eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket

Muen Ngoen Road, Tri-trang, Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Se kort)

Book nu!

Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Hotellet indefra Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Swimmingpool Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Restaurant Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Udsigt Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Udsigt Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Restaurant Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Hotellet udefra Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Udsigt Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Gæsteværelse Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Gæsteværelse Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Gæsteværelse Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Gæsteværelse Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Gæsteværelse Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Gæsteværelse Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Gæsteværelse Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Gæsteværelse
Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Gæsteværelse Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Badeværelse Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Gæsteværelse Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Gæsteværelse Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Gæsteværelse Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Rekreative Faciliteter Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Badeværelse Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Gæsteværelse Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Suite Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Gæsteværelse Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Badeværelse Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Gæsteværelse
Område: Patong Antal værelser: 150
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Fantastisk

8,6

baseret på 1245 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
8,5
Beliggenhed
7,5
Personalet
8,9
Hotellets stand/rengøring
9,1
Værelsets komfort/standard
9,2
Mad/spisning
8,3
Alle anmeldelser (1245)
Sorter efter:
Dorte G. Par Denmark, 22. januar 2014
Dejlig afslappende ophold.

Velholdt, venlig personale, god mad.
8,7
Vi havde suite med privat pool, desværre havde vi nederste suite så vi fik ikke solen ind til os. Hotellets personale er meget hjælpsomme og venlige. Hotellet er nyt og ligger på en skråning, så ikke et sted for dårlig gående selvom man kan ringe efter transport. Der var gratis drinks mellem 18 - 20 hver dag i baren samt en gang gratis massage. Deres restaurant på toppen er fantastisk, den skal man prøve. Hver dag var der fri transport flere gange til stranden samt Patong. Helst sikkert et dejligt sted at opholde sig, men nok en anelse for dyrt i forhold til det man får.
Edward L. Familie med ældre børn Singapore, 18. december 2014
Awesome!!!

Staff are friendly. The view is awesome. Very nice luxury hotel
7,7
free upgrade to Club Vista Room, Everything was perfect
Ponnuchamy P. Familie med små børn India, 15. december 2014
True hudeaway

location, cleaners, food
10
Good
Hang N. Gruppe Vietnam, 15. december 2014
Good facility but far away from walking street

Nice staff, good service, great swimming pool
7
We had a memorable stay at Avista and wish we could stay there longer. Hotel facility was good, the three swimming pools were great, they supplied good service to customer too. My friend asked for a tooth brush at nearly midnight and they supplied within 5 minutes. We didn't try the top proof restaurant so not sure how quality it was, however the beakfast was not meet a five stars hotel standard. The bad thing was hotel very far away from Phuket walking street (you cann't walk but have to take taxi which costs around 400bath), suitable for couple or family with children only.
Jonathan W. Par Australia, 13. december 2014
Good Hotel For Couples

The views are picture perfect and great locations for watching sunset. The room was very well appointed and the bed was very comfortable. The staff were very polite and helpful and the housekeeper as
9,3
Overall enjoyed the stay. It took longer than usual to find your way around, but the next visit would be a lot easier. The settings for enjoying the views and sunsets were excellent. Whilst the hotel seems a little all over the place, if you actually think about the design and the setting on a very step hill-side, they have used it to advantage to create unique settings for the pool and roof top views of the surrounds and the sea. I would recommend this hotel for couples, not really an ideal family venue. I would definitely stay again.
Ching K. Familie med små børn Singapore, 13. december 2014
Truly a Hideaway Retreat

Food, tranquility and location
9,7
Stay was very pleasant. This hotel has everything right as a Spa resort. The bed and bed linen were excellent in quality. While secluded from all the hustle of Patong beach, it is actually very near to the famous beach.
Kirtika R. Familie med små børn Singapore, 11. december 2014
i

service
5,3
Average
Mastura A. Par Singapore, 10. december 2014
Avista Hideaway, A true gem with a great view

