Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Axel Hotel Berlin

Lietzenburger Strasse 13-15, Schöneberg, Berlin, Tyskland (Se kort)

Book nu!

Axel Hotel Berlin Berlin - Gæsteværelse Axel Hotel Berlin Berlin - Gæsteværelse Axel Hotel Berlin Berlin - Gæsteværelse Axel Hotel Berlin Berlin - Badeværelse Axel Hotel Berlin Berlin - Badeværelse Axel Hotel Berlin Berlin - Badeværelse Axel Hotel Berlin Berlin - Hotellet udefra Axel Hotel Berlin Berlin - Hotellet udefra Axel Hotel Berlin Berlin - Hotellet udefra Axel Hotel Berlin Berlin - Hotellet udefra Axel Hotel Berlin Berlin - Hotellet udefra Axel Hotel Berlin Berlin - Hotellet udefra Axel Hotel Berlin Berlin - Hotellet indefra Axel Hotel Berlin Berlin - Hotellet indefra Axel Hotel Berlin Berlin - Hotellet indefra Axel Hotel Berlin Berlin - Hotellet indefra
Axel Hotel Berlin Berlin - Hotellet indefra Axel Hotel Berlin Berlin - Fitnessrum Axel Hotel Berlin Berlin - Hotellet indefra Axel Hotel Berlin Berlin - Pub/Lounge Axel Hotel Berlin Berlin - Pub/Lounge Axel Hotel Berlin Berlin - Hotellet indefra Axel Hotel Berlin Berlin - Hotellet indefra Axel Hotel Berlin Berlin - Hotellet indefra Axel Hotel Berlin Berlin - Hotellet indefra Axel Hotel Berlin Berlin - Restaurant Axel Hotel Berlin Berlin - Pub/Lounge Axel Hotel Berlin Berlin - Restaurant
Område: Schöneberg Antal værelser: 86
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Meget godt

7,7

fra 111
anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
7,5
Beliggenhed
8,7
Personalet
7,5
Hotellets stand/rengøring
7,7
Værelsets komfort/standard
8,0
Mad/spisning
6,9
Alle anmeldelser (111)
Sorter efter:
Mogens N. Rejsende alene Denmark, 10. december 2012
Wellness afdeling og fitness.

God beliggenhed
7
Jeg har boet på AXEL flere gange og kan godt li deres koncept, for mig har det stor betydning at det ligger i det område af byen hvor jeg færdes mest. Jeg har boet der hvert år op til jul Der er en ting som ikke er tilfredsstillende på hotellet og det er den udendørs spa som virker snavset, er for kold og den har ikke spafunktion
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Flemming C. Par Denmark, 10. august 2010
Perfekt beliggenhed

moderne, lækkert værelse, venlig personale og skønt spa
8,3
Ved ankomst blev vi opgraderet fra Cityroom til Superior room, ikke dårligt. Lækkert stort moderne værelse med spa bad. -men du´r ikke at en knage i badeværelset er faldet ud af væggen og toiletrulleholderen hænger halvt ude af væggen og at gardinet i væreslet sidder fast. Det du´r ikke på et hotel af den standard. Ellers dejligt hotel med skøn rolig atmosfærde og lækkert spa på 6. sal med udendørs boblebad med udsigt over Berlin. Hotellet ligger perfekt i gå afstand til shopping og Berlin bøssescene.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Rudolph V. Rejsende alene United Kingdom, 10. juli 2015
Great location nothing else

Location, location and location
6
The stay was good from the point of view that it is centrally located. The room was exceptionally small, painted black with very little lighting, making it difficult to find things. I went out a bought a torch. The shower is so small and once you have showered the toilet is also wet by default. There was nowhere to put my luggage other than on the bed. The so called doubled bed was barely a 3/4 bed.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Hans-Dieter M. Par Australia, 6. juli 2015
Pleasant stay

Location, practicality, friendliness
3
A pleasant stay, with airconditioned relief from the heatwave
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Marcos D. Rejsende alene United States of America, 28. juni 2015
Good stay

staff sympathy specially Carlos from reception
8,3
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Martti M. Forretningsrejsende Estonia, 29. april 2015
gay paradise

proximity to gay bars, all the men you can eat, welcoming
9,7
Awesome hotel! Honestly, I had never stayed in a gay hotel before and this was quite an experience! Staff were very friendly and upgraded me to Junior suite. My room was spacious, clean, quite new, with comfy bed. hot tub and great shower! The spa is also worth going if you want to meet other guys staying at the hotel. Hotel's burger bar is good - buffet breakfast was really nice! Gay bars are located just around the corner from the hotel. Would definitely stay again and recommend to friends!
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Sung B. Forretningsrejsende South Korea, 23. januar 2015
Fun gay friendly hotel

