eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Axel Hotel Berlin

Lietzenburger Strasse 13-15, Schöneberg, Berlin, Tyskland (Se kort)

Book nu!

Axel Hotel Berlin Berlin - Gæsteværelse Axel Hotel Berlin Berlin - Gæsteværelse Axel Hotel Berlin Berlin - Gæsteværelse Axel Hotel Berlin Berlin - Gæsteværelse Axel Hotel Berlin Berlin - Badeværelse Axel Hotel Berlin Berlin - Badeværelse Axel Hotel Berlin Berlin - Badeværelse Axel Hotel Berlin Berlin - Hotellet udefra Axel Hotel Berlin Berlin - Hotellet udefra Axel Hotel Berlin Berlin - Hotellet udefra Axel Hotel Berlin Berlin - Hotellet udefra Axel Hotel Berlin Berlin - Hotellet udefra Axel Hotel Berlin Berlin - Hotellet udefra Axel Hotel Berlin Berlin - Hotellet indefra Axel Hotel Berlin Berlin - Hotellet indefra Axel Hotel Berlin Berlin - Hotellet indefra
Axel Hotel Berlin Berlin - Hotellet indefra Axel Hotel Berlin Berlin - Hotellet indefra Axel Hotel Berlin Berlin - Fitnessrum Axel Hotel Berlin Berlin - Hotellet indefra Axel Hotel Berlin Berlin - Pub/Lounge Axel Hotel Berlin Berlin - Pub/Lounge Axel Hotel Berlin Berlin - Golfbane Axel Hotel Berlin Berlin - Hotellet indefra Axel Hotel Berlin Berlin - Hotellet indefra Axel Hotel Berlin Berlin - Hotellet indefra Axel Hotel Berlin Berlin - Hotellet indefra Axel Hotel Berlin Berlin - Restaurant
Område: Schöneberg Antal værelser: 86
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Meget godt

7,7

baseret på 101 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
7,5
Beliggenhed
8,7
Personalet
7,4
Hotellets stand/rengøring
7,7
Værelsets komfort/standard
8,1
Mad/spisning
6,9
Alle anmeldelser (101)
Sorter efter:
Mogens N. Rejsende alene Denmark, 10. december 2012
Wellness afdeling og fitness.

God beliggenhed
7
Jeg har boet på AXEL flere gange og kan godt li deres koncept, for mig har det stor betydning at det ligger i det område af byen hvor jeg færdes mest. Jeg har boet der hvert år op til jul Der er en ting som ikke er tilfredsstillende på hotellet og det er den udendørs spa som virker snavset, er for kold og den har ikke spafunktion
Flemming C. Par Denmark, 10. august 2010
Perfekt beliggenhed

moderne, lækkert værelse, venlig personale og skønt spa
8,3
Ved ankomst blev vi opgraderet fra Cityroom til Superior room, ikke dårligt. Lækkert stort moderne værelse med spa bad. -men du´r ikke at en knage i badeværelset er faldet ud af væggen og toiletrulleholderen hænger halvt ude af væggen og at gardinet i væreslet sidder fast. Det du´r ikke på et hotel af den standard. Ellers dejligt hotel med skøn rolig atmosfærde og lækkert spa på 6. sal med udendørs boblebad med udsigt over Berlin. Hotellet ligger perfekt i gå afstand til shopping og Berlin bøssescene.
Hugh D. Par United States of America, 1. september 2014
Axel in Barcelona: great. Axel in Berlin: poor.

restaurant staff, location to night life, ease of hotel
5,7
Just ok, room was very small and bathroom didn't function well. NO wifi service for 3 days and it was reported to staff, who said they would reply and never did. Poor. Unacceptable. Condition of hotel seemed unkept. I would not recommend this hotel.
Rainer J. Rejsende alene Germany, 21. juli 2014
Good location, modern hotel, pleasant stay

close to nightlife, very close to public transport, great staff
7,7
I had a very nice stay at Axel Hotel in Berlin. Friendly staff at reception, decent sized room and right next to bars and restaurants. I had no issues with the wifi. It worked fine for me as some reviews mentioned the speed etc. of it. Only hiccup was that the key I was given didn't work at the door so I had to make my way back to reception to get it fixed. All in all I enjoyed my stay there and would return without any hesitation.
Bich D. Rejsende alene Australia, 20. juni 2014
average

location, gay theme,
5,3
average
Soojeong C. Par South Korea, 6. juni 2014
gay-friendly hotel

very near to subway station and located in the center of Berlin
7
The room was small but cozy and clean. There was no table and chair so the only place we can sit was 'BED' and it was bit uncomfortable to do some paper work or put make up. Especially I had to use toillet mirror to put on make up.
Kay Y. Par Hong Kong, 13. februar 2014
Great location and friendly staff