1. A fantastic view of the sea. 2. A very comfortable bed and room for us to rest in. 3. Peace and quiet, away from chaos at Patong Beach
10
We were there for 5 nights for our wedding anniversary. We wanted a beach getaway, with activities to do, some shopping and most importantly a much needed time for relaxation to rejuvenate and recharge at the end of the year. We loved the view of the sea from the hotel. It is up the hill at the end of Patong Beach & there are regular shuttle buses to and fro the hotel and Jung Ceylon, a shopping mall at Patong Beach. Taxis are available too, at 300 Baht to and fro the hotel to Jung Ceylon. The staff are all very helpful, from the front desk, to the restaurant staff and the drivers of the shuttle buses and vans. I remember Josielle, who helped us with the booking of the transfer to the airport and a staff (can't remember her name), who showed us to our room and explained the facilities of the hotel to us. They are all very polite and will ensure that you get all the things that you needed for your stay. My husband had an allergic reaction, probably to the seafood we ate at dinner at a restaurant at Patong. The allergy only showed up hours later & the front desk helped to arrange for a doctor to come and look at my husband. While waiting for the doctor to come, which wasn't very long, about less than 15 mins, the front desk came to our room to check on my husband and to give us assurance to call them again if we needed any help, which I find was very considerate of them. We had to pay to the doctor directly, and this can be claimed back home as we bought travel insurance. It was a mild allergic reaction, so it was alright at the end. Thank you, Avista Hideaway, for the wonderful experience.
Yu-Cheng L. Par Taiwan, 9. december 2014
all round balance

suitable location between convenience and environment, open space, helpful staff
9,3
Ken S. Par Malaysia, 8. december 2014
Delighted and superb

The attentive and friendly staff all over the resort. and the beatiful landscaping of the hotel. The quiteness of the resort that provide a good hideout
9
Me and my partner had a wonderful time at the resort. We really enjoyed the stay. We spent 3nights at e pool villa suite, the staff r really attentive to all e details. They provide to do up e bubble bath whenever we requested. Complimentary of a bottle of red wine, champagne and massage from the hotel really make our stay memorable. For the brrakfast menu i would like more varieties than what it currently offers. And the water of our pool in e villa is kinda cold cos sunlight is blocked.

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket PhuketAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Hotellet indefraAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - SwimmingpoolAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - RestaurantAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - UdsigtAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - UdsigtAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - RestaurantAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Hotellet udefraAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - UdsigtAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - GæsteværelseAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - GæsteværelseAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - GæsteværelseAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - GæsteværelseAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - GæsteværelseAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - GæsteværelseAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - GæsteværelseAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - GæsteværelseAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - GæsteværelseAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - BadeværelseAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - GæsteværelseAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - GæsteværelseAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - GæsteværelseAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Rekreative FaciliteterAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - BadeværelseAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - GæsteværelseAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - SuiteAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - GæsteværelseAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - BadeværelseAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - GæsteværelseAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - GæsteværelseAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - GæsteværelseAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - GæsteværelseAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - GæsteværelseAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - GæsteværelseAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - SwimmingpoolAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - SwimmingpoolAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - SwimmingpoolAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - SwimmingpoolAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - SwimmingpoolAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - SwimmingpoolAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - RestaurantAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - RestaurantAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Pub/LoungeAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Pub/LoungeAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - UdsigtAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - OmgivelserAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - LobbyAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - LobbyAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - IndgangAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - BørneklubAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Hotellet udefraAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - IndgangAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - UdsigtAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - UdsigtAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - UdsigtAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - RestaurantAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Hotellet indefraAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - UdsigtAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - RestaurantAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - SwimmingpoolAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - SwimmingpoolAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - RestaurantAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - UdsigtAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - RestaurantAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - RestaurantAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - GæsteværelseAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Restaurant

Kundeanmeldelser - Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3A01