Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Ayara Kamala Resort

22/10 Moo 6, Kathu, Kamala, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Se kort)

Book nu!

Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Hotellet indefra Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Gæsteværelse Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Gæsteværelse Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Badeværelse Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Altan/Terrasse Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Altan/Terrasse Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Gæsteværelse Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Gæsteværelse Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Gæsteværelse Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Badeværelse Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Gæsteværelse Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Gæsteværelse Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Gæsteværelse Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Gæsteværelse Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Badeværelse Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Badeværelse
Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Udsigt Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Udsigt Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Hotellet udefra Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Gæsteværelse Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Altan/Terrasse Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Gæsteværelse Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Gæsteværelse Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Lobby Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Lobby Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Lobby Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Lobby Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Spa
Område: Kamala Antal værelser: 42
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Fantastisk

8,4

baseret på 584 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
8,2
Beliggenhed
7,7
Personalet
8,8
Hotellets stand/rengøring
9,0
Værelsets komfort/standard
8,8
Mad/spisning
7,7
Alle anmeldelser (584)
Sorter efter:
Lene J. Par Denmark, 6. december 2014
Fantastisk udsigt - en af Phukets bedste

Personalets Service og hjælpsomhed, restaurantens thai mad,den afslappede atmosfære
9,3
Dejligt ophold hvor vi ,som to voksne, har nydt den afslappede atmosfære og ro på hotellet. Der er fra poolen en helt unik udsigt og hotelområdet er i det hele taget meget smukt og velholdt. Det kan absolut anbefales at spise på hotellets restaurant som serverer rigtig god thaimad. Personalet på stedet er dygtige og særdeles hjælpsomme. Hotellet ligger noget afsides ( ca 3 km fra byen ) men der tilbydes shuttlebus mange gange dagligt. Vi lejede scootere hvilket kan anbefales. Da hotellet ligger på en ret stejl skråning vil det ikke være optimalt for gangbesværede.
Jarold L. Par Singapore, 1. maj 2015
Quiet and peaceful

Quietness, Cleaniess and Staff
8
Well, depends on you go for what purpose. If you want to peace your mind, its a good place to go. But if you wan for shopping, drinking, its quite a distance to those shopping areas. and the transportation from ayara to patong/Phuket town is not that cheap. Staff was very polite and helpful, English speaking. So overall im still okay with the hotel, will rate at 7/10.
Ling H. Par China, 10. april 2015
I love this hotel!

View people and environment
9,7
I enjoy everything. Very nice hotel. A little bit expensive.
Quitterie M. Par France, 6. april 2015
Good secluded hotel but overrated

View , not packed, nice rooms
6,3
Jinjin W. Par China, 4. april 2015
Not worth this price at all

Nothing
6,3
It's not like 5 stars hotel at all, the deluxe room is small, decoration is simple and old, the hotel is also small, one small restaurant and less choice of food, and it's expensive to call a hotel taxi. I will not choose this hotel again.
Terence A. Rejsende alene United States of America, 28. februar 2015
nice to stay enjoy

they have the transfer bus to other room, also the best is they have give me the free transportation to airport, envirement is good for stay
8,7
excellent and comfortable
Raymond R. Par Canada, 20. februar 2015
Beautiful hotel

Staff, pool and breakfast
9
It was very relaxing place and very helpful staff.
Li-Ann L. Rejsende alene Malaysia, 26. januar 2015
Overpriced villa

Free wifi, decent food, friendly service
6,3
I found the villas to be overpriced and slightly dated. Staff were quite friendly. I traveled with a group of 7 and upon checking out, they missed some of our bags..
Yanbei L. Rejsende alene Hong Kong, 22. januar 2015
I just love Ayara

Sea view. Helpful staff. Hotel deco
9,7
Ayara is amzing. I lived in 4 different hotelsbduring my stay in Phuket and it is definitely the best one. I love the open sea view, the infinity pool, the peacefulness, and the extremely helpful staff there. I will spend all the time in Ayara next time in Phuket. Will recommend to everyone.
Jingying L. Familie med små børn China, 31. december 2014
stunning view and warm service

1. ocean view 2. thoughtful and friendly service 3. nice room layout
8,3
It's a truly unforgettable holiday experience. My kids decided we will always come back to it. Location is secluded with peaceful view of ocean. With its friendly service and shuttle bus, all convenience is easily accessible. We will surely return.

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Ayara Kamala Resort PhuketAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - Hotellet indefraAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - GæsteværelseAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - GæsteværelseAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - BadeværelseAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - Altan/TerrasseAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - Altan/TerrasseAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - GæsteværelseAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - GæsteværelseAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - GæsteværelseAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - BadeværelseAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - GæsteværelseAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - GæsteværelseAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - GæsteværelseAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - GæsteværelseAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - BadeværelseAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - BadeværelseAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - UdsigtAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - UdsigtAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - Hotellet udefraAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - GæsteværelseAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - Altan/TerrasseAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - GæsteværelseAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - GæsteværelseAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - LobbyAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - LobbyAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - LobbyAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - LobbyAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - SpaAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - SpaAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - SpaAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - SpaAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - SpaAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - Hotellet udefraAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - Hotellet udefraAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - UdsigtAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - SwimmingpoolAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - UdsigtAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - Hotellet udefraAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - SwimmingpoolAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - SwimmingpoolAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - SwimmingpoolAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - SwimmingpoolAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - SwimmingpoolAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - SwimmingpoolAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - SwimmingpoolAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - BørneklubAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - Rekreative FaciliteterAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - FitnessrumAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - StrandAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - StrandAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - StrandAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - StrandAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - Hotellet udefraAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - Mad og drikkeAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - Altan/TerrasseAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - Mad og drikkeAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - Mad og drikkeAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - Mad og drikkeAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - FaciliteterAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - GæsteværelseAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - Pub/LoungeAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - Rekreative FaciliteterAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - SwimmingpoolAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - BuffetAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - BuffetAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - BuffetAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - BuffetAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - BuffetAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - BuffetAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - BuffetAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - BuffetAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - BuffetAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - Buffet


AS-AGWEB-3B05