Tilbage til hotelinfo

Fantastisk 8,1
baseret på 33 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Fantastisk



baseret på 33 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 8,6
  • Faciliteter 6,4
  • Beliggenhed 7,8
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 9,0
  • Personalet 8,7
  • Værdi for pengene 8,5
  • Mad/spisning 6,4

Terry C. fra Thailand
Par
Boede 3 nætter i maj 2014
Good relaxing time
Far enough out of town , nice easy access to town, well set up
For the 4 days easy and convenient, close enough to amenities, yet away from the noise. Clean facilities and well set out
Anmeldt 05 juni 2014

Leisa J. fra Australien
Par
Boede 2 nætter i april 2014
Beautiful & relaxing
friendly staff, great pool & beautiful room
Enjoyed our stay & had a fantastic few nights away, I would recommend it to all my friends.
Anmeldt 15 april 2014

Julie S. fra Storbritannien
Familie med små børn
Boede 2 nætter i november 2013
Amazing place to visit, little bit of paradise.
Location, great staff, ocean views
Great, very friendly and helpful, book your trips and adventures when you arrive in reception. Air con in rooms was great, everything thought of. The ocean view apartments are definitely worth upgrading to, loved the electric BBQ on the balcony, airer for damp clothes, coffee machine and pods, iPod doc in room. Only cons were wifi signal little weak, tv very limited channels actually free, leaky shower. They even have a small hire car in reception available to book for 2hrs for $30 to do grocery shop, short drive about, well worth it. Advice: book your airport shuttle runs back to Airport when you arrive, we paid double as we booked the taxi half hour before we needed it $140 instead of $70 to airport. When you arrive grab the white at taxis out on rank and share a small,bus only $15 pp
Anmeldt 18 november 2013

HUI S. fra Hongkong
Gruppe
Boede 3 nætter i oktober 2013
Great Ocean View Family Room
Fantastic View, Convenient Location, Helpful Staff
Marina Shores Hotel is located well near Airlie Beach Pier, just 10 minutes walk from the Pier. A nice walking path along the coastal line. The Ocean View of our family room is fantastic. Big Balcony where you can BBQ. The 3 guestrooms are nicely decorated and we love the dining room and kitchen. It will be great if the cleaning service is more frequent and if the reception can open 24 hours instead of from 8am-6pm. Wireless Internet username and password should be more accessible to guests as well.
Anmeldt 29 oktober 2013

Greg W. fra
Rejsende alene
Boede 7 nætter i maj 2013
Relaxing warm and peaceful
Large room, quiet, close to marina
It is a slightly secluded serviced apartment, located close to the Marina where the ferry arrives from Hamilton Island airport. A comfortable walk to both the supermarket at Cannondale and the shops and restaurants of Airlie Beach. Walking around the boardwalk was a great way to walk off the meal. No need for a car, tours pick up at apartments.
Anmeldt 15 september 2013

Helen S. fra Australien
Par
Boede 3 nætter i juni 2013
Very nice and relaxing
Large rooms, clean and great views
Very nice and relaxing, within walking distance to great restaurants and very friendly staff
Anmeldt 11 juli 2013

Andre D. fra Frankrig
Par
Boede en nat i juni 2013
Stay for sailing trrips
Clean, Quiet, close to harbour
Anmeldt 07 juli 2013

Zane L. fra Australien
Par
Boede en nat i juni 2013
Lovely spot
Friendly staff willing to help out. Big bed. The ocean view next time I hope you anything above ground floor to really soak up the surrounds
Anmeldt 28 juni 2013

Agnes L. fra Estland
Familie med små børn
Boede en nat i juni 2013
Very nice welcoming, large rooms. Nice clean
Large rooms, location, pool
Anmeldt 26 juni 2013

susan G. fra Australien
Par
Boede 2 nætter i december 2012
Great Location loved the rooms
The veiw of the beach
loved the location, great pool, on saturday the have markets down just off the beach grab a bargin, When we arrived at the motel we had a lady give us our key (great service)we were told where we were to park.when entering the unit they had gone the extra mile and made sure the rooms were cool and the blinds were all pulled back and the glass doors were left open so we could walk straight out side to see the ocean
Anmeldt 20 december 2012