eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Ayara Kamala Resort

22/10 Moo 6, Kathu, Kamala, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Se kort)

Book nu!

Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Hotellet udefra Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Gæsteværelse Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Gæsteværelse Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Badeværelse Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Altan/Terrasse Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Altan/Terrasse Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Gæsteværelse Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Gæsteværelse Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Gæsteværelse Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Badeværelse Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Gæsteværelse Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Gæsteværelse Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Gæsteværelse Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Gæsteværelse Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Badeværelse Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Badeværelse
Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Udsigt Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Udsigt Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Hotellet udefra Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Gæsteværelse Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Altan/Terrasse Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Gæsteværelse Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Gæsteværelse Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Gæsteværelse Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Altan/Terrasse Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Udsigt Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Lobby Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Lobby
Område: Kamala Antal værelser: 42
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Fantastisk

8,4

baseret på 528 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
8,2
Beliggenhed
7,7
Personalet
8,9
Hotellets stand/rengøring
9,0
Værelsets komfort/standard
8,8
Mad/spisning
7,8
Alle anmeldelser (528)
Sorter efter:
Rachel K. Familie med små børn Malaysia, 6. september 2014
Happy

Nice view/ Staff Performance/ Hotel condition
10
This is the best hotel, customer performance is super Great, room service is good and clean, have a nice room and ocean view, if got the chance I will stay again.
Stuart H. Par United Kingdom, 24. august 2014
Great view, great staff and cocktails

Amazing cocktails at great prices. Very attentive staff and management. They would always assist in making our stay so much better. Spacious clean rooms with amazing views.
9,7
My wife and i decided to stay here for a few nights only at the beginning of our months stay due to budget restrictions. We loved the place so much and are returning there for our last 7 nights and cant wait!! The view is incredible. Nice big windows and you can wake up laying in bed looking at the ocean, watching sunrise and sunset. The staff are incredible, so friendly and attentive and they make amazing cocktails. Sebastian one of the managers was amazing he even surprised me with a birthday cake which was very thoughtful. You can watch the most amazing sunset from the pool while having 2 for 1 cocktails. There is a game room, tennis courts, massage, gym and the private beach walk. We were even taken to our next destination and picked up in their buggy. So much more to say about this place. You must stay here :)
Danny L. Par Malaysia, 21. august 2014
A Romantic,Peace and Relax gateway in Ayara Kamala

Service staff fantastic/ Ocean peacefulness/ Paradise
9,3
From the word go the level of service provided by Sebastian and the team was outstanding, the airport shuttle, cold fresh towels and water on arrival was just what we needed after a hot flight into phuket..It locates at the hillside and a little bit far away from the Patong town, but we like the ocean view from the hill. The room we stayed in was amazing(Grand Thai with Natural Ocean View & Spa Bath) and it was a very good experience.Beach View from our bedroom and private Jacuzzi bathtub, felt like we were in our own world with no distractions.However some incident happened to our room service for dinner,the staff was quick on his feet and was able to provide a solution.. Gentile clientele not full of loud inbound package tours from China/Korea or Russia thankfully. Overall, we loved the place and would recommend to anyone!!!
Lincoln T. Par Singapore, 19. august 2014
Away for bustling town

View, big and clean room.
7,7
Stay at Patong for the first 2 nights and Ayara Kamala for the last night. Totally different experience. Tranquilizing. A place for relaxing and de-stress
C. Par Malaysia, 12. august 2014
Perfect Honeymoon Place

Private, Best Service and Nicest View
9,3
Wonderful and amazing. Nothing to complain about, everything was superb. Distance further away from town but that gives you privacy and serenity. Staff performance is great and speaks adequete English. City tour were reasonable. Swimming pool view was just marvellous. Everything was great.
Natt P. Par Thailand, 11. august 2014
Nice staff

Nice staffs, nice view, value for money
9
Very pleasant stay
Siu B. Rejsende alene Hong Kong, 9. august 2014
best !

good environment、 fantastic、yummy food
10
L love this hotel very much
Jincheng Z. Rejsende alene China, 5. august 2014
nice swimming pool

intoxicating swimming pool, specal room styel, clean room.
8,3
swimming pool is the best with seaview!
Cornelia S. Par Australia, 1. august 2014
peace and quiet in Kamala

the room , staff.. view from our room
9,3
It was a beautiful place but a little away from the action. Staff were 10 out of 10 and the room was massive. Everything was so clean. So nice for a relaxing break
San Y. Familie med ældre børn Malaysia, 1. august 2014
ahhh, ocean peacefulness

quiet, away from the maddening crowd, serene
9
wonderful

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Ayara Kamala Resort PhuketAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - Hotellet udefraAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - GæsteværelseAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - GæsteværelseAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - BadeværelseAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - Altan/TerrasseAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - Altan/TerrasseAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - GæsteværelseAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - GæsteværelseAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - GæsteværelseAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - BadeværelseAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - GæsteværelseAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - GæsteværelseAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - GæsteværelseAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - GæsteværelseAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - BadeværelseAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - BadeværelseAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - UdsigtAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - UdsigtAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - Hotellet udefraAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - GæsteværelseAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - Altan/TerrasseAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - GæsteværelseAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - GæsteværelseAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - GæsteværelseAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - Altan/TerrasseAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - UdsigtAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - LobbyAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - LobbyAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - LobbyAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - LobbyAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - SpaAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - SpaAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - SpaAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - SpaAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - SpaAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - SpaAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - RestaurantAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - RestaurantAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - UdsigtAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - Hotellet udefraAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - Hotellet udefraAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - Hotellet udefraAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - UdsigtAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - UdsigtAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - UdsigtAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - SwimmingpoolAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - UdsigtAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - Hotellet udefraAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - SwimmingpoolAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - SwimmingpoolAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - SwimmingpoolAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - SwimmingpoolAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - SwimmingpoolAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - SwimmingpoolAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - SwimmingpoolAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - BørneklubAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - Rekreative FaciliteterAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - FitnessrumAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - FitnessrumAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - StrandAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - StrandAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - StrandAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - StrandAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - Hotellet udefraAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - Mad og drikkeAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - Altan/TerrasseAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - Mad og drikkeAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - Mad og drikkeAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - Mad og drikkeAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - Faciliteter


AS-AGWEB-3C02