eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Ayara Kamala Resort

22/10 Moo 6, Kathu, Kamala, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Se kort)

Book nu!

Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Udsigt Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Swimmingpool Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Lobby Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Lobby Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Restaurant Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Udsigt Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Rekreative Faciliteter Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Fitnessrum Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Udsigt Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Swimmingpool Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Restaurant Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Pub/Lounge Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Swimmingpool Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Fitnessrum Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Børneklub Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Butikker
Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Villa Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Restaurant Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Restaurant Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Strand Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Hotellet udefra Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Indgang Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Lobby Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Swimmingpool Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Restaurant Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Swimmingpool Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Mad og drikke Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Mad og drikke
Område: Kamala Antal værelser: 42
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Fantastisk

8,4

baseret på 499 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
8,2
Beliggenhed
7,7
Personalet
8,9
Hotellets stand/rengøring
9,0
Værelsets komfort/standard
8,8
Mad/spisning
7,7
Alle anmeldelser (499)
Sorter efter:
Lisa J. Gruppe Malaysia, 15. juli 2014
Very relax hotel ever...

Staff food location
9,3
I have a amazing World Cup final night I'm this hotel.. And the staff was so good... The suttle bus fetch us to where we wan to go... Amazing hotel..with wounderful staff...will stay again
Praniti P. Par Thailand, 12. juli 2014
Couple, Relax, Romantic

Great Location, Great Service, Best Experience
9
Samantha W. Par Australia, 24. juni 2014
great

bed pool room
10
Sarah M. Gruppe Philippines, 22. juni 2014
Good and Relaxing!

They have a very friendly, attentive and helpful staff. Their pool is perfect with the overlooking ocean view. They have a wide variety of food. Dried leaves are scattered A bit far from the beach
8
It was good, i enjoyed their nice pool and the view
Siti H. Gruppe Singapore, 15. juni 2014
Very quiet and tranquil. Enjoyed the stay much!

Service. Clean. Serene.
8,3
The service was fantastic and the view was magnificent on hilltop. Serene and romantic.
Nik R. Familie med ældre børn Malaysia, 6. juni 2014
Quiet and isolated

cleanliness, friendly staff
7,3
We stayed in executive room for 3 nights. We did not book room with meal as we are muslim and later later found that it was very difficult to get snacks or muslim meal as the hotel is too isolated, you would need a transport just to go to the nearest shop. Actually when we were checking-in we knew we chose the wrong hotel and the wrong area. The hotel has no private beach, the swimming pool is too small.
Choo Y. Par Singapore, 1. maj 2014
Simply beautiful..

Peaceful, relax and beautiful location
9
This is a lovely beautiful resort hotel hidden away unlike Patong area. The hotel feels a little remote and requires a taxi for accessibility but this is the advantage of this hotel it occupies a beautiful location on the hillside in Kumala overlooking the sea. It is peaceful and relaxing. The rooms are lovely, clean spacious and modern with a private balcony / terrace overlooking the sea. The restaurant & bar overlook the pool & serve a mixture of dishes, breakfast has a wide choice with specialty eggs of your choice cooked to order in front of you. The hotel spa is a bonus and the massages are recommended. The staff are so very friendly and could not be more helpful.
Sharmaine K. Par Singapore, 1. maj 2014
Paradise.

Friendly staff, amazing view and great room!
9,7
Nothing short of awesome
Hiu T. Par Hong Kong, 26. april 2014
A Romantic Getaway

Amazing View, Clean room, Big private pool
8,7
We stayed at the grand pool villa and it was a very good experience. Beach View from our bedroom and private pool, felt like we were in our own world with no distractions. breakfast quality was good enough, although didn't have many choices.
Clare B. Par United Kingdom, 21. april 2014
Fantastic Hotel in beautiful setting

The staff could don't do enough for you, the level of service provided by the entire team at Kamala was first class. The hotel is set in a beautiful location with stunning sea views, free shuttle
9,7
We enjoyed a fantastic two week break, possible one of the best holidays we've ever had and my first trip to Thailand. From the word go the level of service provided by Sebastian and the team was outstanding, the airport shuttle, cold fresh towels and water on arrival was just what we needed after a long hot flight into phuket! They really could not do enough for you and managed to maintain a personal and friendly approach to each hotel guest. We stayed in a deluxe ocean view room, the room was spotless with a great bathroom and views overlooking the gardens and ocean offered peace and tranquility. I would maybe recommend going with a room with pool access but having said that the main pool at the hotel was never over crowded and some days I had the pool to myself which was pure bliss! The free daily shuttle into Kamala means the resort is easily accessible and even if you wanted to go outside the timings the hotel would happily organise an additional run for you at the cost of 300thb which we found reasonable. We would recommend this hotel to anyone wanting a relaxing holiday in a lovely beach resort but away from the hustle and bustle to unwind on an evening.

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Ayara Kamala Resort PhuketAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - UdsigtAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - SwimmingpoolAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - LobbyAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - LobbyAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - RestaurantAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - UdsigtAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - Rekreative FaciliteterAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - FitnessrumAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - UdsigtAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - SwimmingpoolAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - RestaurantAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - Pub/LoungeAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - SwimmingpoolAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - FitnessrumAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - BørneklubAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - ButikkerAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - VillaAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - RestaurantAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - RestaurantAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - StrandAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - Hotellet udefraAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - IndgangAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - LobbyAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - SwimmingpoolAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - RestaurantAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - SwimmingpoolAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - Mad og drikkeAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - Mad og drikkeAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - Mad og drikkeAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - RestaurantAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - SwimmingpoolAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - UdsigtAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - SwimmingpoolAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - RestaurantAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - RestaurantAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - SpaAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - SpaAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - SpaAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - SpaAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - SpaAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - SpaAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - Sport og aktiviteterAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - LobbyAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - LobbyAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - Hotellet udefraAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - Lobby


AS-AGWEB-3C01