Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Axel Hotel Berlin

Lietzenburger Strasse 13-15, Schöneberg, Berlin, Tyskland

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Rigtig godt

7,7

baseret på 119 anmeldelser

2 anmeldelser på dansk

Værdi for pengene
7,5
Beliggenhed
8,7
Personalet
7,4
Hotellets stand/rengøring
7,6
Værelsets komfort/standard
7,8
Mad/spisning
7,0
Alle anmeldelser (119)
Sortér efter:
Mogens N. Rejsende alene Denmark, 10. december 2012
Wellness afdeling og fitness.

God beliggenhed
7
Jeg har boet på AXEL flere gange og kan godt li deres koncept, for mig har det stor betydning at det ligger i det område af byen hvor jeg færdes mest. Jeg har boet der hvert år op til jul Der er en ting som ikke er tilfredsstillende på hotellet og det er den udendørs spa som virker snavset, er for kold og den har ikke spafunktion
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Flemming C. Par Denmark, 10. august 2010
Perfekt beliggenhed

moderne, lækkert værelse, venlig personale og skønt spa
8,3
Ved ankomst blev vi opgraderet fra Cityroom til Superior room, ikke dårligt. Lækkert stort moderne værelse med spa bad. -men du´r ikke at en knage i badeværelset er faldet ud af væggen og toiletrulleholderen hænger halvt ude af væggen og at gardinet i væreslet sidder fast. Det du´r ikke på et hotel af den standard. Ellers dejligt hotel med skøn rolig atmosfærde og lækkert spa på 6. sal med udendørs boblebad med udsigt over Berlin. Hotellet ligger perfekt i gå afstand til shopping og Berlin bøssescene.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Sarel D. Rejsende alene Indonesia, 25. april 2016
Good location
5,3
Close to kadewe and bikini berlin, other attractions are mostly within 10 mins driving
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Murray S. Par New Zealand, 9. april 2016
Comfy hotel providing the necessities
4
Modern rooms equipped with the necessities. Felt the breakfast was overpriced. Black interiors highlighted the dust in the rooms (need vacuum cleaners with better filtration systems). Hoping the counter staff will become better acquainted with local services and facilities.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Guillaume D. Par United States of America, 28. marts 2016
Not as great as it looks

The location in the old gay neighborhood is great
4
Not very good. First, we paid for a superior room and requested a king or queen size bed on the reservation. We come in, they send us to a room on 4floor with 2 single bed without warning us. We went back downstairs, they ask us to wait 2 hours maybe they will have a room available then... We came back one hour after and this time the guy told us they don't have queen or king size bed available at all this day !!! So we paid extra for a superior room. And had to stay with 2 single room!!!! The hotel didn't even seems like fully booked. Then Cleaning service hasn't been done once in 4 days! But when I checked-out they ask me to pay €4 for mini-bar for a Diet Coke we never took from!!! It was ridiculous! How they knew we have took something if they never came in the room! I just paid and let it go, but this hotel is a total joke!
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Guy B. Rejsende alene Australia, 2. marts 2016
Good hotel
5
Hotel is in a great location, right next door to KaDeWe and 2 minute walk to the Ubahn.. Would definitely stay here again.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Abimanyu S. Par Singapore, 1. september 2015
Axel

Clean hotel. Friendly staff. Helpful staff
8,3
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Kevin D. Rejsende alene Australia, 18. august 2015
Ideal location

Location, helpful staff and great facilities
8,7
Very pleasant stay. Room was comfortable and air con just about coped when needed against hot humid days. Only area for improvement was lack of any music in rooms - no free options on TV or any MP3 speaker - if you like some tunes as you potter about your room bring a little speaker for your phone. Otherwise if there was an option to play the reception area music in the room that would work
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Brian T. Par Australia, 9. august 2015
Dark and dingy. Poorly planned

Location, location, location
5,3
Memorable for all the wrong reasons. Air conditioning terrible. Pillows flat and limp. Only place to hang towels was in toilet. Only place to hang clothes was open hanger virtually over head of bed. Bar fridge tiny with no freezer. Toilet paper like card board.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Rudolph V. Rejsende alene United Kingdom, 10. juli 2015
Great location nothing else

Location, location and location
6
The stay was good from the point of view that it is centrally located. The room was exceptionally small, painted black with very little lighting, making it difficult to find things. I went out a bought a torch. The shower is so small and once you have showered the toilet is also wet by default. There was nowhere to put my luggage other than on the bed. The so called doubled bed was barely a 3/4 bed.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
1 - 2 af 2 anmeldelser
Axel Hotel Berlin BerlinAxel Hotel Berlin Berlin - GæsteværelseAxel Hotel Berlin Berlin - GæsteværelseAxel Hotel Berlin Berlin - GæsteværelseAxel Hotel Berlin Berlin - BadeværelseAxel Hotel Berlin Berlin - BadeværelseAxel Hotel Berlin Berlin - BadeværelseAxel Hotel Berlin Berlin - Hotellet udefraAxel Hotel Berlin Berlin - Hotellet udefraAxel Hotel Berlin Berlin - Hotellet udefraAxel Hotel Berlin Berlin - Hotellet udefraAxel Hotel Berlin Berlin - Hotellet udefraAxel Hotel Berlin Berlin - Hotellet udefraAxel Hotel Berlin Berlin - Hotellet indefraAxel Hotel Berlin Berlin - Hotellet indefraAxel Hotel Berlin Berlin - Hotellet indefraAxel Hotel Berlin Berlin - Hotellet indefraAxel Hotel Berlin Berlin - Hotellet indefraAxel Hotel Berlin Berlin - FitnessrumAxel Hotel Berlin Berlin - Hotellet indefraAxel Hotel Berlin Berlin - Pub/LoungeAxel Hotel Berlin Berlin - Pub/LoungeAxel Hotel Berlin Berlin - Hotellet indefraAxel Hotel Berlin Berlin - Hotellet indefraAxel Hotel Berlin Berlin - Hotellet indefraAxel Hotel Berlin Berlin - Hotellet indefraAxel Hotel Berlin Berlin - RestaurantAxel Hotel Berlin Berlin - Pub/LoungeAxel Hotel Berlin Berlin - RestaurantAxel Hotel Berlin Berlin - MøderumAxel Hotel Berlin Berlin - MøderumAxel Hotel Berlin Berlin - RestaurantAxel Hotel Berlin Berlin - FitnessrumAxel Hotel Berlin Berlin - GæsteværelseAxel Hotel Berlin Berlin - GæsteværelseAxel Hotel Berlin Berlin - GæsteværelseAxel Hotel Berlin Berlin - GæsteværelseAxel Hotel Berlin Berlin - BadeværelseAxel Hotel Berlin Berlin - GæsteværelseAxel Hotel Berlin Berlin - GæsteværelseAxel Hotel Berlin Berlin - Hotellet indefraAxel Hotel Berlin Berlin - Hotellet indefra


Agoda er en del af The Priceline Group - verdens førende inden for online rejser og relaterede services.

AS-AGWEB-3B04