eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket

Muen Ngoen Road, Tri-trang, Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Se kort)

Book nu!

Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Hotellet indefra Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Swimmingpool Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Restaurant Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Udsigt Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Udsigt Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Restaurant Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Hotellet udefra Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Udsigt Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Gæsteværelse Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Gæsteværelse Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Gæsteværelse Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Gæsteværelse Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Gæsteværelse Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Gæsteværelse Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Gæsteværelse Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Gæsteværelse
Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Gæsteværelse Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Badeværelse Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Gæsteværelse Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Gæsteværelse Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Gæsteværelse Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Rekreative Faciliteter Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Badeværelse Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Gæsteværelse Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Suite Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Gæsteværelse Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Badeværelse Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Gæsteværelse
Område: Patong Antal værelser: 150
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Fantastisk

8,6

baseret på 1264 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
8,5
Beliggenhed
7,5
Personalet
8,9
Hotellets stand/rengøring
9,1
Værelsets komfort/standard
9,2
Mad/spisning
8,3
Alle anmeldelser (1264)
Sorter efter:
Dorte G. Par Denmark, 22. januar 2014
Dejlig afslappende ophold.

Velholdt, venlig personale, god mad.
8,7
Vi havde suite med privat pool, desværre havde vi nederste suite så vi fik ikke solen ind til os. Hotellets personale er meget hjælpsomme og venlige. Hotellet er nyt og ligger på en skråning, så ikke et sted for dårlig gående selvom man kan ringe efter transport. Der var gratis drinks mellem 18 - 20 hver dag i baren samt en gang gratis massage. Deres restaurant på toppen er fantastisk, den skal man prøve. Hver dag var der fri transport flere gange til stranden samt Patong. Helst sikkert et dejligt sted at opholde sig, men nok en anelse for dyrt i forhold til det man får.
Jorge R. Rejsende alene Mexico, 24. december 2014
Great resort!

location, confort, service
10
Amazing hotel, great decor, super confortable rooms, the location is ideal, near to Patong but hidden away for a more private and quiet stay. The service was amazing, especially the front desk staff.
Jason W. Familie med små børn Australia, 23. december 2014
Fantastic staff and a lovely hotel

The staff , sizzle restaurant and the rooms
10
We stayed with our twin girls who were 6 for 10 days leading up to Christmas. The hotel was lovely , lots of little hidden secrets like the library and the adult pool. The staff were brilliant particular mention goes to Christine , Robert and the wonderful Ally who did that little bit more to make our stay special
Shirley L. Familie med små børn Singapore, 22. december 2014
excellent choice

service, spacious room, value for money
8,3
It was great. We have 3 families with young kids and the hotel service and facilities was simply wonderful.
Brad R. Par Canada, 21. december 2014
Excellent Thai hotel located on the hillside

Layout, Rooms, Service
7
Great stay for 1 week!
Zhao M. Familie med små børn Singapore, 21. december 2014
Beautiful resort to relax at

1. It is huge and pools have spectacular views. 2. The library offers a really good collection of books. 3. Everything is beautiful in the room.
9,3
It was the best resort we have ever stayed in. There a a few hiccups when we first checked in though- apparently Agoda did not update the room policy even though Avista already told Agoda to. When we arrived we are told that the number of people does not fit the room policy, and we have to pay extra even though we have already made full payment already. The manager was very patient and she endede up just charging one breakfast. A few points- 1. The location is not exactly near to the center of the buzz, but that is exactly the point of the resort. It is not meant for party people I feel, but rather for people to come and relax themselves. It is so huge and with so many facilities that you can easily spend a few days just inside the resort and not going anywhere else. 2. It has free shuttle bus to paradise beach. Our whole family loved the beach so much that we went twice. 3. It has staircases here and there. While it did pose some problems for my grandparents, I felt that it's good exercise to just explore around the resort. 4. Breakfast is good, but lacking in variety. However whatever items they are offering, they made sure that quality is good. 5. We have a balcony with a sofa so I spent time sleeping on the sofa watching the scenery and enjoying the peace. 6. The resort is built in the mountains, so mosquitoes are inevitable when you are outdoors. That being said, if you take caution you won't get stinged. 7. Our whole family loved the library. The collection is small but very good. It is so peaceful and quiet as well, and all the time we were there no one else was there. We used to just swim and then go to the library read a book and bake ourselves dry under the sun. The beds outside the library are so comfortable. 8. Food at the restaurant Vista was good, but we felt it is a bit over priced. Overall we loved our stay in Avista Hideaway. Will definitely come back when we need a place to relax and chill.
Lee L. Familie med ældre børn Malaysia, 20. december 2014
Great stay at the Avisita

Nice enivornment, friendly staff & cleanliness
7,7
Great, we enjoyed very much our stay at the Avista Hideway resort & SPA Phuket. Will highly recommend to friends and relatives.
Logan N. Familie med små børn South Africa, 18. december 2014
linen had damp smell.towels were old

none
6
Edward L. Familie med ældre børn Singapore, 18. december 2014
Awesome!!!

Staff are friendly. The view is awesome. Very nice luxury hotel
7,7
free upgrade to Club Vista Room, Everything was perfect
Zhang Y. Par China, 17. december 2014
Good hotel but a bit far from the center

environment, swimming pool, staff
8,7
Everything is nice apart from the location. Every time you want to go to Patong, you have to take the shuttle bus which is not very comfortable. The shuttle bus to paradise beach is better and I like paradise beach!

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket PhuketAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Hotellet indefraAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - SwimmingpoolAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - RestaurantAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - UdsigtAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - UdsigtAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - RestaurantAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Hotellet udefraAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - UdsigtAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - GæsteværelseAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - GæsteværelseAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - GæsteværelseAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - GæsteværelseAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - GæsteværelseAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - GæsteværelseAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - GæsteværelseAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - GæsteværelseAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - GæsteværelseAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - BadeværelseAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - GæsteværelseAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - GæsteværelseAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - GæsteværelseAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Rekreative FaciliteterAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - BadeværelseAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - GæsteværelseAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - SuiteAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - GæsteværelseAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - BadeværelseAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - GæsteværelseAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - GæsteværelseAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - GæsteværelseAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - GæsteværelseAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - GæsteværelseAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - GæsteværelseAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - SwimmingpoolAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - SwimmingpoolAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - SwimmingpoolAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - SwimmingpoolAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - SwimmingpoolAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - SwimmingpoolAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - RestaurantAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - RestaurantAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Pub/LoungeAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Pub/LoungeAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - UdsigtAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - OmgivelserAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - LobbyAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - LobbyAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - IndgangAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - BørneklubAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Hotellet udefraAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - IndgangAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - UdsigtAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - UdsigtAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - UdsigtAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - RestaurantAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Hotellet indefraAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - UdsigtAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - RestaurantAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - SwimmingpoolAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - SwimmingpoolAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - RestaurantAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - UdsigtAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - RestaurantAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - RestaurantAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - GæsteværelseAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Restaurant

Kundeanmeldelser - Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3B06