eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

at Whitsunday Vista Resort

1 Hermitage Drive, Airlie Strand, Whitsundays, Australien 4802 (Se kort)

Book nu!

at Whitsunday Vista Resort Whitsundays - Hotellet udefra at Whitsunday Vista Resort Whitsundays - Reception at Whitsunday Vista Resort Whitsundays - Hotellet udefra at Whitsunday Vista Resort Whitsundays - Hotellet indefra at Whitsunday Vista Resort Whitsundays - Gæsteværelse at Whitsunday Vista Resort Whitsundays - Gæsteværelse at Whitsunday Vista Resort Whitsundays - Hotellet indefra at Whitsunday Vista Resort Whitsundays - Hotellet indefra at Whitsunday Vista Resort Whitsundays - Hotellet indefra at Whitsunday Vista Resort Whitsundays - Hotellet indefra at Whitsunday Vista Resort Whitsundays - Hotellet indefra at Whitsunday Vista Resort Whitsundays - Hotellet indefra at Whitsunday Vista Resort Whitsundays - Hotellet indefra at Whitsunday Vista Resort Whitsundays - Altan/Terrasse at Whitsunday Vista Resort Whitsundays - Altan/Terrasse at Whitsunday Vista Resort Whitsundays - Swimmingpool
at Whitsunday Vista Resort Whitsundays - Rekreative Faciliteter at Whitsunday Vista Resort Whitsundays - Swimmingpool at Whitsunday Vista Resort Whitsundays - Swimmingpool at Whitsunday Vista Resort Whitsundays - Restaurant at Whitsunday Vista Resort Whitsundays - Udsigt at Whitsunday Vista Resort Whitsundays - Udsigt at Whitsunday Vista Resort Whitsundays - Hotellet indefra at Whitsunday Vista Resort Whitsundays - Hotellet indefra at Whitsunday Vista Resort Whitsundays - Hotellet indefra at Whitsunday Vista Resort Whitsundays - Hotellet indefra at Whitsunday Vista Resort Whitsundays - Hotellet indefra
Område: Airlie Strand Antal værelser: 32

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Meget godt

7,7

baseret på 32 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
7,9
Beliggenhed
7,9
Personalet
8,4
Hotellets stand/rengøring
8,0
Værelsets komfort/standard
7,9
Mad/spisning
6,3
Alle anmeldelser (32)
Sorter efter:
Jessica C. Par Australia, 11. juli 2014
Horrible, total waste of money.
4,3
Bad, wouldn't recommend. There was mold on our towels. The shower looked like it had never been cleaned, ever. We paid to stay in a queen room with a pull out sofa, but when we went to pull out the sofa it was chained shut. Once we finally got a key to open it (the following day), the mattress was about 3cm think, with no extra sheets, blankets or pillows to use. I was scared to even sleep in the room it was so dirty. The apartment itself looked nothing like it did in the photos we saw online. It was out dated, dirty and utterly discussing. I wouldn't even walk on the floor bare foot and I slept on a extra towel I brought with me, because the bedding gave me a rash. It was an utter waste of money. I have slept in hostels that were cleaner. Do not stay here. It is horrible.
Sharlene M. Par New Zealand, 5. april 2014
It was very relaxing & convenient for walking ever

The view, spa & staff.
8,7
It was good, but my ONLY down fall about the bathroom was the water when h acing a shower excess went on the floor? A hazard when getting in & around the bathroom....
Carol O. Par United Kingdom, 23. februar 2014
Average....you get what you pay for!

Price
5,3
Description of room types was not conducive to that of the hotel. So disappointed on arrival. However, for what we paid it was ok. Pool could have been cleaner, and spa should have been cleaner!
Yufan W. Par China, 5. februar 2014
Very nice experience of my life

