eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket

Muen Ngoen Road, Tri-trang, Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Se kort)

Book nu!

Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Swimmingpool Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Restaurant Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Udsigt Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Udsigt Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Restaurant Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Hotellet udefra Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Udsigt Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Gæsteværelse Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Gæsteværelse Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Gæsteværelse Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Gæsteværelse Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Gæsteværelse Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Gæsteværelse Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Gæsteværelse Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Gæsteværelse Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Gæsteværelse
Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Badeværelse Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Gæsteværelse Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Gæsteværelse Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Gæsteværelse Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Rekreative Faciliteter Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Badeværelse Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Gæsteværelse Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Suite Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Gæsteværelse Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Badeværelse Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Gæsteværelse Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Gæsteværelse
Område: Patong Antal værelser: 150
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Fantastisk

8,5

baseret på 1032 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
8,4
Beliggenhed
7,5
Personalet
8,9
Hotellets stand/rengøring
9,1
Værelsets komfort/standard
9,1
Mad/spisning
8,3
Alle anmeldelser (1032)
Sorter efter:
Dorte G. Par Denmark, 22. januar 2014
Dejlig afslappende ophold.

Velholdt, venlig personale, god mad.
8,7
Vi havde suite med privat pool, desværre havde vi nederste suite så vi fik ikke solen ind til os. Hotellets personale er meget hjælpsomme og venlige. Hotellet er nyt og ligger på en skråning, så ikke et sted for dårlig gående selvom man kan ringe efter transport. Der var gratis drinks mellem 18 - 20 hver dag i baren samt en gang gratis massage. Deres restaurant på toppen er fantastisk, den skal man prøve. Hver dag var der fri transport flere gange til stranden samt Patong. Helst sikkert et dejligt sted at opholde sig, men nok en anelse for dyrt i forhold til det man får.
Meghalee G. Rejsende alene India, 6. september 2014
one of the best I have seen so far

staff, service, location
10
It was awesome
Akshat G. Familie med små børn India, 6. september 2014
Awesome Location & Landscape ; Limited Breakfast

Location, Cleanliness, Friendly Staff
8
Positives: I had done a lot of research before booking this hotel and it turned out completely to my expectations in terms of its Location, mind blowing landscape, Awesome view. We had rented a car so it was not at all a trouble to shuttle between the famous patong beach and the hotel. The hotel has got 3 swimming pools and it was really great. With an infant with us the Kids room was also a great plus. Negatives: I traveled along with my parents so booked two rooms and requested the hotel to arrange for two adjacent rooms. Unfortunately it wasn't arranged as Hotel staff told us that Hotel is fully booked. The second thing which we weren't happy with was the Break fast Menu...We stayed there for 5 days and 4 nights and did see repeated stuff. Moreover my parents were Vegetarian and they had very limited options. I have been to other 5 star hotels and have seen their vast menu which repeated after multiple days. Hope this can be improved. Also if they can add more Indian Dishes as I see a lot of their guests were Indians it would be great. In summary the Hotel is great and I would still like to recommend it to my friends. In-fact I have already done to one of them.
Chistopher P. Par Australia, 2. september 2014
Amazing

Spa... Service....view
9,7
As it says spa and hideaway the view service and spa is best by far that I have ever been to.special mention to my butler boom bim it really is pure luxury total relax.
Leang J. Par Singapore, 1. september 2014
Excellent resort - private and exclusive

1) excellent spa massage . 2) friendly staff. 3) extremely comfortable and exclusive environment
9,7
My wife and I had a very comfortable 3-night stay late august 2014. The accommodation is very comfortable and clean. The staff are friendly and obliging. The location is a short distance from the crowded patong beach - exclusive and only a short shuttle ride away. We visited the hotel spa massage twice. The staff were very skillful and we thoroughly enjoyed the sessions,. For breakfast, the food selection was fairly wide. They have solid servings of basil leaves rice, which I eat everyday. Overall, it was a very relaxing and enjoyable stay. Definitely will return if going back to Phuket. One final word- they offer regular shuttle to Paradise Beach. U pay 100B to enter , rather exclusive if u go early the day. Try going up the hill for some breathtaking views of the Sea from the cliff top.
Siew C. Gruppe Malaysia, 1. september 2014
The hotel is fantastic

Hotel, room and swimming pool
7,7
Overall the hotel is fantastic, good for couple opt for quietness. The swimming pool is beautiful, the location is alright
Deanne J. Par United States of America, 31. august 2014
Wonderful

Peaceful, comfortable, overall awesome
10
It was the best enjoyed every moment in the resort!
Eric L. Par Australia, 30. august 2014
Avista Hidaway Phuket

Great Spa, Friendly staff and great facilities
9,3
David R. Rejsende alene United States of America, 30. august 2014
5 star class.

quality, pool, rooms
9,3
5 star, YES Location? Beautiful but far from Patong streets! Transportation? Coats 300-400b to take taxi just 2.5km to town.Crazy. Hotel is beautiful BUT its a MESS with how to get from room to lobby. You end up lost, elevators don't bring you to lobby level. No signs to get to lobby. If its a Love weekend fir 2, ok. If you wanna enjoy Phuket, find another hotel.
Eugene T. Par Singapore, 30. august 2014
Wonderful Stayy

Friendly Staff, Amazing Spa, Great Pool
9
We chose to return for a second stay in less than a year given the great experience we had before. The hideaway suite was amazing and staff were friendly and attentive. We will return.

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket PhuketAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - SwimmingpoolAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - RestaurantAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - UdsigtAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - UdsigtAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - RestaurantAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Hotellet udefraAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - UdsigtAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - GæsteværelseAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - GæsteværelseAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - GæsteværelseAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - GæsteværelseAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - GæsteværelseAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - GæsteværelseAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - GæsteværelseAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - GæsteværelseAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - GæsteværelseAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - BadeværelseAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - GæsteværelseAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - GæsteværelseAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - GæsteværelseAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Rekreative FaciliteterAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - BadeværelseAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - GæsteværelseAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - SuiteAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - GæsteværelseAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - BadeværelseAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - GæsteværelseAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - GæsteværelseAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - GæsteværelseAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - GæsteværelseAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - GæsteværelseAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - GæsteværelseAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - SwimmingpoolAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - SwimmingpoolAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - SwimmingpoolAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - SwimmingpoolAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - SwimmingpoolAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - SwimmingpoolAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - SwimmingpoolAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - RestaurantAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - RestaurantAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Pub/LoungeAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Pub/LoungeAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - UdsigtAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - OmgivelserAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - LobbyAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - LobbyAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - IndgangAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - BørneklubAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - BørneklubAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - BørneklubAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - BørneklubAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - SpaAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - SpaAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - SpaAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - SpaAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - SpaAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - SpaAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - SpaAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Hotellet udefraAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - IndgangAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - UdsigtAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - UdsigtAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - UdsigtAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - RestaurantAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Hotellet indefraAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - UdsigtAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - RestaurantAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - SwimmingpoolAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - SwimmingpoolAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - RestaurantAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - UdsigtAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - RestaurantAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - RestaurantAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - GæsteværelseAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Restaurant

Kundeanmeldelser - Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3B04