eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

At Panta Hotel Phuket

310/51 Moo 1, Baandon-Cherngtalay Road, Thalang, Phuket, Thailand 83110 (Se kort)

Book nu!

At Panta Hotel Phuket Phuket - Gæsteværelse At Panta Hotel Phuket Phuket - Gæsteværelse At Panta Hotel Phuket Phuket - Hotellet indefra At Panta Hotel Phuket Phuket - Suite At Panta Hotel Phuket Phuket - Omgivelser At Panta Hotel Phuket Phuket - Omgivelser At Panta Hotel Phuket Phuket - Swimmingpool At Panta Hotel Phuket Phuket - Swimmingpool At Panta Hotel Phuket Phuket - Badeværelse At Panta Hotel Phuket Phuket - Restaurant At Panta Hotel Phuket Phuket - Restaurant At Panta Hotel Phuket Phuket - Restaurant At Panta Hotel Phuket Phuket - Spa At Panta Hotel Phuket Phuket - Suite At Panta Hotel Phuket Phuket - Altan/Terrasse At Panta Hotel Phuket Phuket - Altan/Terrasse
At Panta Hotel Phuket Phuket - Altan/Terrasse At Panta Hotel Phuket Phuket - Altan/Terrasse At Panta Hotel Phuket Phuket - Gæsteværelse At Panta Hotel Phuket Phuket - Gæsteværelse At Panta Hotel Phuket Phuket - Gæsteværelse At Panta Hotel Phuket Phuket - Gæsteværelse At Panta Hotel Phuket Phuket - Gæsteværelse At Panta Hotel Phuket Phuket - Gæsteværelse At Panta Hotel Phuket Phuket - Gæsteværelse At Panta Hotel Phuket Phuket - Hotellet udefra At Panta Hotel Phuket Phuket - Hotellet udefra At Panta Hotel Phuket Phuket - Hotellet udefra
Område: Thalang

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Godt

7,0

baseret på 76 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
7,5
Beliggenhed
6,1
Personalet
7,7
Hotellets stand/rengøring
7,1
Værelsets komfort/standard
7,3
Mad/spisning
6,3
Alle anmeldelser (76)
Sorter efter:
Dorte G. Par Denmark, 12. januar 2014
Stille og roligt hotel.

God mad til fornuftig pris, hotelbus til stranden, venlig personale.
5
Morgenmaden var dårlig, hotellet er nedslidt, søen ved hotellet giver mange myg, dyrt internet. Personalet er hjælpsomme og giver en venlig betjening. Der er langt til alting så hvis man er til shopping og vil ud og spise er der langt i taxa. Vi spiste aftensmad et par gange på hotellet og det var udmærket og til en fornuftig pris. Hotellet går for at være firestjernet, men bør max have tre. Ikke et sted vi vil komme igen eller anbefale til andre.
Stephen I. Rejsende alene Australia, 30. juli 2013
Very depressing

Pool was about the only thing I enjoyed
5,3
Good on first impressions, is high maintenance place and not very maintained villas. Villas are all wood and painted a dark colour inside, low wattage lighting, so couldn't read, was depressing really, villas were not very well maintained. Don't bother with get their wifi very expensive, and you have to log out, or you lose your money, which the staff don't tell you, however I did ask why and thy gave a new voucher for Internet, begrudgingly.
Sarin M. Gruppe Thailand, 4. april 2013
Quiet friendly hotel

delicious food, serine place for those who like quietness, friendly staff
7
The air condition doesn' t work and the room is totally hot. It is about 20 minute-drive to the airport. Good food and friendly staff. Big swimming pool and nice garden.
Kent M. Familie med små børn Canada, 23. februar 2013
Needs work!!!

pool
4,3
No free Wifi, 200 Baht per day. Many fixtures within the room in disrepair and need attending to. Sliding doors in the room difficult to both open and close.
Jens W. Par Germany, 16. februar 2013
Nice Hotel but run down a bit

Nice Traditional Thai Style Villas
4
we stayed at a lakeside villa at At Panta for 2 days during our training camp at Thanyapura. we liked the arrangement and conception of the hotel area with the park and the small bungalows. But we soon realized that the hotels best days are gone. everything is run down a bit, the management seems not to take care enough. facilities didnt work properly. one day we had no water in the shower. the pool was green water filled and there was a sign 'out of order'. Except from the reception the staff, nobody seemed really caring. Internet has to be payed. the breakfast is just so so. the 2nd morning we counted 4 Chinese tourist group buses outside. that are the main guests now. We will not stay again.
Randy L. Par United States of America, 26. december 2012
newer property that's very nice.