Convenience, comfortable, warm
10
This is the hotel which I was eager to comment. Before I arrive the Great Barrier Reef, I read some Agoda and Trip Adviser comments regards to this resort. The good thing of this hotel is: If you are a smart guy, you can have everything and very good experience at here, they provide every thing of family life. They do provide king-sized bed, with 2 single mattress, but it is ok for us. I requested an additional blanket by writing on a paper at the reception, it was on my bed when we back to hotel at evening. The bad thing of this hotel: it is not a 5 star super hotel, guest have to do-it-yourself include wash clothes, dry them(private free wash and dry machine including a lot of electronics), discuss and communicate with hotel staff. When their manager came to our room to fix telephone, I can saw his sweat on head, which I never seen on Sydney 4 stars hotel. I was touched and thank to them, my wife and myself had a very nice holiday at here. We love the Great Barrier Reef and Airlie beach.
Nathan C. Rejsende alene Australia, 6. januar 2014
Just a great place to forget about the world

Quiet location sun
10
I just locked myself in my room for the night and soaked up the view the relaxation of it all to just get away for a few days was exactly what I needed
Siu L. Forretningsrejsende Hong Kong, 4. august 2013
good view, good spa and balcony

with bay view, good spa
8,3
like the view and spa very much. enjoy the balcony with bay view, good place for meals and work room / bed is clean and comfortable but a little far from restaurants and city centre
Sharmila S. Par Netherlands, 19. juli 2013
Prachtige omgeving

grote en schone kamer en vriendelijk personeel
9
The Vista resort was a beautifull place to stay. Everything was nice/clean and the room was very spacious. Iliana the receptionist helped us to book the daystrips etc. Shops and restaurants are near the hotel. The next time We would stay here again ;-)
Stephen A. Par United States of America, 6. april 2013
A great location to explore the Whitsundays

Location. Price, Size
9,7
We thought this was the perfect location and would have enjoyed staying longer
Wong T. Par Singapore, 31. marts 2013
Spacious apartment styled hotel

friendly staff, big rooms, good view
8,3
Stephanie A. Par Australia, 11. marts 2013
Spacious Hotel Room

Great View, Large Room, Fully Equipped Kitchen
8
We thoroughly enjoyed our stay at Whitsunday Vista Resort. The rooms are large and include a fully equipped kitchen and balcony with ocean views. There is a swimming pool and spa on the ground level which was a lovely area to sit back and relax. A short walk to the main street on Airlie Beach with restaurants and souvenirs. Overall, a great location for exploring the beautiful Whitsundays.

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

at Whitsunday Vista Resort Whitsundays - Hotellet udefraat Whitsunday Vista Resort Whitsundays - Hotellet udefraat Whitsunday Vista Resort Whitsundays - Receptionat Whitsunday Vista Resort Whitsundays - Hotellet udefraat Whitsunday Vista Resort Whitsundays - Hotellet indefraat Whitsunday Vista Resort Whitsundays - Gæsteværelseat Whitsunday Vista Resort Whitsundays - Gæsteværelseat Whitsunday Vista Resort Whitsundays - Hotellet indefraat Whitsunday Vista Resort Whitsundays - Hotellet indefraat Whitsunday Vista Resort Whitsundays - Hotellet indefraat Whitsunday Vista Resort Whitsundays - Hotellet indefraat Whitsunday Vista Resort Whitsundays - Hotellet indefraat Whitsunday Vista Resort Whitsundays - Hotellet indefraat Whitsunday Vista Resort Whitsundays - Hotellet indefraat Whitsunday Vista Resort Whitsundays - Altan/Terrasseat Whitsunday Vista Resort Whitsundays - Altan/Terrasseat Whitsunday Vista Resort Whitsundays - Swimmingpoolat Whitsunday Vista Resort Whitsundays - Rekreative Faciliteterat Whitsunday Vista Resort Whitsundays - Swimmingpoolat Whitsunday Vista Resort Whitsundays - Swimmingpoolat Whitsunday Vista Resort Whitsundays - Restaurantat Whitsunday Vista Resort Whitsundays - Udsigtat Whitsunday Vista Resort Whitsundays - Udsigtat Whitsunday Vista Resort Whitsundays - Hotellet indefraat Whitsunday Vista Resort Whitsundays - Hotellet indefraat Whitsunday Vista Resort Whitsundays - Hotellet indefraat Whitsunday Vista Resort Whitsundays - Hotellet indefraat Whitsunday Vista Resort Whitsundays - Hotellet indefra


AS-AGWEB-3C01