Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Asoka City Bali Hotel

Jl. Kubu Anyar No. 40 (Behind Banjar Anyar), Kuta, Bali, Indonesien 80361

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Dejligt

6,9

baseret på 602 anmeldelser

1 anmeldelser på dansk

Værdi for pengene
7,7
Beliggenhed
6,8
Personalet
7,2
Hotellets stand/rengøring
7,3
Værelsets komfort/standard
7,2
Mad/spisning
5,0
Alle anmeldelser (602)
Sortér efter:
Mette T. Rejsende alene Denmark, 30. oktober 2012
Ok hotel

Rent værelse
6
Placeret uheldigt i forhold til at bevæge sig ud - ingen fortov
Tip om Hoteldetaljer: Fint placeret i forhold til lufthavn
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Anna L. Par United Kingdom, 20. april 2016
The pool looked like a pond
3,3
The pool looked green and more like a pond, I'm not sure if this was the 'look' it was meant to have but it put me off going in there. Location is a 15 minute walk to the main area so there are better places closer (we stayed at Saimai too which was closer and better) the hotel is also not very far from the airport, it's walking distance if you know where you're going. Staff were friendly when we arrived helping us take our bags upstairs, but when we asked for the wifi password we were just told by one lady on the desk that she didn't know, no attempt to find out for us or anything. When we did eventually get the password, it was pointless as it was terrible so could barely use it.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Linda Z. Par Indonesia, 30. oktober 2015
Good hotel

cheap and nice
10
comfortable
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Dale V. Par Australia, 27. oktober 2015
Quiet location, very cheap!

Cheap, WiFi, big pool
7,3
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Mia S. Familie med små børn Indonesia, 22. september 2015
Broken aircon

Staff feedback for the aircon, location, bed
5,3
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Jason E. Gruppe Australia, 11. september 2015
Great rooms for the price

Good staff clean and good value
9,7
Perfect
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Qayyum O. Rejsende alene Malaysia, 6. september 2015
Value for money

Value for money, Good Location, Comfy
6,3
Just few minutes distance by car to and from Gusti Ngurah Rai Airport. Checked in late night, check in counter still open. The cafe sold no food, just make sure to bring your own in case you are arrive late like me. I always bring my own in case I'm too tired to buy one. Quite and peaceful location. Walk to beach is only about 10 minutes. Why I choose this hotel was the price. Low price more nights.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Amelia S. Gruppe Indonesia, 1. september 2015
ok

location, staff, pool
7
Ok
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Amelia S. Gruppe Indonesia, 31. august 2015
good

pool, room, staff
7
Good.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Rahul H. Rejsende alene United States of America, 19. august 2015
Two night stay

Proximity to the the airport, clean, friendly
9,7
I was on a backpacking trip and Hotel Asoka City Home was a welcome change from the hostels I stayed at, one of the better hotels that I interspersed the hostel stays with - great value for the money spent.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
1 af 1 anmeldelse
Asoka City Bali Hotel BaliAsoka City Bali Hotel Bali - Hotellet indefraAsoka City Bali Hotel Bali - SwimmingpoolAsoka City Bali Hotel Bali - SwimmingpoolAsoka City Bali Hotel Bali - SwimmingpoolAsoka City Bali Hotel Bali - ReceptionAsoka City Bali Hotel Bali - ReceptionAsoka City Bali Hotel Bali - ReceptionAsoka City Bali Hotel Bali - GæsteværelseAsoka City Bali Hotel Bali - GæsteværelseAsoka City Bali Hotel Bali - GæsteværelseAsoka City Bali Hotel Bali - GæsteværelseAsoka City Bali Hotel Bali - GæsteværelseAsoka City Bali Hotel Bali - GæsteværelseAsoka City Bali Hotel Bali - GæsteværelseAsoka City Bali Hotel Bali - SwimmingpoolAsoka City Bali Hotel Bali - GæsteværelseAsoka City Bali Hotel Bali - GæsteværelseAsoka City Bali Hotel Bali - LobbyAsoka City Bali Hotel Bali - SwimmingpoolAsoka City Bali Hotel Bali - SwimmingpoolAsoka City Bali Hotel Bali - Kaffebar/CaféAsoka City Bali Hotel Bali - GæsteværelseAsoka City Bali Hotel Bali - SwimmingpoolAsoka City Bali Hotel Bali - LobbyAsoka City Bali Hotel Bali - GæsteværelseAsoka City Bali Hotel Bali - Gæsteværelse


Agoda er en del af The Priceline Group - verdens førende inden for online rejser og relaterede services.

AS-AGWEB-3A01