Min konto (log ind)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke ledighed og reservere dette hotel

Asian Belgian Resort

123 Saavedra Road, Moalboal, Cebu, Filippinerne 6032 (Se kort)

Book nu!

Asian Belgian Resort Cebu - Have Asian Belgian Resort Cebu - Have Asian Belgian Resort Cebu - Strand Asian Belgian Resort Cebu - Udsigt Asian Belgian Resort Cebu - Udsigt Asian Belgian Resort Cebu - Rekreative Faciliteter Asian Belgian Resort Cebu - Udsigt Asian Belgian Resort Cebu - Gæsteværelse Asian Belgian Resort Cebu - Gæsteværelse Asian Belgian Resort Cebu - Gæsteværelse Asian Belgian Resort Cebu - Gæsteværelse Asian Belgian Resort Cebu - Badeværelse Asian Belgian Resort Cebu - Altan/Terrasse Asian Belgian Resort Cebu - Gæsteværelse Asian Belgian Resort Cebu - Gæsteværelse Asian Belgian Resort Cebu - Gæsteværelse
Asian Belgian Resort Cebu - Gæsteværelse Asian Belgian Resort Cebu - Gæsteværelse Asian Belgian Resort Cebu - Gæsteværelse Asian Belgian Resort Cebu - Have Asian Belgian Resort Cebu - Udsigt Asian Belgian Resort Cebu - Udsigt Asian Belgian Resort Cebu - Restaurant Asian Belgian Resort Cebu - Restaurant Asian Belgian Resort Cebu - Restaurant Asian Belgian Resort Cebu - Have Asian Belgian Resort Cebu - Have Asian Belgian Resort Cebu - Rekreative Faciliteter
Beliggenhed: Moalboal Antal værelser: 9
Gratis trådløs internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Godt

7,4

baseret på 119 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
7,5
Beliggenhed
7,6
Personale
7,3
Hotellets stand/rengøring
7,0
Værelsets komfort/standard
7,6
Mad/spisning
7,3
Alle anmeldelser (119)
Pernille S. Gruppe Denmark, 19. november 2013
Dejligt rolig og afslappet sted.

De tre bedste ting var: roen, skønt/afslappet personale, vand tæt på.
9
Vi vae 3 piger afsted, vi trængte til at komme ud og slappe af i 2 dage. DEt var rigtig skønt da vi kom, der var stille ingen larm af biler det var skænt. Blev taget rigtig godt af hende der ejer det, rigtig sød og hjælpsom dame. Rigtig sødt personale, de var meget hjælpsomme. Dejligt med vand så tæt på, man kunne lege snorkel til 100 piso, det er meget billigt.
Teddy G. Rejsende alene Denmark, 2. april 2013
Vægdykning

Mindre dykkercenter tilknyttet, adgang direkte til vandet
5
Lidt afsides, men men at kabre trehjulet motorcykkel efter en mindre gåtur. Værtspar altnærværende.
Antonius K. Familie med ældre børn Netherlands, 5. april 2014
Diving and snorkeling right at your doorstep

At the coral reef, good food, friendly service
8,3
Here you can have your breakfast at 8:00 and snorkel at the house reef with beautiful coral fishes and turtles at 9:00. Resort is managed by Monique who took care of all out needs for transport and tours (Kawasan falls). Her husband Roland, dive master, took good care of us on the snorkeling tour and explained all the marine life to us . Food is a mix of Filipino and Belgian classics. Kids loved the Belgian fries with mayonnaise. White beach is a 15 minutes walk. Kayaks are available for free. The area is quiet, not much to do in the evenings. Cottages are basic, but have everything you need.
Gillian D. Gruppe Canada, 2. april 2014
quiet, beautiful, beachy

the snorkelling/diving, the staff, the scenery
7,3
The staff are amazing here and they are so incredibly lucky to have the location that they do. It's absolutely breathtaking and we will definitely be back if we are over that way in the future. Thanks :)
Hain H. Rejsende alene Malaysia, 29. marts 2014
Great diving spot just in front of hotel.

