Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Asian Belgian Resort

123 Saavedra Road, Moalboal, Moalboal, Filippinerne 6032 (Se kort)

Book nu!

Asian Belgian Resort Moalboal - Strand Asian Belgian Resort Moalboal - Udsigt Asian Belgian Resort Moalboal - Restaurant Asian Belgian Resort Moalboal - Rekreative Faciliteter Asian Belgian Resort Moalboal - Rekreative Faciliteter Asian Belgian Resort Moalboal - Rekreative Faciliteter Asian Belgian Resort Moalboal - Rekreative Faciliteter Asian Belgian Resort Moalboal - Rekreative Faciliteter Asian Belgian Resort Moalboal - Rekreative Faciliteter Asian Belgian Resort Moalboal - Udsigt Asian Belgian Resort Moalboal - Udsigt Asian Belgian Resort Moalboal - Omgivelser Asian Belgian Resort Moalboal - Hotellet indefra Asian Belgian Resort Moalboal - Hotellet udefra Asian Belgian Resort Moalboal - Gæsteværelse Asian Belgian Resort Moalboal - Gæsteværelse
Asian Belgian Resort Moalboal - Gæsteværelse Asian Belgian Resort Moalboal - Gæsteværelse Asian Belgian Resort Moalboal - Business Center Asian Belgian Resort Moalboal - Faciliteter Asian Belgian Resort Moalboal - Gæsteværelse Asian Belgian Resort Moalboal - Sport og aktiviteter Asian Belgian Resort Moalboal - Sport og aktiviteter Asian Belgian Resort Moalboal - Omgivelser Asian Belgian Resort Moalboal - Sport og aktiviteter Asian Belgian Resort Moalboal - Butikker Asian Belgian Resort Moalboal - Faciliteter Asian Belgian Resort Moalboal - Kaffebar/Café
Område: Moalboal Antal værelser: 9
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Godt

7,4

fra 158
anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
7,6
Beliggenhed
7,5
Personalet
7,5
Hotellets stand/rengøring
7,1
Værelsets komfort/standard
7,5
Mad/spisning
7,3
Alle anmeldelser (158)
Sorter efter:
Pernille S. Gruppe Denmark, 19. november 2013
Dejligt rolig og afslappet sted.

De tre bedste ting var: roen, skønt/afslappet personale, vand tæt på.
9
Vi vae 3 piger afsted, vi trængte til at komme ud og slappe af i 2 dage. DEt var rigtig skønt da vi kom, der var stille ingen larm af biler det var skænt. Blev taget rigtig godt af hende der ejer det, rigtig sød og hjælpsom dame. Rigtig sødt personale, de var meget hjælpsomme. Dejligt med vand så tæt på, man kunne lege snorkel til 100 piso, det er meget billigt.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Teddy G. Rejsende alene Denmark, 2. april 2013
Vægdykning

Mindre dykkercenter tilknyttet, adgang direkte til vandet
5
Lidt afsides, men men at kabre trehjulet motorcykkel efter en mindre gåtur. Værtspar altnærværende.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Amos K. Par United States of America, 27. juni 2015
Pleasant & Relaxing Resort

ocean view, food, staff
9,7
We had a very nice two night stay at the resort. Great food made to order by their chef, and a very friendly and knowledgeable Dive Instructor, Steve. We will definitely go back sometime to check out the house reef.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Wing Y. Familie med små børn China, 19. juni 2015
very nice resort

helpful staff, yummy mango juice
9,3
must ordered 1 hour before your dinner, very helpful staff to help us booked a van back to cebu city even I didnt book it in advance. I can see beautiful coral but cant see turtle.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Richie J. Par Philippines, 18. juni 2015
Value for money! Will definitely come back!

the view, the staff, the food
8,3
We arranged pick up from Cebu airport to the resort and it was with no hassle. When we arrived at the resort, check in was fast, and we were given a room in front of the beach! It has a very beautiful view! I think that they have upgraded is :) the food is always fresh and delicious! I went diving and Dane the instructor and Rowena are so friendly! Rowena is the best! We talked to the owners at during dinner and they are warm. All the staff are great! From the boatmen (Lyndon), chef, and of course, Jannifie in the front desk! Well done
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Oliver D. Par Germany, 18. juni 2015
Their best room was more average standard

The size of the room is good. The landscaped garden is nice. The ocean view from the Dolphin's watch rooms including the view of Negros is really nice.
6,3
Except from the three positive aspects of the hotel/resort aforementioned, the hotel is average standard even if you book their best rooms (Dolphin watch rooms). The restroom is really small and doesn't offer much comfort except the shower cabin. The water heater didn't work properly. The privacy of the rooms is okay except that we could hear our neighbors whenever they talked louder or had other activities... Their restaurant is unprofessional, doesn't know how to coordinate, was overcomforted when 5 to 7 people ordered at about the same time. In Germany or the US or other parts in the world, one chef has to serve 30 or even more guests. Our salad arrived before our soup, the side dish arrived without the main dish which was delivered almost 15 minutes later. I have never experienced this in my whole life. It should be as everywhere else on the same plate and arrive at the same time. When my main dish arrived with that delay, my fiancee was already done with her main dish. The drinks arrive after our meal. They completely messed it up. Not even in Arabic countries I had to experience this. I cannot recommend this hotel, unfortunately. And I will surely not come again. We stayed 2 nights, by the way. Another negative aspect was that they repaired the roof at the same time of our stay (leaf roof). The old and dry leaves produced such a dust that also reached us while we were eating in their restaurant and it wasn't so delicious to see the dust also on the plates eventually. The road going to the resort is rocky and small. I drove by several times because I couldn't imagine that it is the correct way. If you go there by car, make sure you rent an SUV. A sedan might do the trick but maybe you will hit the ground with the underchassis. I am sorry for the quite negative review but this was our experience at the resort, unfortunately, because the location as such is nice. We'll try next time the Blue Orchid resort to the Dolphin Houses.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Rolf B. Familie med små børn Germany, 17. juni 2015
A little diver's paradise

