Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

at Whitsunday Vista Resort

1 Hermitage Drive, Airlie Strand, Whitsunday Islands, Australien 4802

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Rigtig godt

7,6

baseret på 48 anmeldelser

0 anmeldelser på dansk

Værdi for pengene
7,8
Beliggenhed
8,0
Personalet
8,3
Hotellets stand/rengøring
7,8
Værelsets komfort/standard
7,8
Mad/spisning
6,2
Alle anmeldelser (48)
Sortér efter:
Yeonseong K. Gruppe South Korea, 15. december 2015
Good value for money

great view close to beach clean accomodation
7,7
hotel is not too bad the beds are fine, the kitchen and living is fine, the balcony has a wonderful view
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Ming W. Par Malaysia, 19. november 2015
Studio apartment like with great location

Spacious room, clean rooms, good location
8,7
The hotel is at a good location and it is a 2 min drive to Airlie Beach town. if you walk, it is about 1km and nearby there are good swimming spots. Also note that it isn't a hotel per se, and you should prepare your own shampoo and body wash if you're staying more than 1 night. Best part is they provide washing machines and dryers for you to wash your clothes!
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Epenesa A. Par New Zealand, 16. november 2015
amazing birthday holiday with my fiance

Clean ; view ; spacious
10
I would highly recommend to everyone! it is amazing and was a very memorable trip for my fiance and i! we would definitely be booking here again when we visit again next year!
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Yeonseong K. Par South Korea, 12. november 2015
relax time with vista

pool spa view
6,7
it was really amazing!!!! I had the jacuzzi in the bathroom with the ocean view
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Alexander O. Familie med små børn Sweden, 2. november 2015
Ok place, close to the reefboats

Close to the reedboat jetty
4,7
Close to the reef boats, but small rooms and bad beeds
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Yeonseong K. Familie med små børn South Korea, 22. oktober 2015
lovely apartment

price view location
7,7
it was happy with the price. Loved the spa with the ocean view! Room is quite small
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Sandi W. Forretningsrejsende Australia, 24. september 2015
business traveller

The view, comfort, price
8,3
Great, I will be back
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Stephen H. Familie med små børn Australia, 5. juli 2015
Very enjoyable

Quiet, clean and comfortable
9,3
Very enjoyable
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Hetherington M. Par Australia, 3. juli 2015
Northern Holiday - Airlie Beach

1 -Close to the Port of Airlie 2- Neat and tidy 3- Not too far from the town centre
8,7
Our stay was very good . We were on the third floor with views out over the harbour and water.It was on a fairly busy road with a round about right at the door. This did cause some traffic noise if you wanted the door open. The Unit was set up well with a full size fridge but the couch had had its day and needs replacing. All good in general with under cover car parking
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Munna C. Par Australia, 19. februar 2015
good hotel

the three best things would have to be the location, room and spicy thai restaurant
8
Hotel was nice, peaceful and a walkable distance to the city centre. We didnt get a blanket which was a downer but luckily the weather was quite warm.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
1 af 1 anmeldelse
at Whitsunday Vista Resort Whitsunday Islandsat Whitsunday Vista Resort Whitsunday Islands - Swimmingpoolat Whitsunday Vista Resort Whitsunday Islands - Swimmingpoolat Whitsunday Vista Resort Whitsunday Islands - Hot tubat Whitsunday Vista Resort Whitsunday Islands - Hotellet indefraat Whitsunday Vista Resort Whitsunday Islands - Hotellet indefraat Whitsunday Vista Resort Whitsunday Islands - Køkkenat Whitsunday Vista Resort Whitsunday Islands - Attraktioner i nærhedenat Whitsunday Vista Resort Whitsunday Islands - Attraktioner i nærhedenat Whitsunday Vista Resort Whitsunday Islands - Attraktioner i nærhedenat Whitsunday Vista Resort Whitsunday Islands - Attraktioner i nærhedenat Whitsunday Vista Resort Whitsunday Islands - Attraktioner i nærhedenat Whitsunday Vista Resort Whitsunday Islands - Swimmingpoolat Whitsunday Vista Resort Whitsunday Islands - Hotellet udefra


Agoda.com er en del af The Priceline Group - verdens førende inden for online rejser og relaterede services.

AS-AGWEB-3C04