eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

At Blue Horizon Resort Apartments

3 Hermitage Drive, Airlie Strand, Whitsundays, Australien 4802 (Se kort)

Book nu!

At Blue Horizon Resort Apartments Whitsundays - Gæsteværelse At Blue Horizon Resort Apartments Whitsundays - Gæsteværelse At Blue Horizon Resort Apartments Whitsundays - Gæsteværelse At Blue Horizon Resort Apartments Whitsundays - Gæsteværelse At Blue Horizon Resort Apartments Whitsundays - Hotellet indefra At Blue Horizon Resort Apartments Whitsundays - Hotellet indefra At Blue Horizon Resort Apartments Whitsundays - Suite At Blue Horizon Resort Apartments Whitsundays - Badeværelse At Blue Horizon Resort Apartments Whitsundays - Hotellet indefra At Blue Horizon Resort Apartments Whitsundays - Hotellet udefra At Blue Horizon Resort Apartments Whitsundays - Swimmingpool At Blue Horizon Resort Apartments Whitsundays - Strand At Blue Horizon Resort Apartments Whitsundays - Omgivelser At Blue Horizon Resort Apartments Whitsundays - Omgivelser At Blue Horizon Resort Apartments Whitsundays - Udsigt At Blue Horizon Resort Apartments Whitsundays - Hotellet udefra
At Blue Horizon Resort Apartments Whitsundays - Gæsteværelse At Blue Horizon Resort Apartments Whitsundays - Lobby At Blue Horizon Resort Apartments Whitsundays - Altan/Terrasse At Blue Horizon Resort Apartments Whitsundays - Fitnessrum At Blue Horizon Resort Apartments Whitsundays - Hotellet udefra
Område: Airlie Strand Antal værelser: 54

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Godt

7,0

baseret på 38 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
7,3
Beliggenhed
7,4
Personalet
7,5
Hotellets stand/rengøring
6,8
Værelsets komfort/standard
7,8
Mad/spisning
5,3
Alle anmeldelser (38)
Sorter efter:
Alvan P. Par Australia, 17. april 2015
my stay

view,staff,close to main shopping
8,3
comfortable
Craig W. Par Canada, 17. april 2015
Nice hotel and good view

Washer/dryer, quiet, view
6
Nice stay, unfortunately the room wasn't very clean.
Ka L. Par Hong Kong, 6. april 2015
Good sea view

View location aircon
6,3
Good sea view and comfortable .good air con .it suit for couples for relax.but lots of dust in the apartment.
Peter V. Rejsende alene Netherlands, 21. marts 2015
Beautiful full furnished appartments

View, Size, Bath with jets
8,7
The guy at the reception was very easy going, then he showed me the way to the elevator which brought me to the 5th floor, where I had to enter 2 doors with my pass to enter the hallway of the appartment, first door on the left a bedroom, next door the bathroom, a small kitchen on the right, a very spacious living room and balcony looking out over the bay. A swimming pool at ground level, and a hot tub. Walking to the city takes about 10 to 15 mins.
Jessic B. Rejsende alene Australia, 9. marts 2015
staff were amazing

staff, pool , views
8,3
Daniel T. Par Australia, 15. februar 2015
Nice but a little dated

Location, spa, view
6
Katherine M. Rejsende alene United States of America, 22. januar 2015
Time out for a solo female traveler

Location to marina, view, balcony
7,3
Comfortable stay, safe environment, comfortable bed. Clean. Easy walk to town. Appropriate for anyone looking for a quiet, comfortable experience with a great view.
Mitsugi J. Familie med små børn Australia, 3. januar 2015
The service is terrible

location
5,3
Our family 3 adults and one kid stayed there for two nights. I'm not sure how hotels stars work but if it is 4 stars costing more than 350 dollars a night, the rate is really overrated. First, the room needs refurbishishing such as the door knob for the main bed room came off. the floor carpet has been discolored. The aircon started having crazy noise. But I was able to accept those as just tiny things before stating the following things. Next, things which could be made up for by the staff services such as many spider's nets, dead insects on the floor and the bad smell of the toilet are unacceptable. In addition, though we didn't need towels change each day, I took the hotel policy really negatively that the room gets cleaned only every 5 day. In the side of the pool located in the ground floor, there are a plenty of dead horse flies like we had to be careful not to walk on them. I had an impression that the staff was really reluctant to work there. Although spending more than 700 dollars for two nights (350 dollars a night) which was one of the highest cost we have ever spent in our stays, the hotel was one of the worst in them. Only thing I was able to take possitively was just location to the port where vessels for the islands is really close and was convenient.
Sherri M. Rejsende alene Australia, 21. december 2014
Always Return!!

Location, Clean Rooms, good Pool area
7,7
Staff are friendly, its close to the Marina and a nice walk into the main street of Airlie. Have stayed at Blue Horizon on a number of occasions and never been disappointed.
Peter M. Par Australia, 14. december 2014
New beds required

Good views, fairly modern, secure parking
5,7
Bed was squeaky and uncomfortable. More utensils required in the kitchenette.

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

At Blue Horizon Resort Apartments WhitsundaysAt Blue Horizon Resort Apartments Whitsundays - GæsteværelseAt Blue Horizon Resort Apartments Whitsundays - GæsteværelseAt Blue Horizon Resort Apartments Whitsundays - GæsteværelseAt Blue Horizon Resort Apartments Whitsundays - GæsteværelseAt Blue Horizon Resort Apartments Whitsundays - Hotellet indefraAt Blue Horizon Resort Apartments Whitsundays - Hotellet indefraAt Blue Horizon Resort Apartments Whitsundays - SuiteAt Blue Horizon Resort Apartments Whitsundays - BadeværelseAt Blue Horizon Resort Apartments Whitsundays - Hotellet indefraAt Blue Horizon Resort Apartments Whitsundays - Hotellet udefraAt Blue Horizon Resort Apartments Whitsundays - SwimmingpoolAt Blue Horizon Resort Apartments Whitsundays - StrandAt Blue Horizon Resort Apartments Whitsundays - OmgivelserAt Blue Horizon Resort Apartments Whitsundays - OmgivelserAt Blue Horizon Resort Apartments Whitsundays - UdsigtAt Blue Horizon Resort Apartments Whitsundays - Hotellet udefraAt Blue Horizon Resort Apartments Whitsundays - GæsteværelseAt Blue Horizon Resort Apartments Whitsundays - LobbyAt Blue Horizon Resort Apartments Whitsundays - Altan/TerrasseAt Blue Horizon Resort Apartments Whitsundays - FitnessrumAt Blue Horizon Resort Apartments Whitsundays - Hotellet udefra


AS-AGWEB-3A02