beach location, beautiful set up, diving
7
enjoyable and very relaxing
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Alexandra B. Gruppe United States of America, 31. maj 2015
Great Relaxed Getaway

Three best things: staff was incredible warm and welcoming, amazing house reef for diving, peace and quite with a stunning view
9,7
Fantastic. Friendly and welcoming staff who treated us like friends while remaining incredibly helpful. Amazing scuba diving for all levels, and you couldn't beat the price!
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Lik H. Rejsende alene Hong Kong, 17. maj 2015
Very comfortable

Staff are vet nice , the resort make me so relaxing
9
Tiny , relax
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Marinette S. Gruppe Philippines, 12. maj 2015
Nice place

Rooms, ocean front and staff
8,3
Very good. The staff were very accommodating. Would stay here again if I go back to Moalboal.
Indberet denne anmeldelse

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Asian Belgian Resort MoalboalAsian Belgian Resort Moalboal - StrandAsian Belgian Resort Moalboal - UdsigtAsian Belgian Resort Moalboal - RestaurantAsian Belgian Resort Moalboal - Rekreative FaciliteterAsian Belgian Resort Moalboal - Rekreative FaciliteterAsian Belgian Resort Moalboal - Rekreative FaciliteterAsian Belgian Resort Moalboal - Rekreative FaciliteterAsian Belgian Resort Moalboal - Rekreative FaciliteterAsian Belgian Resort Moalboal - Rekreative FaciliteterAsian Belgian Resort Moalboal - UdsigtAsian Belgian Resort Moalboal - UdsigtAsian Belgian Resort Moalboal - OmgivelserAsian Belgian Resort Moalboal - Hotellet indefraAsian Belgian Resort Moalboal - Hotellet udefraAsian Belgian Resort Moalboal - GæsteværelseAsian Belgian Resort Moalboal - GæsteværelseAsian Belgian Resort Moalboal - GæsteværelseAsian Belgian Resort Moalboal - GæsteværelseAsian Belgian Resort Moalboal - Business CenterAsian Belgian Resort Moalboal - FaciliteterAsian Belgian Resort Moalboal - GæsteværelseAsian Belgian Resort Moalboal - Sport og aktiviteterAsian Belgian Resort Moalboal - Sport og aktiviteterAsian Belgian Resort Moalboal - OmgivelserAsian Belgian Resort Moalboal - Sport og aktiviteterAsian Belgian Resort Moalboal - ButikkerAsian Belgian Resort Moalboal - FaciliteterAsian Belgian Resort Moalboal - Kaffebar/CaféAsian Belgian Resort Moalboal - UdsigtAsian Belgian Resort Moalboal - BuffetAsian Belgian Resort Moalboal - BuffetAsian Belgian Resort Moalboal - IndgangAsian Belgian Resort Moalboal - BuffetAsian Belgian Resort Moalboal - BuffetAsian Belgian Resort Moalboal - Altan/TerrasseAsian Belgian Resort Moalboal - BuffetAsian Belgian Resort Moalboal - BuffetAsian Belgian Resort Moalboal - StrandAsian Belgian Resort Moalboal - Attraktioner i nærhedenAsian Belgian Resort Moalboal - Attraktioner i nærhedenAsian Belgian Resort Moalboal - Attraktioner i nærhedenAsian Belgian Resort Moalboal - Attraktioner i nærhedenAsian Belgian Resort Moalboal - Attraktioner i nærhedenAsian Belgian Resort Moalboal - GæsteværelseAsian Belgian Resort Moalboal - Hotellet udefraAsian Belgian Resort Moalboal - GæsteværelseAsian Belgian Resort Moalboal - Altan/TerrasseAsian Belgian Resort Moalboal - GæsteværelseAsian Belgian Resort Moalboal - BuffetAsian Belgian Resort Moalboal - UdsigtAsian Belgian Resort Moalboal - Sport og aktiviteterAsian Belgian Resort Moalboal - Sport og aktiviteterAsian Belgian Resort Moalboal - Sport og aktiviteterAsian Belgian Resort Moalboal - Sport og aktiviteterAsian Belgian Resort Moalboal - Sport og aktiviteterAsian Belgian Resort Moalboal - Sport og aktiviteterAsian Belgian Resort Moalboal - Sport og aktiviteterAsian Belgian Resort Moalboal - Sport og aktiviteterAsian Belgian Resort Moalboal - Sport og aktiviteterAsian Belgian Resort Moalboal - Sport og aktiviteterAsian Belgian Resort Moalboal - RestaurantAsian Belgian Resort Moalboal - Restaurant


Agoda.com er en del af The Priceline Group - verdens førende inden for online rejser og relaterede services.

AS-AGWEB-3A03