Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket

Muen Ngern Road, Tri-trang, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Se kort)

Book nu!

Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Udsigt Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Lobby Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Swimmingpool Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Suite Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Suite Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Swimmingpool Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Udsigt Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Gæsteværelse Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Suite Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Swimmingpool Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Restaurant Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Gæsteværelse Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Hotellet indefra Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Gæsteværelse Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Swimmingpool Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Gæsteværelse
Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Badeværelse Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Gæsteværelse Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Badeværelse Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Gæsteværelse Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Gæsteværelse Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Swimmingpool Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Spa Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Restaurant Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Restaurant Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Suite Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Udsigt Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Pub/Lounge
Område: Patong Antal værelser: 150
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Fantastisk

8,6

fra 1596
anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
8,5
Beliggenhed
7,6
Personalet
8,9
Hotellets stand/rengøring
9,1
Værelsets komfort/standard
9,2
Mad/spisning
8,3
Alle anmeldelser (1596)
Sorter efter:
Dorte G. Par Denmark, 22. januar 2014
Dejlig afslappende ophold.

Velholdt, venlig personale, god mad.
8,7
Vi havde suite med privat pool, desværre havde vi nederste suite så vi fik ikke solen ind til os. Hotellets personale er meget hjælpsomme og venlige. Hotellet er nyt og ligger på en skråning, så ikke et sted for dårlig gående selvom man kan ringe efter transport. Der var gratis drinks mellem 18 - 20 hver dag i baren samt en gang gratis massage. Deres restaurant på toppen er fantastisk, den skal man prøve. Hver dag var der fri transport flere gange til stranden samt Patong. Helst sikkert et dejligt sted at opholde sig, men nok en anelse for dyrt i forhold til det man får.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Wai L. Familie med ældre børn Hong Kong, 22. august 2015
Relaxing in Avista

We with our 8 years girl stay here 4 days , we enjoy in two swimming pool , and poolside pub , also sizzle restaurant is the best , food delicious and services are excellent !
9
well. Room are very clean and whole resort are quite and new ! just a pity our room cannot see the sea and went to the breakfast place a little bit far but isn't a matter , we still love and will come again ! Hope Avista can provide more activies and kids club have more class for kids in the further . overall we love Avista , we are also keep clean to protect that nice resort ! hope another visitor and hotel management can understand clean is very important , make all visitor confortabke and relax to enjoy in hotel and their vocation .
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Ling P. Gruppe Singapore, 15. august 2015
Excellent location, great staff & amazing service

1. Tranquil environment 2. Yoga classes 3. Attentive and happy service staff
10
It was nothing short of amazing. Perfect if you want the convenience of staying near patong but not the unnecessary noise of the city. Breakfast was great, especially their coffee. Particularly enjoyed their pools (adult-only hillside pool is great for those who wants some quiet time) and their fitness classes (gentle yoga, hatha, abs classes etc). The rooms are definitely five star quality - absolutely loved their bed linen and pillows. Also, the rainshower in the bathroom is fully functional. I usually prefer the private villas in phuket but this resort changed my mind! Will definitely recommend to friends and family.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Kenny L. Par Australia, 9. august 2015
Pleasant stay

View, comfort , friendly staff
7,7
Nice and comfort will recommend to friend and family
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Marwan M. Par Lebanon, 7. august 2015
Amazing

Staff , Hotel Condation , service
9
one of the best hotels I have ever visit in my life , the only small issue is the mosquito but I believe it is common issue in Thailand due to the nature , over all I was very happy and if I will be in Phuket again there is no doubt that I will be in the same hotel again.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Fanny P. Rejsende alene Hong Kong, 1. august 2015
Extra help

Good shuttle service, Good facilities including classes, Good location
10
Excellent, I got an accident and cannot walk. Hotel provide wheel chair and shuttle to bring me around the restaurant and room. Hotel staff are really helpful to give me extra care in helping me in and out.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Kuan P. Familie med små børn Malaysia, 29. juli 2015
pleasant stay

quietness. relax. hotel with a view
8
Its a Good stay. 2 comments from me We had to pay extra 100bhat per person to enjoy the private beach. They had to charge breakfast for my 2 kids. Which was 412bhat each per day. My first encounter. other hotels dont charge. At least the hotel should nit charge my gal who is 4 yo
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Feifei P. Rejsende alene China, 28. juli 2015
Great Stay

Neat and tidy room.
10
Worth to visit again
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Luke A. Par Australia, 25. juli 2015
Above average

spa pool rooftop restaurant
8,7
the Avista is a great place to stay, all though the staff at the lobby need to improve their service and their understanding of English and time management
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Elena F. Familie med små børn Russia, 25. juli 2015
7,9

Food
7,7
Ok
Indberet denne anmeldelse

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket PhuketAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - UdsigtAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - LobbyAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - SwimmingpoolAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - SuiteAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - SuiteAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - SwimmingpoolAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - UdsigtAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - GæsteværelseAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - SuiteAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - SwimmingpoolAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - RestaurantAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - GæsteværelseAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Hotellet indefraAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - GæsteværelseAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - SwimmingpoolAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - GæsteværelseAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - BadeværelseAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - GæsteværelseAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - BadeværelseAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - GæsteværelseAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - GæsteværelseAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - SwimmingpoolAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - SpaAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - RestaurantAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - RestaurantAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - SuiteAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - UdsigtAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Pub/LoungeAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - OmgivelserAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - LobbyAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - LobbyAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - GæsteværelseAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - GæsteværelseAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - IndgangAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - BørneklubAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Hotellet udefraAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Hotellet indefraAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - UdsigtAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - SuiteAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - UdsigtAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - SwimmingpoolAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - GæsteværelseAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Hotellet indefraAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Hotellet indefraAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - SwimmingpoolAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Hotellet indefraAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Hotellet indefraAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Hotellet indefraAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - SpaAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - SpaAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - SpaAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - SpaAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - SpaAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - SpaAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - UdsigtAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - SuiteAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - SuiteAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - LobbyAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - SwimmingpoolAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - SpaAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - PlantegningerAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - PlantegningerAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Hotellet udefraAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Hotellet udefra

Kundeanmeldelser - Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket, Phuket

Agoda.com er en del af The Priceline Group - verdens førende inden for online rejser og relaterede services.

AS-AGWEB-3A02