arrow-up-icon Optjen point på din eksisterende bonusordning!
Tilbage til hotelinfo

2015

Avista Hideaway Phuket Patong MGallery by Sofitel

Muen Ngern Road, Tri-trang, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150

Fantastisk 8,6
baseret på 1889 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Fantastisk



baseret på 1889 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 9,1
  • Faciliteter 8,5
  • Beliggenhed 7,5
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 9,2
  • Personalet 8,9
  • Værdi for pengene 8,5
  • Mad/spisning 8,2

Christopher M.
Australien
22 februar 2016
Best place in patong
I've stayed in lots of places in Phuket, but Avista takes the cake. Away from the hustle and bustle of patong beach but close enough to go there whenever you need. Freedom beach is only a 15 min walk from the resort and it's one of the cleanest, quietest, most beautiful beaches I've seen in Phuket, or even all of Thailand. Staff were amazing and helpful, abliged happily with a late check out and let us use the facilities until our flight left at 9pm. Food is delicious and happy hour down by the main pool is amazing, sunset and cocktails. Can't rate it highly enough, will be back for sure and will reccomend to everyone!

Silvina H.
Argentina
20 februar 2016
Good place
Spacious,variations of pools, nice view, good food
Great

Siu L.
Hongkong
15 februar 2016
Excellent experience
The staff were very friendly. Shuttle bus service provides reliable connection to Patong area. Private limo runs 24 hours a day, no time limit in terms of transportation. All three swimming pool were very nice with pool bars.

Raphael F.
Østrig
15 februar 2016
Excellent
Great hotel with great staff! We had a perfect stay here.

SENA L.
Sydkorea
13 februar 2016
Service was the worst one ever entire my life.
One of you staffs told me 2 bathrobes were missing in the room asked me to pay for the loss. This was non-sense as the room had been checked once already and it should have found out by your maids when the bill paid in the afternoon, not when we checked-out just before the flight time. We require one of you managers to check our baggages to be clear that this was nothing to do us, but it was refused and forced us to pay 2000 THB for missing units. We found your manager’s manner was extremely unpleasant and objectionable. We could call the police for prove our innocence, but just had not enough time to catch our flight.

WEI M.
Australien
12 februar 2016
new and clean
clean, new, watch sunset
The hotel is a bit far away to the beach and restaurants.If we miss the free shuttle bus, we have to take 300thb to go out.The room is clean. The staff may not be trained very well or lack experience.Our part sea view room is far away from the sea view. Actually we can only stand on the balcony and watch the pool downstairs. No view at all.

Lisa P.
Østrig
12 februar 2016
Wonderful location!
Forest view, poolside, water bar, room decor
We stayed there for 3 full days and really enjoyed it! Wonderful location, unfortunately there was a construction going on next door which was a bit noisy and destroyed the view a bit. But except that, the staff was great - very friendly especially the CJ @ the main pool bar!! The rooms are beautiful - a mix of thai and marrocan style with a huge bathroom. We had a wonderful little balcony in middle of the greenery, unfortunately we could`t use it since there were 1000s of mosquitos! The food was great too - and they always tried to make it after your special taste!

MINGLOO C.
Singapore
10 februar 2016
Great pools
The pools are great for relaxation. The greenery surrounding it is amazing.

Elizabeth S.
Storbritannien
09 februar 2016
Amazing safe heaven away from phuket craziness
Service, architecture and bliss
Ive travelled around south east Asia and lived in Asia 5 yrs. 3 of those years have been in Thailand. This hotel was one of the best hotels I have stayed in! From check in to check out was truly amazing, calming and relaxing. My friend came from the uk and really wanted to experiance phuket, I did not but conciously decided on a hotel away from the hustle and bustle during the day to give me that calm and blissful feeling and then just a tuk tuk ride at night for a party feel. Thank you avista you saved me and really give me a lovely experiance in Phuket. The hotel was a absolute joy to stay in

shaik A.
Libanon
08 februar 2016
Be sure
To choose this hotel only of you want to be away from civilization and have your own mode of transport if you decide to step out.