clean rooms, nice facility, friendly staff.
7,7
the stay was very comfortable. clean room with a nice veranda. a very nice property.
Tip om Hoteldetaljer: this is a newer property and therefore was hard to find since few locals knew of it. our driver had to stop four times to get directions. it would pay to get a google map of the location before you go to make your arrival easier. it's within walking distance of a wonderful thai buffet restaurant. the hotel food was average.
Glady Y. Gruppe Malaysia, 19. november 2012
Lovely hotel with smiley services ... Great !

never ask for any services charges for extra service
9
A relax hotel with friendly services and all the staff are polite. Never ask for any extra charges for telephone charges to local agent and also good services with helping us prepare our dinner.
Helen M. Par Australia, 29. oktober 2012
Lovely resort but needs some repairs.

quiet and out of the way, nice rooms.
7,3
we really liked this resort, lovely roomy private villas, large beds, clean and tidy. some maintenance wouldnt go astray though with a few rotten boards on the verandah etc. Pool was beautiful but very warm and less refreshing. overall i would recommend this resort for people who want rest and relaxation - its a long way from Patong and shopping areas but a lovely resort with helpful staff.
Feng H. Gruppe Australia, 18. oktober 2012
Very standard 3 star hotel

Quite
4,7
It was a very quite experience, not many guests in the hotel, wasn't many staff as well.
Tip om Sightseeing/Seværdigheder: From Hotel to Tong Sai water fall, which located inside national park, only 10min drive, or ride motorbike.
George H. Gruppe New Zealand, 6. september 2012
relaxing atmosphere

amazing swimming pool and surrounding areas
6,3
stayed here for 2 nights..staff where very welcoming and helpful great place to just relax if you dont wana be amongst the crowds of patong ..only down side is the room smelt abit moudly..real funny when youopen a book and a lizard jumps out haha
Tip om Hoteldetaljer: hotel taxi kinda very exspensive might be cheaper to flag one and barter them

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

At Panta Hotel Phuket PhuketAt Panta Hotel Phuket Phuket - GæsteværelseAt Panta Hotel Phuket Phuket - GæsteværelseAt Panta Hotel Phuket Phuket - Hotellet indefraAt Panta Hotel Phuket Phuket - SuiteAt Panta Hotel Phuket Phuket - OmgivelserAt Panta Hotel Phuket Phuket - OmgivelserAt Panta Hotel Phuket Phuket - SwimmingpoolAt Panta Hotel Phuket Phuket - SwimmingpoolAt Panta Hotel Phuket Phuket - BadeværelseAt Panta Hotel Phuket Phuket - RestaurantAt Panta Hotel Phuket Phuket - RestaurantAt Panta Hotel Phuket Phuket - RestaurantAt Panta Hotel Phuket Phuket - SpaAt Panta Hotel Phuket Phuket - SuiteAt Panta Hotel Phuket Phuket - Altan/TerrasseAt Panta Hotel Phuket Phuket - Altan/TerrasseAt Panta Hotel Phuket Phuket - Altan/TerrasseAt Panta Hotel Phuket Phuket - Altan/TerrasseAt Panta Hotel Phuket Phuket - GæsteværelseAt Panta Hotel Phuket Phuket - GæsteværelseAt Panta Hotel Phuket Phuket - GæsteværelseAt Panta Hotel Phuket Phuket - GæsteværelseAt Panta Hotel Phuket Phuket - GæsteværelseAt Panta Hotel Phuket Phuket - GæsteværelseAt Panta Hotel Phuket Phuket - GæsteværelseAt Panta Hotel Phuket Phuket - Hotellet udefraAt Panta Hotel Phuket Phuket - Hotellet udefraAt Panta Hotel Phuket Phuket - Hotellet udefraAt Panta Hotel Phuket Phuket - Hotellet udefraAt Panta Hotel Phuket Phuket - Hotellet udefraAt Panta Hotel Phuket Phuket - GæsteværelseAt Panta Hotel Phuket Phuket - GæsteværelseAt Panta Hotel Phuket Phuket - GæsteværelseAt Panta Hotel Phuket Phuket - Hotellet udefraAt Panta Hotel Phuket Phuket - GæsteværelseAt Panta Hotel Phuket Phuket - GæsteværelseAt Panta Hotel Phuket Phuket - BadeværelseAt Panta Hotel Phuket Phuket - SwimmingpoolAt Panta Hotel Phuket Phuket - Swimmingpool


AS-AGWEB-3B05