eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Ayara Kamala Resort

22/10 Moo 6, Kathu, Kamala, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Se kort)

Book nu!

Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Hotellet udefra Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Gæsteværelse Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Gæsteværelse Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Badeværelse Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Altan/Terrasse Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Altan/Terrasse Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Gæsteværelse Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Gæsteværelse Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Gæsteværelse Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Badeværelse Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Gæsteværelse Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Gæsteværelse Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Gæsteværelse Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Gæsteværelse Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Badeværelse Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Badeværelse
Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Udsigt Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Udsigt Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Hotellet udefra Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Gæsteværelse Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Altan/Terrasse Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Gæsteværelse Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Gæsteværelse Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Gæsteværelse Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Altan/Terrasse Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Udsigt Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Lobby Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Lobby
Område: Kamala Antal værelser: 42
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Fantastisk

8,4

baseret på 542 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
8,2
Beliggenhed
7,7
Personalet
8,9
Hotellets stand/rengøring
9,0
Værelsets komfort/standard
8,8
Mad/spisning
7,7
Alle anmeldelser (542)
Sorter efter:
Qiao L. Par Singapore, 23. november 2014
Enjoyable time at the hotel

Sunset View, Big Bathroom,
8,3
Had an enjoyable time at the hotel. Comfy bed, Beautiful view, Nice Pool, Quiet environment. Only minus point would be that it is not as accessible and shuttle bus timings are not as frequent.
Annson L. Par Singapore, 9. november 2014
Perfect for stay-in

The friendly staff, secluded location, awesome sea view
8,3
Always greeted by friendly staff and the rooms r big and comfortable. The only down side is: - the shower water run hot and cold on the first and second day If couple or couple with small children wanted some quiet and alone time, this is a great place to stay. 35-45mins from airport 30-35mins from patong walking street area
Randall M. Par United States of America, 7. november 2014
Relaxing adventure

The view, room, and staff were all above standard.
10
Enjoyed a relaxing and romantic stay with my wife.
Elizabeth R. Forretningsrejsende United States of America, 3. november 2014
Beautiful

The view, the staff, away from the chaos.
9
Lindy L. Par Singapore, 21. oktober 2014
Excellent ambience

The friendly staff, amenities and the cleanliness of the room
8,3
The location is not near the main hence transportation may be a hassle and costly to arrange to attractions. Other than that, everything is perfect for the resort.
Mark H. Par Switzerland, 7. oktober 2014
great place if you want to hide away

view of the ocean, bathroom, pool size
7
- no sandy beach for swimming access - a lot of walking up and down - quite, very quite indeed (few people stay for dinner due to that)
Poh P. Gruppe Singapore, 5. oktober 2014
Clean hotel with nice seaview, but no hot water

Nice Seaview, breakfast provided, clean and nice room
7
The first room which we checked in has no water, we have to call the hotel to turn on the water for us. Next, the waterfall at the private pool was also not turned on, then we found that the stopper at the bathtub was also not in working condition. Next, we have to call the hotel again to turn on the lights when the sun set. The worst was the shower head came off when we tried to shower. In the end, we called and requested to change room. The second room was fine but the hot water pressure was low and not enough hot water. :(
Hong W. Gruppe Malaysia, 3. oktober 2014
Good

comfort
8,3
Nice
Wende B. Par Singapore, 29. september 2014
Rejuvenating Stay

The private pool and e amazing ocean view from villa
8
Were taken aback e moment We stepped into e Villa. The nicest private pool We have ever had.The pool is huge and very well maintained! the view from the infinity pool was astounding ,overlooking the Andaman sea. We even got a complimentary birthday cake! Need to improve on e shower system and probably provide free shuttle downhill to Patong. Overall a 9/10 resort to stay.
Jerry Y. Par Malaysia, 26. september 2014
STAFF SERVICE AND SEA VIEW ARE JUST EXCELLENT!!

Awesome sea view at grand pool villa, and they really had good services. I like my private pool with a super good view of sea
9,7
Me and my love was had a 3 night stay at Ayara Kamla Resort. First we reach phuket international airport was picked up by hotel staff(of course are chargeable), once you enter their car they will provide you a super cold tower and a bottle of water after my long flight journey, let feel so refresh, and this is good! And it only take about 45 minute to reach hotel. What can I said about the villa is really way too good. I can't even can found any words to describe my feelings, It's just awesome. but a little thing need to improve is, the light system in the room and bathroom are a bit dark, even though all the lights are on, and the last one is the shutter services to kamala beach. Actually I found that's not much things you can shop among the place at kamala beach. You guys may add a shuttle services to Patong beach(took around 30 minutes). So this is all my advice and we really had a good time at Kamala Resort, by the way would like to say Thanks to Sebastian. We'll back to this place again for sure!!

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Ayara Kamala Resort PhuketAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - Hotellet udefraAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - GæsteværelseAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - GæsteværelseAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - BadeværelseAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - Altan/TerrasseAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - Altan/TerrasseAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - GæsteværelseAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - GæsteværelseAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - GæsteværelseAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - BadeværelseAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - GæsteværelseAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - GæsteværelseAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - GæsteværelseAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - GæsteværelseAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - BadeværelseAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - BadeværelseAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - UdsigtAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - UdsigtAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - Hotellet udefraAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - GæsteværelseAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - Altan/TerrasseAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - GæsteværelseAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - GæsteværelseAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - GæsteværelseAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - Altan/TerrasseAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - UdsigtAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - LobbyAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - LobbyAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - LobbyAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - LobbyAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - SpaAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - SpaAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - SpaAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - SpaAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - SpaAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - RestaurantAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - RestaurantAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - UdsigtAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - Hotellet udefraAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - Hotellet udefraAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - Hotellet udefraAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - UdsigtAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - UdsigtAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - UdsigtAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - SwimmingpoolAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - UdsigtAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - Hotellet udefraAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - SwimmingpoolAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - SwimmingpoolAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - SwimmingpoolAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - SwimmingpoolAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - SwimmingpoolAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - SwimmingpoolAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - SwimmingpoolAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - BørneklubAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - Rekreative FaciliteterAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - FitnessrumAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - StrandAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - StrandAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - StrandAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - StrandAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - Hotellet udefraAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - Mad og drikkeAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - Altan/TerrasseAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - Mad og drikkeAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - Mad og drikkeAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - Mad og drikkeAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - Faciliteter


AS-AGWEB-3C02