Good money value, location, gay friendly
8,7
It was fun to stay this hotel. It was good money value and good location for gays. The only thing the room didn't have proper cloth closet, neither sleepers which were something basic, but have small roof top spa which is plus at night.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Sung B. Forretningsrejsende South Korea, 21. januar 2015
Fun gay friendly hotel

Money value, location, gay friendly
8,7
It was fun to stay this hotel. It was good money value and good location for gays. The only thing the room didn't have proper cloth closet, neither sleepers which were something basic, but have small roof top spa which is plus at night.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Hugh D. Par United States of America, 1. september 2014
Axel in Barcelona: great. Axel in Berlin: poor.

restaurant staff, location to night life, ease of hotel
5,7
Just ok, room was very small and bathroom didn't function well. NO wifi service for 3 days and it was reported to staff, who said they would reply and never did. Poor. Unacceptable. Condition of hotel seemed unkept. I would not recommend this hotel.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Rainer J. Rejsende alene Germany, 21. juli 2014
Good location, modern hotel, pleasant stay

close to nightlife, very close to public transport, great staff
7,7
I had a very nice stay at Axel Hotel in Berlin. Friendly staff at reception, decent sized room and right next to bars and restaurants. I had no issues with the wifi. It worked fine for me as some reviews mentioned the speed etc. of it. Only hiccup was that the key I was given didn't work at the door so I had to make my way back to reception to get it fixed. All in all I enjoyed my stay there and would return without any hesitation.
Indberet denne anmeldelse

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Axel Hotel Berlin BerlinAxel Hotel Berlin Berlin - GæsteværelseAxel Hotel Berlin Berlin - GæsteværelseAxel Hotel Berlin Berlin - GæsteværelseAxel Hotel Berlin Berlin - BadeværelseAxel Hotel Berlin Berlin - BadeværelseAxel Hotel Berlin Berlin - BadeværelseAxel Hotel Berlin Berlin - Hotellet udefraAxel Hotel Berlin Berlin - Hotellet udefraAxel Hotel Berlin Berlin - Hotellet udefraAxel Hotel Berlin Berlin - Hotellet udefraAxel Hotel Berlin Berlin - Hotellet udefraAxel Hotel Berlin Berlin - Hotellet udefraAxel Hotel Berlin Berlin - Hotellet indefraAxel Hotel Berlin Berlin - Hotellet indefraAxel Hotel Berlin Berlin - Hotellet indefraAxel Hotel Berlin Berlin - Hotellet indefraAxel Hotel Berlin Berlin - Hotellet indefraAxel Hotel Berlin Berlin - FitnessrumAxel Hotel Berlin Berlin - Hotellet indefraAxel Hotel Berlin Berlin - Pub/LoungeAxel Hotel Berlin Berlin - Pub/LoungeAxel Hotel Berlin Berlin - Hotellet indefraAxel Hotel Berlin Berlin - Hotellet indefraAxel Hotel Berlin Berlin - Hotellet indefraAxel Hotel Berlin Berlin - Hotellet indefraAxel Hotel Berlin Berlin - RestaurantAxel Hotel Berlin Berlin - Pub/LoungeAxel Hotel Berlin Berlin - RestaurantAxel Hotel Berlin Berlin - MøderumAxel Hotel Berlin Berlin - MøderumAxel Hotel Berlin Berlin - RestaurantAxel Hotel Berlin Berlin - FitnessrumAxel Hotel Berlin Berlin - GæsteværelseAxel Hotel Berlin Berlin - GæsteværelseAxel Hotel Berlin Berlin - GæsteværelseAxel Hotel Berlin Berlin - GæsteværelseAxel Hotel Berlin Berlin - BadeværelseAxel Hotel Berlin Berlin - GæsteværelseAxel Hotel Berlin Berlin - GæsteværelseAxel Hotel Berlin Berlin - Hotellet indefraAxel Hotel Berlin Berlin - Hotellet indefra


Agoda.com er en del af The Priceline Group - verdens førende inden for online rejser og relaterede services.

AS-AGWEB-3A01