Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

at Whitsunday Vista Resort

1 Hermitage Drive, Airlie Strand, Whitsunday Islands, Australien 4802

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Rigtig godt

7,6

baseret på 54 anmeldelser

0 anmeldelser på dansk

Værdi for pengene
7,6
Beliggenhed
7,9
Personalet
8,4
Hotellets stand/rengøring
7,7
Værelsets komfort/standard
7,8
Mad/spisning
6,2
Alle anmeldelser (54)
Sortér efter:
Linas K. Par Australia, 18. april 2016
great views with no WIFI
5,3
good location, great view, cab fair to town $10 + . Apartments could do with a refurbishment, starting to look a little sad and worn. WIFI prices a total rip off $20 a day, should be part of the rental; as it is in most parts of the world, and most airbnb . Biggest downfall of the stay!
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Michael C. Par Australia, 7. marts 2016
Great value for money

A quick walk to the Port of Airlie or $5 cab ride into town, staff are happy and helpful, lastly the rooms are spacious for the price.
9,3
Our stay was great. We arrived after office hours and everything was taken car of regards to getting into our room. Highly recommended.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Steven S. Par Australia, 22. februar 2016
Needs an update

Quiet, ? ?
4
Feel that this resort is ready for an update into the 21st century, room was very pokey for an apartment style place, staff were helpful and friendly though.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Melanie L. Familie med små børn Australia, 18. februar 2016
good all rounds
6
Good appartment nothing flashy but has everything you need for a comfortable stay.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Xiao F. Forretningsrejsende China, 15. februar 2016
Valuable accomodation

Location
9
Nice beach good service perfect location
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Yeonseong K. Gruppe South Korea, 15. december 2015
Good value for money

great view close to beach clean accomodation
7,7
hotel is not too bad the beds are fine, the kitchen and living is fine, the balcony has a wonderful view
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Ming W. Par Malaysia, 19. november 2015
Studio apartment like with great location

Spacious room, clean rooms, good location
8,7
The hotel is at a good location and it is a 2 min drive to Airlie Beach town. if you walk, it is about 1km and nearby there are good swimming spots. Also note that it isn't a hotel per se, and you should prepare your own shampoo and body wash if you're staying more than 1 night. Best part is they provide washing machines and dryers for you to wash your clothes!
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Epenesa A. Par New Zealand, 16. november 2015
amazing birthday holiday with my fiance

Clean ; view ; spacious
10
I would highly recommend to everyone! it is amazing and was a very memorable trip for my fiance and i! we would definitely be booking here again when we visit again next year!
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Yeonseong K. Par South Korea, 12. november 2015
relax time with vista

pool spa view
6,7
it was really amazing!!!! I had the jacuzzi in the bathroom with the ocean view
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Alexander O. Familie med små børn Sweden, 2. november 2015
Ok place, close to the reefboats

Close to the reedboat jetty
4,7
Close to the reef boats, but small rooms and bad beeds
Indberet denne anmeldelse
1 af 1 anmeldelse
at Whitsunday Vista Resort Whitsunday Islandsat Whitsunday Vista Resort Whitsunday Islands - Swimmingpoolat Whitsunday Vista Resort Whitsunday Islands - Swimmingpoolat Whitsunday Vista Resort Whitsunday Islands - Hot tubat Whitsunday Vista Resort Whitsunday Islands - Hotellet indefraat Whitsunday Vista Resort Whitsunday Islands - Hotellet indefraat Whitsunday Vista Resort Whitsunday Islands - Køkkenat Whitsunday Vista Resort Whitsunday Islands - Attraktioner i nærhedenat Whitsunday Vista Resort Whitsunday Islands - Attraktioner i nærhedenat Whitsunday Vista Resort Whitsunday Islands - Attraktioner i nærhedenat Whitsunday Vista Resort Whitsunday Islands - Attraktioner i nærhedenat Whitsunday Vista Resort Whitsunday Islands - Attraktioner i nærhedenat Whitsunday Vista Resort Whitsunday Islands - Swimmingpoolat Whitsunday Vista Resort Whitsunday Islands - Hotellet udefra


Agoda er en del af The Priceline Group - verdens førende inden for online rejser og relaterede services.

AS-AGWEB-3A08