAsian Belgian Resort Cebu - Rekreative FaciliteterAsian Belgian Resort Cebu - Rekreative FaciliteterAsian Belgian Resort Cebu - Rekreative FaciliteterAsian Belgian Resort Cebu - OmgivelserAsian Belgian Resort Cebu - Rekreative FaciliteterAsian Belgian Resort Cebu - UdsigtAsian Belgian Resort Cebu - Altan/Terrasse


AS-AGWEB-3B01