Min konto (log ind)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke ledighed og reservere dette hotel

Ayara Kamala Resort

22/10 Moo 6, Kathu, Kamala, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Se kort)

Book nu!

Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Udsigt Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Swimmingpool Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Lobby Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Lobby Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Restaurant Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Udsigt Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Rekreative Faciliteter Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Fitnessrum Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Udsigt Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Swimmingpool Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Restaurant Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Pub/Lounge Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Swimmingpool Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Fitnessrum Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Børneklub Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Butikker
Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Villa Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Restaurant Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Restaurant Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Strand Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Hotellet udefra Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Indgang Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Lobby Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Swimmingpool Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Restaurant Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Swimmingpool Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Mad og drikke Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Mad og drikke
Beliggenhed: Kamala Antal værelser: 42
Gratis trådløs internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Fantastisk

8,4

baseret på 473 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
8,2
Beliggenhed
7,7
Personale
8,9
Hotellets stand/rengøring
9,0
Værelsets komfort/standard
8,8
Mad/spisning
7,7
Alle anmeldelser (473)
Adebola A. Par United Kingdom, 10. april 2014
Great hotel, great location, uneven in places

location, architecture, views
7,7
Its impossible not to like this hotel. There is much potential given the location, the views over the ocean and the nearby competition (Hyatt Regency and Co.). Unfortunately, its very uneven in places. We found room service to be extremely sluggish and food came back only warm (rather than hot!) multiple times - know one ever came back to retrieve the dishes which meant that insects where swarming all over the plates overnight. Of course, we could have easily called reception to remove them; but then again you expect a higher standard from such a hotel. A gym is advertised but was found to be in dire straits with worn out and possibly dangerous equipment. On the upside, staff are very nice and trained well enough so know issues. All in all, we ended up loving the hotel because the surroundings are amazing, it has a beautiful private beach, and the grounds are very well kept and our room was of a high standard relative to other hotels of this type we have visited. (We compared to SALA Phuket and Renaissance Phuket).
Timothy W. Par Singapore, 8. april 2014
very wonderful and pleasant surprise

view, serene, pool
10
it was a wonderful surprise and we enjoyed our stay there
Cheryl B. Par Canada, 2. marts 2014
Beautiful hillside hotel - inconvenient location

Beautiful modern rooms, nice views, great sunsets
6
We enjoyed our stay at the Ayara Kamala Resort although the location wasn't convenient for us. Unless you have a car you have to rely on their shuttle which only runs a few times a day or arrange for a cab to get to the beach or town. We found the breakfast buffet to be lacking in variety and quality. This would be an excellent hotel for anyone who wants to get away from it all as it is quiet and remote.
Chi I. Par Portugal, 24. februar 2014
Nice view resort

Nice view, large room, friendly staff
7,7
It locates at the hillside and a little bit far away from the town, but we like the ocean view from the hill. The room is large and the balcony is good. The breakfast was not bad but less dishes. We tried the lunch and the taste was much better than the breakfast. The small infinity pool is good but it is really small. The private pool is small and not suit for swimming. The environment of the resort is suit for someone who wanna out of the crowd, relaxing and breathing the fresh air. One have to mention is the safety of the room, provided a simple lock for the door. One day at 6am, 2 men opened the door with key and came inside, we heard and woke up, they apologised then go out and locked the door, it was terrible and made us could not fall asleep. We tried to complain about this but did not get a satisfied feedback. Anyway, I guess this was a special case and I believed that it was just a fault of some staffs.
James H. Par Singapore, 21. februar 2014
Superb

Superb
10
Superb
Weiliang L. Par Canada, 19. februar 2014
view and relax

view and relax
8,3
great and relax, food was good, need shuttle to the beach
Evelyn P. Par Canada, 18. februar 2014
Nice quiet location with great cliff side views

ocean view restaurant spa
7,7
Great for a short stay too far from other restaurants and amenities
Veeratham S. Par Thailand, 15. februar 2014
just only big room

big room ,nice view
6
Deong W. Par Malaysia, 15. februar 2014
Nice View Resort

Nice View, Large Room, Friendly staff
10
It locates at the hillside and a little bit far away from the town, but we like the ocean view from the hill. The room is large and the balcony is good. The breakfast was not bad but less dishes. We tried the lunch and the taste was much better than the breakfast. The small infinity pool is good but it is really small. The private pool is small and not suit for swimming. The environment of the resort is suit for someone who wanna out of the crowd, relaxing and breathing the fresh air. One have to mention is the safety of the room, provided a simple lock for the door. One day at 6am, 2 men opened the door with key and came inside, we heard and woke up, they apologised then go out and locked the door, it was terrible and made us could not fall asleep. We tried to complain about this but did not get a satisfied feedback. Anyway, I guess this was a special case and I believed that it was just a fault of some staffs.
David P. Par United Kingdom, 7. februar 2014
Excellent, really relaxing

Room was brilliant, restaurant was good & service was second to none.
10
Our stay was very relaxing, the room was spacious, bed was very comfortable and bathroom was huge with shower, washbasin and jaccuzi. Rooms where very large and clean with a view to die for, staff very helpful and friendly. Sebastian the manager was always on hand should anything go wrong which it didn't. All in all a very good stay. Highly recommened.

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Ayara Kamala Resort PhuketAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - UdsigtAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - SwimmingpoolAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - LobbyAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - LobbyAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - RestaurantAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - UdsigtAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - Rekreative FaciliteterAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - FitnessrumAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - UdsigtAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - SwimmingpoolAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - RestaurantAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - Pub/LoungeAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - SwimmingpoolAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - FitnessrumAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - BørneklubAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - ButikkerAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - VillaAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - RestaurantAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - RestaurantAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - StrandAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - Hotellet udefraAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - IndgangAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - LobbyAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - SwimmingpoolAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - RestaurantAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - SwimmingpoolAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - Mad og drikkeAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - Mad og drikkeAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - Mad og drikkeAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - RestaurantAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - SwimmingpoolAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - UdsigtAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - SwimmingpoolAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - RestaurantAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - RestaurantAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - SpaAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - SpaAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - SpaAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - SpaAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - SpaAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - SpaAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - Sport og aktiviteterAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - LobbyAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - LobbyAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - Hotellet udefraAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - Lobby


AS-AGWEB-3A05