This hotel is located close to the train station. It is also very close to a great shopping area. Staff are very friendly and helpful.
9,3
I had a wonderful experience staying in this hotel. As I said, location is superb, both close to the train station and the shopping area. There is also a very nice family-style cafe right across the hotel. From a woman standpoint, this hotel is clean and nicely designed. I especially like the toilet and shower area are separated. Interestingly designed shower area, couples would definitely enjoy it.
Kay Y. Par Hong Kong, 11. februar 2014
Great location and friendly staff

Friendly and helpful staff, close to shopping area and train station.
9,3
A modern hotel. There is a supermarket next to the train station. So, after your sightseeing and before you go back to the hotel, you could get some refreshment. Staff are very helpful. Take a look at the rooms' photo, I especially like how the room is decorated.
Mark M. Rejsende alene Philippines, 22. oktober 2013
ONE OF THE BEST HOTEL IN BERLIN

VERYnice hotel, staff was very friendly, near to the famous shopping mall, to the berlin zoo, and 5 minutes to the tram station, very accesible
8,7
Steven C. Rejsende alene United Kingdom, 5. august 2013
Very pleasant

clean, modern and central
7,7
Thoroughly enjoyed it and would definitely use again

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Axel Hotel Berlin BerlinAxel Hotel Berlin Berlin - GæsteværelseAxel Hotel Berlin Berlin - GæsteværelseAxel Hotel Berlin Berlin - GæsteværelseAxel Hotel Berlin Berlin - GæsteværelseAxel Hotel Berlin Berlin - BadeværelseAxel Hotel Berlin Berlin - BadeværelseAxel Hotel Berlin Berlin - BadeværelseAxel Hotel Berlin Berlin - Hotellet udefraAxel Hotel Berlin Berlin - Hotellet udefraAxel Hotel Berlin Berlin - Hotellet udefraAxel Hotel Berlin Berlin - Hotellet udefraAxel Hotel Berlin Berlin - Hotellet udefraAxel Hotel Berlin Berlin - Hotellet udefraAxel Hotel Berlin Berlin - Hotellet indefraAxel Hotel Berlin Berlin - Hotellet indefraAxel Hotel Berlin Berlin - Hotellet indefraAxel Hotel Berlin Berlin - Hotellet indefraAxel Hotel Berlin Berlin - Hotellet indefraAxel Hotel Berlin Berlin - FitnessrumAxel Hotel Berlin Berlin - Hotellet indefraAxel Hotel Berlin Berlin - Pub/LoungeAxel Hotel Berlin Berlin - Pub/LoungeAxel Hotel Berlin Berlin - GolfbaneAxel Hotel Berlin Berlin - Hotellet indefraAxel Hotel Berlin Berlin - Hotellet indefraAxel Hotel Berlin Berlin - Hotellet indefraAxel Hotel Berlin Berlin - Hotellet indefraAxel Hotel Berlin Berlin - RestaurantAxel Hotel Berlin Berlin - Pub/LoungeAxel Hotel Berlin Berlin - RestaurantAxel Hotel Berlin Berlin - MøderumAxel Hotel Berlin Berlin - MøderumAxel Hotel Berlin Berlin - RestaurantAxel Hotel Berlin Berlin - FitnessrumAxel Hotel Berlin Berlin - GæsteværelseAxel Hotel Berlin Berlin - GæsteværelseAxel Hotel Berlin Berlin - GæsteværelseAxel Hotel Berlin Berlin - GæsteværelseAxel Hotel Berlin Berlin - GæsteværelseAxel Hotel Berlin Berlin - BadeværelseAxel Hotel Berlin Berlin - GæsteværelseAxel Hotel Berlin Berlin - Gæsteværelse


AS-AGWEB-3A03