House reef dive. Serenity. Beautiful sea view.
7
Nice resort with beautiful sea view especially when stay in Dolphin room which is cosy but worth it. The food in the restaurant is very delicious at higher price but the chef gave me extra portion that made me happy actually. I really enjoy the house reef dive and night dive as I managed to see some rare species of marine creatures. Not the best but can try at least once in your life time.
Deokkwan Y. Rejsende alene South Korea, 16. februar 2014
very peaceful trip

view,beach,garden
5
It was quite expensive compared to the condition of the room. The price of the food we can try was not reasonable and the regulation in the room was very uncomfortable for me especially we can not bring any food to the room.
Sang J. Rejsende alene United States of America, 11. februar 2014
Uncomfortable, over priced meals

Close to beach
3,7
Located nicely next to water but no beach. Overpriced meals that I felt pressured to eat.
Ian P. Par United Kingdom, 9. februar 2014
photos much better than real life

we only had to stay one night
3,7
we only had to stay one night was the best thing about this hotel !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Jennifer B. Par United States of America, 6. februar 2014
Peaceful and snorkeling getaway

Snorkeling, staff and BBQ chicken
7,7
We enjoyed our time in Moalboal. You must know that it's not a place to go if you expect a lot of tourist restaurants and shops. You can take a tricycle to the main strip of restaurants and eat with a beautiful view. There is also not a beach to lay out on, but the grounds above provide a nice view. The hotel offers free use of their kayaks! And water shoes, which are a must for the sea floor. The snorkeling was quiet nice just outside the hotel, and diving too of course.
Matthew G. Par Canada, 22. januar 2014
not recommended save your money

there was nothing i can say about the best three things there as its a dump
5
the man owner was grumpy. The lady owner tried her best. The room floorboards are very loose..aircon so can not use at nite,the meal prices are too high and portions terribly small except the spaghetti. they advertise safty deposit box but have only one for all guests in owners bedroom so not easily accessed and they see all..no privacy.

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Asian Belgian Resort CebuAsian Belgian Resort Cebu - HaveAsian Belgian Resort Cebu - HaveAsian Belgian Resort Cebu - StrandAsian Belgian Resort Cebu - UdsigtAsian Belgian Resort Cebu - UdsigtAsian Belgian Resort Cebu - Rekreative FaciliteterAsian Belgian Resort Cebu - UdsigtAsian Belgian Resort Cebu - GæsteværelseAsian Belgian Resort Cebu - GæsteværelseAsian Belgian Resort Cebu - GæsteværelseAsian Belgian Resort Cebu - GæsteværelseAsian Belgian Resort Cebu - BadeværelseAsian Belgian Resort Cebu - Altan/TerrasseAsian Belgian Resort Cebu - GæsteværelseAsian Belgian Resort Cebu - GæsteværelseAsian Belgian Resort Cebu - GæsteværelseAsian Belgian Resort Cebu - GæsteværelseAsian Belgian Resort Cebu - GæsteværelseAsian Belgian Resort Cebu - GæsteværelseAsian Belgian Resort Cebu - HaveAsian Belgian Resort Cebu - UdsigtAsian Belgian Resort Cebu - UdsigtAsian Belgian Resort Cebu - RestaurantAsian Belgian Resort Cebu - RestaurantAsian Belgian Resort Cebu - RestaurantAsian Belgian Resort Cebu - HaveAsian Belgian Resort Cebu - HaveAsian Belgian Resort Cebu - Rekreative FaciliteterAsian Belgian Resort Cebu - Rekreative FaciliteterAsian Belgian Resort Cebu - OmgivelserAsian Belgian Resort Cebu - UdsigtAsian Belgian Resort Cebu - HaveAsian Belgian Resort Cebu - UdsigtAsian Belgian Resort Cebu - Rekreative FaciliteterAsian Belgian Resort Cebu - Rekreative FaciliteterAsian Belgian Resort Cebu - Rekreative FaciliteterAsian Belgian Resort Cebu - UdsigtAsian Belgian Resort Cebu - Rekreative FaciliteterAsian Belgian Resort Cebu - UdsigtAsian Belgian Resort Cebu - UdsigtAsian Belgian Resort Cebu - UdsigtAsian Belgian Resort Cebu - UdsigtAsian Belgian Resort Cebu - Rekreative FaciliteterAsian Belgian Resort Cebu - Rekreative FaciliteterAsian Belgian Resort Cebu - Rekreative FaciliteterAsian Belgian Resort Cebu - Rekreative FaciliteterAsian Belgian Resort Cebu - Rekreative FaciliteterAsian Belgian Resort Cebu - OmgivelserAsian Belgian Resort Cebu - Rekreative FaciliteterAsian Belgian Resort Cebu - UdsigtAsian Belgian Resort Cebu - Altan/Terrasse


AS-AGWEB-3B05